Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

4.9 Rating 157 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors
4.9
Based on 157 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

About Gary Matthews Solicitors:

Legal Services. Straight Up.

Visit Website

Phone:

0035319036250

Location:

First Floor, Ormond Building, 31-36 Ormond Quay Upper, Dublin 7
Dublin
D07 DX53

Write Your review

Tell us how Gary Matthews Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Posting these silly adds everywhere. Bad experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are taking half of the money i was proposed from a car accident, drunk driver. Unlucky me being stopped in a traffic light. Taking into account i had to pay transport, physio, phycoteraphy and I lost a week of salary. After all i only get a very small amount. My energy and time for nothing in the end as i had to reply multiple emails and attach a lot of information and repeat it over and over and over again. I don't recommend it at all. Better to get the offer of the other insurance company and deal directly. Get away from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found Garry, Bronagh and the team to be efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable in matters relating to my case. I am the type of person who suffers from anxiety when it comes to anything Legal but I was put totally at ease by these professionals. Great team, great company. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
a very efficient practise, I dealt with Margaret and she was very helpful and did not leave me in the dark through the whole process from the very start, a great listener and great patience thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would not recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors, they have had my legal case since 2012.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely people very quick process of wasn’t stressful at all very happy with my outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi , I worked with Gary Matthews over 10 years ago and have just looked for advice regarding my son. Never have I ever dealt with such a professional team as this team and they give the most genuine , amazing advice ever .Everyone needs a Gary Matthews in their lives !! If u want the best don’t take any less !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would not recommend this company, they have had my case for 11 years and I have no idea of it’s current status. Gary Matthews has not communicated with me for four months to answer urgent questions. My experience seems very different to other reviewers…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Matthews solicitors were brilliant to work with. Joan was working my case and she was so easy to talk to and made the whole process stress free. Their prices are more than fair. My case was settled quick and I was very happy with the result. I couldn’t recommend this company enough. My mother recommended them to me and they didn’t disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted Gary Matthews Solicitors last January when I had an accident at work. Straight away they put me at ease and assured me I wasn’t doing anything wrong as I was unsure about the whole situation. The customer service was outstanding, I was dealing with a woman Joan who looked after everything for me explaining everything that was happening and keeping me up to date on the goings on. I often spent over an hour on occasions speaking with Joan. Anytime I had a question I would email Joan and a swift reply or phone call every single time. All my expenses,refunds and my claim is now settled. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone who is in a similar situation to myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I found Gary Matthews solicitors very good handled my case very efficiently kept me informed And got good results !! I would definitely recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors especially Joannne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary and his team have represented me on three occasions, the no nonsense approach has always made me feel comfortable. The professional advice and expertise to gain justice is why Gary Mathews solicitors are the only legal company to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely happy with Gary Matthews Solicitors, they are professional, informative and efficient. I never had to worry and was always kept up to date throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary and his staff were very keen to help right from the start, and right to the end. I would highly recommend Garry Matthews solicitors to others. The outcome was very successful from myself as a client.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A pleasure to deal with from start to finish, case was handled very professionally, I was happy with the outcome and how quick it was sorted. Cant recommend enough, and want to thank Jennifer for all her hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Gary and his team to look after your case. From start to finish every member of staff was absolutely brilliant. Always kept informed and updated about my case, and in the end Got a great result. Thanks again for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend Gary matthews solicitor firm. My accident happened in Belfast and the team was able to help and accommodate me from the moment I made an online inquiry. They had everything sorted for me within 7 months . They are very convenient with everything being done online and on the phone .The most fastest most straight out upfront firm. Thanks again for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great solicitors, great service! They are really working hard for the best results!!! Thanks a million
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant from start to finish handling my case
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Matthews Solicitors is rated 4.9 based on 157 reviews