Go Rentals Reviews

3.8 Rating 23 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Go Rentals
3.8
Based on 23 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Go Rentals 1 star review on 22nd July 2021
Andreea Becea
Go Rentals 1 star review on 22nd July 2021
Andreea Becea
Go Rentals 1 star review on 22nd July 2021
Andreea Becea
Go Rentals 1 star review on 22nd July 2021
Andreea Becea
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good Morning, Just finished my monthly hire with Go Rentals. I normally use enterprise, however last month they stitched me up so I then found Go Rental which was within walking distance. I got a free upgrade to a brand new vehicle, 69plate with 129 miles on the clock. Just brought the vehicle back and although I scratched it slightly, the guys in the office was very understanding and never charged me for such minor damage, enterprise would of ripped my hand off! Just want to say, massive thank you to everybody in the office. You guys were great :) Will use again, 100 per cent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm happy I found Go Rentals. Me and my wife used to use another company however now that we have found go rentals, i think me and my wife will never use anyone else. Great Customer Service, Great Price, Brand New Vehicles, free collection. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service from the office staff, and on the phone. Also had a free upgrade, will defo use again. Thank you Go Rentals x From Jessica
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently hired a van from gorentals and i realised to check their reviews and though to my self they have some bad reviews and i didn't know what to expect but my van came on time and was picked up on time exactly the how i wanted, my security deposit of £250.00 was refunded on the same day to my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i have hired an automatic van from go… i have hired an automatic van from go rentals, i must say their customer service is very high and i was very happy with the service.i had the van delivered and picked up at my address, driver was very friendly and very professional. i definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic company. We had a great experience hiring from GO Rentals. The airport pickup was easy and very quick. GO Rentals use good technology to process the hire and driver details quickly. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We had an issue caused by another driver in Queenstown and GO sorted us out. Highly recommended for service, and great prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Consistently good prices and honest details of what is covered Easy to use,good prices, vehicle also in good condition!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy to use with a vast range of vehicles to choose from. will definitely be using this site in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
9 Seater Vw shuttle automative lwb Rental was very easy and car we received was upgraded!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booking process was straightforward and, after comparing a number of car rental sites, I found what was, by far, the best rate available.Cheers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hired 12 seater minibus, This site was a joy to use - after trawling around on the internet for ages I was so relieved to find a user friendly, easy-to-navigate, Brilliant recommendation and I will certainly tell others to save them unnecessary hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booking process was straightforward and, after comparing a number of car rental sites, I found what was, by far, the best rate available for 17 seater minibuses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hired a Mercedes Vito auto executive Great site very good for finding a good price and availability i have used them for several years now and they cant be beaten on range etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hired a 12 seater minibus. Loads of options to choose from once you have put in your details. As far as I can see, they are the most competitive as regards price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have been using Go Rentals for all my travels for quite a while. I find it trust worthy & always get the best deals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hired a 7 seater last month. The car was really great. Excellent customer service. Pickup and drop on time. I strongly recommend Go Rentals Limited. Guys, you're amazing. Thanks for the great service. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Go Rentals is rated 3.78 based on 23 reviews