GolfOnline Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,343 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GolfOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read GolfOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442089516080

Email:

sales@golfonline.co.uk

Location:

GolfOnline,Woodfield House,506-508 Honeypot Lane,Stanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how GolfOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top e-commerce for golf!
Posted 3 months ago
Great Shop, super helpful staff, but their price promise is far from it. Couldn't even get close to what other stores were offering, and these weren't special offer/clearance prices
Posted 10 months ago
Yodel were contracted to deliver the product. We tracked the delivery van around our town & they didn’t even enter our road & yet they sent a message saying “they missed us”. Total lies from the driver on a Friday afternoon !!Yodel now claim they can’t deliver as their drivers don’t have mobile phones... how pathetic!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sheila,

Please tell us your GOLFONLINE order number so we can investigate. We cannot find any record of a recent purchase under your email.

Kind regards,
GolfOnline Team
Posted 1 year ago
Really positive experience with GolfOnline. I popped in for a quick browse and managed to try out some clubs, eventually ended with a full fitting. Great insight by the staff highlighting my swing tendencies and finding a club set up that worked for my swing. By the end of the fitting, I couldn't not buy the clubs. Will be returning to GolfOnline for all my equipment needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Goods received on time in Italy and all packages were perfect. Wide range of products and fittings. Very good!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, excellent prices and excellent service...
Posted 1 year ago
I always buy at Golfonline. Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service I got what I ordered earlier than expected would not hesitate to order from golf online again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all round!
Posted 1 year ago
Material correcto y en tiempo razonable
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service. Competitive prices
Posted 1 year ago
AAA
Posted 1 year ago
Choice of products, good promotion, fast, reliable and fairly priced delivery
Posted 1 year ago
very fast response and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
First class company to deal with and great products. Would definately recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly professional service always.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service at a fair price.
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery, excellent quality service, affordable price.
Posted 1 year ago
perfect service and advice phone line very good.
Posted 1 year ago
the service you gave me "very good"tracking excellent .will have no hesitation.going back to golfonline .co.uk thank you billy.in spain
Posted 1 year ago
GolfOnline is rated 4.86 based on 1,343 reviews