GLOBESITY FOUNDATION Reviews

4.97 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GLOBESITY FOUNDATION

Write Your review

Tell us how GLOBESITY FOUNDATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Specially designed concept for people fighting obesity. A detailed weight analysis with critical points and hints to focus. Amazing! Proud member of the Globesity Foundation boot camp!
Posted 2 days ago
Globesity Foundation is a new level of achieving and maintaining your healthy life. Healthy life tips and a specifically designed program from a mentor, videos explaining how to prepare a healthy food, monitoring and analyzing the weight. It has everything!
Posted 1 week ago
Gym membership is not enough for me because I am looking for an effective routine to follow daily, not just for a few hours. Globesity Foundation suits me well because it provides a detailed guide from what/when to eat to what exercises to follow. Love it!
Posted 1 week ago
My bestfriend and I tried a lot of different weight loss programs but we did not achieve our goals there. We are hesitant at first but now we are 100% sure about Globesity Foundation. I specifically like healthy fasting. You will definitely see the results!
Posted 1 week ago
Joining the Globesity Foundation boot camp is one of the best things I did in my life! A precise program for truly motivated people! If you want to change your life and live it to the max, take a step forward and come on in!
Posted 1 week ago
Globesity Foundation is one of the most professional weight loss and healthy lifestyle websites I have ever found. It has everything! Weight analysis, program, coach, healthy food videos and how to prepare them and much more. I simply love it!
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Wow! I finally have found a place where the healthy life is being in the focus and helping the people with weight losing is a primary thing. I will also add all the videos about healthy food recipes. I've tried two at home and they are delicious! No words! Keep up and all the best!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Healthy life-style website for the people who want to live a happy and healthy life! Globesity Foundation is one of the best sites I've ever seen!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The very best weight loss program and analysis! If you want to lose weight in a healthy way and keep balance in your life and body, join Globesity Foundation. It is the best decision in my life!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I joined in different programs for weight loss: gym membership, meal plan/subscription, a personal coach, and supplements. I had to pay a lot to lose weight and eat healthy, but I am fortunate to research about Globesity Foundation. It is the best and practical solution for me!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great find! I joined a forum which discusses effective weight loss programs and I found Globesity Foundation! I knew I have to try this out and share it with my family and friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow! I am amazed by GLOBESITY FOUNDATION! Incredible site with the best healthy food recipes! Very interesting concept of the site. So motivating and precise! That is the only way of losing weight, with discipline! Love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is really the best site for helping people with obesity! There are so many things you can find here. Starting from weight analysis, a plan or program and healthy food videos! Keep up with the good work!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This boot camp was referred to me and I am not disappointed to look it up! I am sure Globesity Foundation can help me solve my weight problems!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I tried a lot of different weight loss program and Globesity Foundation is the most unique one recommended to me. I am excited to try the weight analysis and join the boot camp!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am doing some research for a weight loss program that my mom will join. She is obese for many years now and quarantine has made it worse since we don't want her going out of the house. I am looking for the best program that can help my mom and someone to coach her well into achieving the healthy weight. Globesity Foundation amazed me and I can say that this is perfect for my mom.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent! The idea of sharing healthy living tips and support it with recipes, videos, and a concept of how to do it, make GLOBESITY FOUNDATION the best weight loss and healthy lifestyle site and a program ever! Totally joining you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very interesting! I have checked the site and I really like it. Besides the weight loss concept, the healthy food recipes are amazing. It brings the healthy lifestyle to a whole new level.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Obesity is one of the health problems we have in our family, good thing I stumble to this article about obesity I can check some information that might help us.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am 100% glad to check out Globesity Foundation and excited to join this bootcamp soon!
Posted 1 month ago
GLOBESITY FOUNDATION is rated 4.97 based on 58 reviews