Gold Urban Reviews

3.67 Rating 36 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Gold Urban
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Had to wait a lil bit but ain’t gone lie this sum aight."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my chain and piece, def pleased with the quality. Will buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brought one of the bundles as a gift to my son for his birthday. To say the least he loves it! Would purchase from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got my bracelet on time, Good quality and nice style. Get mad compliments, definitly will buy again. Good looks Urban!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Looks cheap and fake"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"These people are crooks don’t waste your time or money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would give 5 🌟 's but the medallions could be bigger depending on the size of the chain....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got what I wanted on time and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Omfg ♥️♥️♥️ I love my chain thanks urban"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought some stuff for my sons birthday and he is over the moon with the quality of jewelry he receive. we will defiantly buy from them again. and the package came quickly right on the day of his birthday. thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered it 2 weeks ago and still haven’t got it"
5 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sucks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"they sent me a chain of very poor quality, i would like them to except a return for my item."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the pieces I bought. They are beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was cheap broken when I got it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very nice people, thank you for working w/ me & being helpful. also love the products"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I order a cross pendant as a gift for my fiance for his birthday , was told it would ship out in 3-5 days never received item, write to gold Urban they said it was shipped out from Fed ex never received, so I'm out of a gift and out of my money."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I really love my necklace, it's sharp. Very satisfied with everything. Ya'll have really nice stuff, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recieved my product in a timely manner and would shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gold Urban is rated 3.67 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support