Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

5 Rating 137 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors
5.0
Based on 137 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

About Gary Matthews Solicitors:

Legal Services. Straight Up.

Visit Website

Phone:

0035319036250

Location:

First Floor, Ormond Building, 31-36 Ormond Quay Upper, Dublin 7

Write Your review

Tell us how Gary Matthews Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and I got my settlement I was deal with a lady Collette who was amazing. Over all I was really happy with the company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always really helpful and got back to me straight away if I had any queries I was dealing with a lady called Collect and she was amazing. Gary got me a great result and at a very reasonable fee .Even though it was such difficult time with covid they never let it interfere with the great service I received. I would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience in dealing with Gary Matthews Solicitors has been nothing but positive. I was lucky enough for Jennifer to be assigned to my case. She kept me informed and offered me advice and support throughout all stages of my claim. I had no previous experience in dealing with anything like this before and Jennifer made the experience really easy for me to understand and never left me in the dark regarding what was happening with the case. Jennifer was highly professional and efficient throughout my time dealing with her. I am happy with the outcome of my case and I am delighted I chose Gary Matthews Solicitors to help me deal with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My experience in dealing with Gary Matthews Solicitors has been nothing but positive. I was lucky enough for Jennifer to be assigned to my case. She kept me informed and offered me advice and support throughout all stages of my claim. I had no previous experience in dealing with anything like this before and Jennifer made the experience really easy for me to understand and never left me in the dark regarding what was happening with the case. Jennifer was highly professional and efficient throughout my time dealing with her. I am happy with the outcome of my case and I am delighted I chose Gary Matthews Solicitors to help me deal with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasure to deal with from start to finish..collette and Gary were very informative and allways kept me up to date on what was happening .They we’re very professional and got me an excellent outcome for my case .I would highly recommend this firm .thanks to all involved in Gary matthews
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication. Easy to contact. Efficient. Very supportive. Would recommend and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very Happy dealing with Garry Matthews Solicitors. I dealt with Joanne who always answered my queries promptly and lovely to deal with.Everything was always explained in details. They dealt with a personal injury claim after a road traffic accident and made the whole process easy .Delighted that my claim has been finalised promply .Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I highly recommend Gary Matthews solicitors. They dealt with my medical negligence claim in a very professional way and had in-depth knowledge of every step of the process. I am very grateful that I had such a professional and caring team to support me through what was a difficult and emotional process for me due to the nature of my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would highly recommend Gary Matthews solicitor,Ruth and collette help me with my case step by step and in the end I got a result..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I dealt with Joanne in Gary Matthews solicitors for personal injury claim following a traffic accident. Although operating remotely, online processes and communication were excellent and I was guided through the process expertly. There were no delays and advice was timely and professional. I would highly recommend Gary Matthews solicitors to any prospective clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a personal injuries claim settlement recently. My solicitor was Joan and I cannot thank the company enough. The process from start to finish was seamless. Because of covid I never met anyone I dealt with but I can honestly say I felt like I had. From my first phone conversation everyone involved explained everything and made sure I understood what was happening at each stage during my claim. Joan kept me updated all the way. I have great trust in this company their professionalism empathy and energy while working with you is outstanding. My settlement exceeded my expectations and that’s thanks to Joan and her team. I will definitely be using them in the future. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I thought Gary Matthews solicitors where great help to me and my case and I got the best outcome I would highly recommend them and also thanks too Jennifer who dealt with my case
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lyndsey and Baragh made the process so easy. Everything was explained thoroughly and I always felt well advised and kept up to date. Would have no hesitation to recommend to anyone. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I join Gary Matthews solicitor when I have a car accident and they do everything for me and I’m very happy to work with them if you need and solicitor I recommend them they do everything professionally. Ray
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My case with Gary Mathews is a personal injury matter, and after talking with different legal firms I had the good fortune to take a call from Gary Mathews solicitors. After a short introduction I explained the circumstances around my case. The lady quickly took all my details and said she would come back to me later that day. And as promised I got a call back informing me that my case would be taken. I was given a solicitor and told she would be in touch. And I have to say Leanne mackin has the most professional manner that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Her attention to detail, advice, knowledge and most of all compassion is outstanding. Nothing is too much bother for Leanne She is without a doubt one of the best solicitors I've met. Thank you for your patience Leanne Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Matthews Solicitors are adept at minimal intrusiveness which equates to less stress for their clients and time-efficient interventions. They have their practice down to a fine art and do their very best at securing the best possible outcome for their clients. Few interactions are necessary and all interactions can be facilitated from the comfort of your own home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend garry Matthew's solicitors 100% ,dealt with Lynsey Cawley and she was just brilliant ,made all of the legal jargon so easy to understand, she was proffecional ,prompt, and extremely nice to deal with ,Thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with Orla and Bronagh and they were extremely helpful from start to finish. Everything was explained throughout the whole process. Very satisfied with the service provided, would highly recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Matthews Solicitors is rated 4.95 based on 137 reviews