Geek Reviews

3.83 Rating 344 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Geek
579 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
82 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
75 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
60 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
62 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
34 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM
11PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Geek deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Geek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Appalling customer service don’t use these people as if there is a problem you can’t get hold of anyone and if you email they don’t reply or contact you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Geek? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Don't know what's happening with Geek and Wish. Never really had problems with them been ordering slot now out of the blue I can't order unless I send a photo of my bank statement. I emailed several times and get a useless response that make no sense at all. So I called the 800 number only to get refered to there email address. Such a joke why do I need to send a bank statement when they already take my money and send me my order now can't place an order. Well dudes there are other sites. Read the reviews some of these clowns are after more than your money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a couple of computers and then after a couple of minutes at castleton you guys said you'd give me back my money but then you charge me geek bunny $350 now you won't even let me have the money for the parts you don't have a telephone number I can't get ahold of you you tell me you go get back to me in two to three working days that's fifteen tides are called called you about that what are you trying to do still my tree on $50 that you have I sent you pictures of my biggest state in the same time you took my $350 is the worst shot I've ever seen don't nobody try to buy anything off of this site I bought stuff for a year up in the site long as it is 10 of $15 is all right before you think over $100 forget it I might have to go to the damn channel 7 and said the news people could do me any good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I now have had one item never show up and now have another that isn't what I ordered! It seems for some reason I have been flagged? Is there a way of communicating with someone in customer service?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Geek is the worst place I've ever shopped at they're trying to take my $350 I look at two items I bought them and I den I reject them after three or four minutes they said they wouldn't charge my charge card but it would have had to charge it anyway so the next day I see $350 on my geek money I don't know what geek money is so I looked at it and said it's free money so I bought a computer on it did after a day I thought about it I go when I get $350 at that I looked at the two things I cancel end up with $350. Write Connie on it so I cancel that cancel my charge card and they wouldn't charge me anyway they said give me back the merchandise so I try to get my money back a month to Dice Man I want me to take a take a picture of my charge of my bank account so now they won't even let me buy the $350 worth of stuff they got no telephone number you can't get ahold of nobody on the computer works and it's the same thing over and over there get back to you two or three days and this is been 3 months this place is not my ripoff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"10 items ordered 2 received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a Bluetooth speaker system on 12/28/18 and paid for fast delivery to my home to be delivered today and the merchandise never came, I tried to contact geek but was unable to, they drafted the money from my account and no speakers, when I tried to contact them I got a recording telling me that the extension was not available at this time! They are scammers!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"worst website i have purchased from by far. i used the geek app not the wish. out of the 12 things i have purchased. only 3 items have came in. the rest never came due to either shipping problems on there end not putting the correct address or they lied and never shipped it but took my money. so thank goodness i bought everything through paypal. it has been a nightmare trying to get my refunds back and not only was that a nightmare but the actual website / app geek, FROZE my account due to so many refunds!!!!! WTF, THAT IS NOT MY FAULT YOU CANNOT GET MY PACKAGE TO ME, so, they wont let me refund on there website so i went straight to paypal to get my money back for the crappy cheap knock off pos chinese items. stay with ebay or amazon. this website is a freaking joke. cheap items yes but crappy shipping / and customer service as there is NON, its all automated messaging. Not even a PHONE NUMBER to call for customer support..... from one un happy x customer that will never use either app's again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wide range of products with prices cheaper than Amazon or other UK sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredibly good website with thousands of offers, managed to get a costume over the third of the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"most were timely orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Orders not being delivered. Bullpoo about waiting longer for delivery. I want refunds not excuses"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered some items and didnt get them 15 days after promised divery time.. Still i dont have them.. More than 2 orders.. And they are not responding.. I have to call my bank and ask for a reverse charge...lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor service, slow delivery. Company told me that my package arrived, which it didn't, and when asking the service why it hasn't arrived yet I was told that it can take more time even if they already told me that it has arrived. Wouldn't recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As first time buyer, bought 4 items to test Geek. Received 1st item after 6 weeks - didn’t match description. Received second item at 8 weeks - very nice, excellent purchase. 12 weeks out and have not received other 2 items."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Can always find what you need for a reduced price. Delivery isn't bad either"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products at low cost.. so much to choose from and all comes in at decent price including free shipping on a lot of things Would totally recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"beutiful clothes , fast delivery i love this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sam
"prompt delivery, excellent app."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Postage bit longer then wanted but product.price and app was what u want when buying"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Geek is rated 3.83 based on 344 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support