Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

4.81 Rating 32 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

About Gary Matthews Solicitors:

Legal Services. Straight Up.

Visit Website

Phone:

0035319036250

Location:

First Floor, Ormond Building, 31-36 Ormond Quay Upper, Dublin 7

Write Your review

Tell us how Gary Matthews Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent experience. Professional staff and very fast to reply to email correspondence. Happy with the outcome, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From the very first phone call Orla put me at ease and guided me through any questions I had. Joanne was amazing and communicated with me every step of the way. I would recommend anyone who is unsure of what to do to make contact Gary Matthew's and everything is made simple after the first call. Five stars isnt enough I can't recommend enough. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found them very good and very quick and very professional would definitely recommend them to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service. Professional to the letter. Very helpful with all aspects of advice. Would highly recommend their services to future customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Solicitors, Case was all sorted for me without any problems. Lyndsay my solicitor and Orla the girl whom I first spoke with were great and contact throughout was nice as it kept me in the loop. I would definitely recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors to anyone who has had a workplace injury as they get everything done for you. My case was settled very quickly and my solicitor pushed to get me my due compensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are the must competent and assuring solicitors. They make a client feel welcome, listen them and fight to win their cases. I feel very happy with Gary Matthews solicitors and I want to say a big thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process of dealing with the insurance company to getting the medical appointment was all sorted extremely seamlessly. I believe that I saved myself a lot of stress thanks to them. I was unsure/unaware of a lot of Irish procedures especially because I am not from here, but the way my case got dealt with was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend their services for hassle-free dealing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Matthews and his staff could not be more helpful,and very nice people.i would recamend them to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend Gary Matthew's they are very efficient. They handled my case very quickly. Jennifer always kept me up to date with my case
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick, very professional, very easy to deal with and a great help with everything from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from first contact with Orla Byrne which continued with solicitor Jennifer. Very efficient, very friendly, would highly recommend Gary Matthews solicitors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
professional solicitors excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The firm was great from the start to the finish of my case .Lynsey took care of my case and she was very professional and extremely patient explaining the process and paperwork she was fantastic at listening and guidance within my case . Would definitely recommend these solicitors .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Gary MATTHEWS services twice and on both occasions the service I received was excellent I have recommended friends and family, and they too ares very satisfied with Garrys service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found my experience with Gary Matthews and his staff very professional friendly and understanding and reassuring. Follow up emails and one to one telephone conversations on all steps of the process. Assistance with form filling and legal jargon. All in all what I thought would be a horrendious experience for me ran quite smoothly and not too painful. Thank you so much all for all of the above.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very,very good and capable solicitor's and I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks for all your help much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to deal with and very quick resolution. Empathetic to my case. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted Gary Matthews Solicitors after a fall and Orla took care of my case. Orla was very helpful and was in constant contact with me during the time and kept me up to date on the proceedings. I was delighted with the outcome and I would highly recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted Gary Matthews after a fall. Lyndsay took care of my case. From the word go she was very helpful and professional and kept me up to speed along the way. Everything was always my choice but she offered me the best advice at every level. I definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Overall happy with the service from Gary Matthews. Initial consultation and correspondence with updates were very helpful. Only negative I found quite frustrating I sent documents twice and was told they hadn’t been received and then the second time no one confirmed they did receive them, I had to contact the solicitor. Other than that I would recommend Gary Matthews solicitors to others in future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gary Matthews Solicitors is rated 4.81 based on 32 reviews