Geek Refund Reviews

Geek have a Refund Grade of C.

 

C
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
C

Refund - Average

60.00%
Industry Average
" The price of things r very good and it did not take long to get to u and if it did not get to u in time or it is damaged they will give u a full refund as a on line shop it is very good "
posted 3 months ago - Ryland David Phillips
" Good products and on the odd occasion that I've had a problem with a product they've issued a non quibble refund. "
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
" I bought a couple of micro sd cards from the site. I had an issue with one of them, I contacted the sites customer service department and got a full refund. "
posted 10 months ago - Xavier Carrstein
" i buy almost daily. every other day a new self-gift is waiting for me. been using the Wish app for years and have been happy with almost everything, and anything i wasnt, the refunded my money for without any question. "
posted 11 months ago - Jaime Gabriel
" I cannot fault them at all as even when something hasn't arrived a refund if issued straight away. "
posted 11 months ago - Paula Fisher
" If and item dose not arrived they are very quick at sorting things out or giving back refunds very nice people. "
posted 11 months ago - Norah
" very reliable deliveries and if not happy with the purchase they refund you no return involved "
posted 1 year ago -
" Cheap prices; great and wide range of choices; refund within 24hrs if item is late or not to your liking. Sizes are wierd but they correct this asap, usually without charge to you. Great if you have young kids, not so good if you are tall... "
posted 1 year ago - a:hover {
" I had earlier delivery normally takes a month or 2 but really good quality for crazy prices and if the item don't show they will refund straight back or order again for you. "
posted 1 year ago - Miss Donna Doherty
" Items have arrived very fast. They made refunds with no questions asked on items which were not to their standards. Prices very low. "
posted 1 year ago - Mary G Griffin
Read all reviews on
Geek
Write your review on
Geek

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support