Gazegill Organics Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Gazegill Organics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Gazegill Organics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My family and I have just eaten the best organic pork chops we have ever tasted!Delicious.
Posted 1 month ago
We live in Somerset and have just received our second whole pig from Gazegill it is so delicious!
The first one we had was more fatty but the fat was so tasty we didn’t mind and the crackling was out of this world!
Yvonne and Martin
Posted 1 month ago
Paid a premium for pork products. Eg pork belly~ 70% of them fat instead of meat. Same as mince pork. Called customer service, was told it depends on pig and when they slaughter them. Also was told want to give pig some life hence tend to slaughter when they grow big.. Hence we got to pay premium for buying majority fat. Unless its mentioned clearly on website, dont think it's what consumers pay to buy. It's a balance for animals welfare and what we buy to eat. We dont pay to buy mostly pork fat.
Posted 5 months ago
We have ordered organic food from gazegill farm now for the past couple of months. Today we visited the farm shop. Very clean nice people we took our granddaughter to see the pigs and cows. However. As things are as they are we didn't want her toiching. Excellent meats we also bought some organic cheese. Looking forward to that!! The meat is so tasty I would not go anywhere else now. We will continue to buy online. Well done everyone at gazegill amazing produce.... Gail and russell
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent meat, milk and service - grateful for organ meats, bones and fat. Brilliant enterprise.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant quality food. So much better than the butchers or supermarket
Posted 10 months ago
Great service ! GazeGill is amazing and I love their raw milk
Posted 1 year ago
If you like the taste of real food - real meat then buy from Gazegills, you won't regret it!
I first came across the farm when looking for raw milk and visited in person, I no longer drink raw milk but do eat purely organic foods and was glad to come across the name again when searching for organic mutton online. The prices are cheaper than many non organic butchers and you get plenty for your money with free delivery if you spend so much. The taste is incredible, being grass fed it's stronger tasting then grain fed, pen raised and much healthier for you too.
I love the bacon - nitrate free and organic very hard to source elsewhere, so tasty. I've so far had sausages mutton, beef, lamb, bacon and butter.
Only product I'm not keen on was the pork and beef sausages as were not very plump or fatty but each to their own and someone else I gave some too liked them.
Better for you, better for the animal and better for the environment. Why not?!
Posted 2 years ago
The most delicious milk I have ever tried, very tasty.
Posted 3 years ago
The most delicious milk I have ever tried, very tasty.
Posted 3 years ago
Gazegill Organics is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews