Gatwick Parking Reviews

4.73 Rating 63 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Gatwick Parking

How would you rate Gatwick Parking ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs A Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"Good frequent buses to and from the car park competetive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr D Huston
Verified Buyer
"Smooth transfer from car to airport. Easy online booking at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Miss K Farenden
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed with the efficiency of the whole parking process at Airparks and I felt that my car was safe and secure. The staff are friendly and helpful too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr J Tabor
Verified Buyer
"The telephone numbers and instructions are not as clear as they should be. The gentleman at the the end was curt to the extent of bering brusque but the car arrived clean and tidy and I had left my iphone in the car and it was still there when i got back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr T Quinn
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service the best !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ms D Miller
Verified Buyer
"As usual prompt service and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr G Finch
Verified Buyer
"We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Hilton South Terminal. Good quality rooms and every facility available to suit most budgets."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr I Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt very efficient service and helpful staff. Frequent transport to airport. Easy access to motorway. Car waiting on arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr B Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent stay from start to finish .We stayed two nights in short succession and the service was exactly the same. All the Staff were helpful and happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs M Greenwood
Verified Buyer
"Lovely stay. Overall pleased with all aspects of hotel. Would use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr D Frost
Verified Buyer
"Worked out exactly as described. Simple but effective service with no problems. Just what you need arriving back in UK at 7am after a 10 hour flight."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr G Dzneladze
Verified Buyer
"It's a just best service,wish to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs L Parker
Verified Buyer
"faultless and so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr N Alexander
Verified Buyer
"Our package was tailored to precisely what we needed, was easy to book on the website and well priced.Everything went exactly to plan. Would recommend Holiday Extras and will definitely use in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr N Pavey
Verified Buyer
"I am in my middle eighties. We had no help from your rep. at all. Saw her once when she was trying to sell the trips. We even had to find out when the coach was coming to pick us up for our return journey which made our last day very anxious, it ruined our last day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs G Leslie
Verified Buyer
"No as someone scratched my car whilst parked at the hotel."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dr A Woodford
Verified Buyer
"Arrangements worked well. No hassle at any point."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs C Ould
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to find. Helpful staff both ends of my journey. Thanks for everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr G Betteridge
Verified Buyer
"Very reliable service quick and easy to use and perfessional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs L Ward
Verified Buyer
"The whole experience was excellent because it was so well organised. Great price, no long waits or delayed service and helpful happy staff throughout. Definitely 10 out of 10 as there wasn't anything that could have been improved upon! I don't get to say that often!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gatwick Parking is rated 4.73 based on 63 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This