GLOBESITY FOUNDATION Reviews

4.92 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GLOBESITY FOUNDATION

Write Your review

Tell us how GLOBESITY FOUNDATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the best sites for helping people fighting obesity. I am really happy I have found Globesity Foundation. I have heard people talking that the success rate in their boot camp is really high and I wanted to check it for my self. I wasn't wrong at all! Now I am a member of the boot camp for two weeks and I am really grateful! Their concept is really strict, everything is pretty much organized. It is a life changing step, I recommend it to all!
Posted 1 hour ago
Wonderful! A boot camp is ideal for a weight loss program so people can understand that there are RULES to follow to achieve the healthy goal. To the founders of this boot camp, THANK YOU for providing us option to AVOID the scary surgery!
Posted 4 hours ago
I am glad I found this interesting site! I was searching for a weight loss program that have in-depth explanation of what a healthy body is and how to avoid obesity. Globesity foundation is the perfect fit!
Posted 5 hours ago
This is a nice and healthy routine for us who wants to maintain a healthy weight at home without having to spend money on gym membership, expensive surgery, and ordering "healthy" meal subscriptions.
Posted 14 hours ago
Impressive! I can't wait to recommend this boot camp to my friends and family that needs to achieve a healthier weight!
Posted 15 hours ago
Globesity foundation is really unique because it doesn't offer simple services but a holistic health program that guides people to achieve healthier lifestyle. It's not just the "ideal body" goal, but the "healthy body" goal. I am excited for this bootcamp!
Posted 1 day ago
I liked this site due to there goal and platform to help people fight obesity, you will learn some valuable information once you read through the details.
Posted 1 day ago
I like it because it is very informative and helpful not just to obese people but to those who wants to achieve a better and healthier lifestyle. A lot of people doesn't really care in preparing their own food and just rely on restaurants and fast food chains or buy instant meals and junk food, without realizing that the ingredients and cooking process are very unhealthy to people with all ages. I'm also fascinated with the boot camp idea because this foundation is a routine or lifestyle, not just a product. Great job Globesity Foundation!
Posted 1 day ago
Searching for details that can help me with obesity and on this website, there's a what they called weight analysis that can help you detect obesity. I think it's great if this can really help you detect it. Going to check on it after I read more articles about obesity.
Posted 1 day ago
Search for information about obesity, stumbled on this site and checked the boot camp rules. Rules that can be easily followed as long as you will be consistent.
Posted 1 day ago
This is what I found after searching for information about obesity. Also suggested by my loving sister so I tried checking this site out. There are helpful articles, still reading them.
Posted 1 day ago
This is really interesting. I am looking forward to its program and boot camp! This can be very helpful to those who gained much over the few months like me because of this pandemic.
Posted 2 days ago
At last, someone thought about the obesity. Well I checked their site and they have some really amazing things there. There is a weight analysis and a specific plan for people who really want to fight the obesity! I admire the fact that someone is taking care of these people. I am showing this to my brother now, he is fighting obesity, unfortunately
Posted 2 days ago
I have searched for information regarding globesity and luckily found this interesting website. There are lots of good articles on this site to read.
Posted 2 days ago
Searched this up after talking to one of my friends. My friend suggested this to me because I'm gaining a little weight every month. Keep it up for more interesting topics.
Posted 3 days ago
I tried checking this website out to learn more about obesity and looks like it's a good thing that I checked. I found a video of another way to cook your chicken with a healthier option. Going to try it soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Reading forums and found this topic to one of the conversations there about how to manage obesity. So far this is a good find.
Posted 3 days ago
Didn't expect that would find something this interesting here for obesity. Looking forward for more insights in helping people to lessen obesity.
Posted 3 days ago
Trying to find solutions and details about how to fight obesity. Finally! Found something worth reading.
Posted 3 days ago
Wow! Finally someone who cares and fights for the people with obesity! Well I am really happy that I found this site!
Posted 3 days ago
GLOBESITY FOUNDATION is rated 4.92 based on 25 reviews