GLOBESITY FOUNDATION Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GLOBESITY FOUNDATION

Write Your review

Tell us how GLOBESITY FOUNDATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like this site! They have a platform and program to help people fight with obesity. You can learn really interesting facts and information once you dive into the details. They have a clear goal of helping people to achieve a healthy life! I am following their YouTube channel for cooking videos. I suggest you to check it out!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like it because it is very informative and helpful not just to obese people but to those who wants to achieve a better and healthier lifestyle. A lot of people doesn't really care in preparing their own food and just rely on restaurants and fast food chains or buy instant meals and junk food, without realizing that the ingredients and cooking process are very unhealthy to people with all ages. I'm also fascinated with the boot camp idea because this foundation is a routine or lifestyle, not just a product. Great job Globesity Foundation!
Posted 3 months ago
Globesity Foundation has more features than any other weight loss program. I like that they highlight good sleep (8 hours) as well as support their recipes, supplements, and routine with thorough research. It is really worth it!
Posted 3 months ago
Globesity Foundation is affordable and very satisfactory in providing service and results. It is a pleasing experience to join this respectable boot camp!
Posted 3 months ago
My dreams are coming true because of Globesity Foundation! People have been judging me in the past because of my weight and I am very pleased to discover this weight loss program. This is perfect for me!
Posted 3 months ago
There is no other boot camp and weight loss program as amazing as Globesity Foundation! I am positive that I will get that healthy weight!
Posted 3 months ago
This is a nice and healthy routine for us who wants to maintain a healthy weight at home without having to spend money on gym membership, expensive surgery, and ordering "healthy" meal subscriptions.
Posted 3 months ago
Globesity foundation is really unique because it doesn't offer simple services but a holistic health program that guides people to achieve healthier lifestyle. It's not just the "ideal body" goal, but the "healthy body" goal. I am excited for this bootcamp!
Posted 3 months ago
It is a great program! Very well-researched and have thorough instructions/rules to follow. I am excited for my progress and results!
Posted 3 months ago
GLOBESITY FOUNDATION is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews