GolfOnline Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,342 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GolfOnline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read GolfOnline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442089516080

Email:

sales@golfonline.co.uk

Location:

GolfOnline,Woodfield House,506-508 Honeypot Lane,Stanmore

Write Your review

Tell us how GolfOnline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great Shop, super helpful staff, but their price promise is far from it. Couldn't even get close to what other stores were offering, and these weren't special offer/clearance prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yodel were contracted to deliver the product. We tracked the delivery van around our town & they didn’t even enter our road & yet they sent a message saying “they missed us”. Total lies from the driver on a Friday afternoon !!Yodel now claim they can’t deliver as their drivers don’t have mobile phones... how pathetic!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sheila,

Please tell us your GOLFONLINE order number so we can investigate. We cannot find any record of a recent purchase under your email.

Kind regards,
GolfOnline Team
Posted 6 months ago
Really positive experience with GolfOnline. I popped in for a quick browse and managed to try out some clubs, eventually ended with a full fitting. Great insight by the staff highlighting my swing tendencies and finding a club set up that worked for my swing. By the end of the fitting, I couldn't not buy the clubs. Will be returning to GolfOnline for all my equipment needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Goods received on time in Italy and all packages were perfect. Wide range of products and fittings. Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent products, excellent prices and excellent service...
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I always buy at Golfonline. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service I got what I ordered earlier than expected would not hesitate to order from golf online again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Material correcto y en tiempo razonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service. Competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AAA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Choice of products, good promotion, fast, reliable and fairly priced delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very fast response and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class company to deal with and great products. Would definately recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly professional service always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery, excellent quality service, affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
perfect service and advice phone line very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the service you gave me "very good"tracking excellent .will have no hesitation.going back to golfonline .co.uk thank you billy.in spain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use site good quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GolfOnline is rated 4.86 based on 1,342 reviews