Gold Urban Reviews

4.13 Rating 15 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Gold Urban
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I received my item in a good amount of time. The craftsmanship and materials done very well. Will wear my piece proudly and will make future purchases keep up the good work. Satisfied customer"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and great product. Would like some type of gold authenticity papers though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the wrong size. I might have to return it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Took way to long to get to my house, just speed up the shipping and you’ll be good! Other than that the jewelry is pretty great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shipping was super fast the chain and pendent are top notch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not pleased with the diamond cuban chain. The chain constantly kinks up and refuses to remain flat. The cuban bracelet was also much smaller than advertised. Will never purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well I still haven’t received my order so I can’t write a review."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This chain is lit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great place to get jewelry at affordable prices. They always have the best styles and I get myself a piece from them almost every month. Great customer service and fast shipping. Will do business with them for a long time to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best jewelry ever. Fast shipping, excellent customer service and even better product. They are the real deal. I will not shop anywhere else ever again. Gold Urban has a customer for life."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pieces were dope, 5 star all the way. Will be back for more buziness"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was on point, will be doing business again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a few pieces of jewelry, everything went smooth. Great customer service, answered all my questions on live chat and got my product within 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gold Urban is rated 4.13 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This