George at Asda.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend George at Asda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how George at Asda.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top quality at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service easy to order online and collect at my local store, returns are easy to do and refunds are quick. Only downside is you cannot exchange the item in a store
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website, prompt delivery, good options for click and collect, I use this all the time, clothes, kitchen appliances, my most recent purchase is for garden furniture, very reasonable delivery price, just waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I find asda George cloth very good value for money long lasting and very stylish to suit all group and good range of sizes give them a go you be laughing all the way to the bank with your savings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the range of products and great prices too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a clock with a beautiful white, wooden pattern that fits nicely in our kitchen. We also ordered a golden crocodile, which was very detailed and matches the interior design in our hall. Delivery was prompt and value was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast postage and fab clothes at very affordable prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were incredible. Their site was easy to use, their communication about delivery etcetera was also brilliant. The product is gorgeous. It looks exactly like it does in the pictures on their site. The box it came in was the perfect size so they obviously care about the environment. My cat likes to sit in it haha. Fair play...will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication on processing order fast shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
George at Asda.com is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews