Geek Reviews

4.07 Rating 223 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Geek

How would you rate Geek ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

223 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Trevor Ledger
quality items at very competitive prices ( excessively cheap )

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Geek in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Trevor Ledger
"quality items at very competitive prices ( excessively cheap )"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Anonymous
"Takes a long time for items to be delivered and I'm still waiting on a item from months ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
"excellent easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"excellent easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Cox
"Happy with the goods but the delivery time is extremely poor!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rusty Wilt
"Took for every to receive items I have paid for. Then have to wait almost a month to recieve"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"It had so many selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Theodora LEMON
"Packages arrived early an it was what i ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Theodora LEMON
"Packages arrived early an it was what i ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Misty Garza
"Everything is good from there.fast shipping too...i love this store"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Misty Garza
"Everything is good from there.fast shipping too...i love this store"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tawnya Weichel
"Well,they have good items real cheap.They even have stuff for free, just pay shipping. Tawnya"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"They could be a little better about sending what u order on time or they just completely take ur order away"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Julieann
"The orders a got from wish app.where good products and they where nice too. And the stuff a ordered fitted well and where all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amanda Bush
"Affordable stylish and available 24/7 makes shopping awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Send junk, Wrong items, They ship fragile items in Ziplock type shipping bag, I tem comes in pieces, Don't waste your time or money this place is just a flipping Joke. Use Amazon get the right item instead of waiting a month to get a trashed Item or Wrong item. I'm sorry I had to give 1 star but it would have been 0.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I online shop here all the time. The products are always on time and good quality. The products are what they say they are. I've never had any issues. If product isn't delivered just let them know and they will send it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Deception in the postings shows 1 thing get another, Breakable Items placed in thin plastic bag Arrived needing some assembly required as it is Crushed beyond use. Most items take a month after you pay to receive. The tracking number is useless cause ticket is made but may not be mailed for a couple weeks. Don't waste your time takes too long and most likely is destroyed when you get it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carol Roff
"Easy to navigate website, lots to choose from and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Snead
"Sent everything we ordered in a timely matter.And they also have GREAT PRICES"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Geek is rated 4.07 based on 223 reviews