Golphin Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 155 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Golphin Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Golphin Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01294 537676

Email:

info@golphin.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 Ailsa Business Park
Ailsa Road, Irvine Ind Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Golphin Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Customer service has been impeccable. There was a shipping issue, and when I let the Golphin Team know, Stephen Alphonso made sure a replacement set was sent out the same day. I couldn't have asked for more. Although my 7 and 5 year olds aren't crushing the ball just yet, the clubs seem of a very high quality and we are excited to get out there and use them more often. Only constructive criticism - there doesn't seem to be a phone number on the US website. This raised some concerns (which were subsequently totally alleviated) about the substance of the company with which I was dealing.
Posted 9 months ago
These products are just superb. They are exactly what you need when starting your child on the lifetime journey new nightmare that is golf. They are well designed with all three factors of head size grip and weight all clearly carefully considered and well thought out. The bright colours make them easily findable within a sea of toys and mean we can often locate them even in the dark (I’m not sure why this is relevant) in terms of use they’re durable and sturdy and if you’re looking to get into golf - these are the products for you. 5stars and will be ordering more
Posted 9 months ago
Very good products but twice sent green instead of pink I ordered.
Posted 9 months ago
The golf club set which I bought for my four year old grandson is superb, perfectly marched to his size. He adores it and goes to the driving range most days. Service also superb. It arrived within a few days of ordering.
Posted 9 months ago
fantastic products, best on the market
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service and tremendous quality of clubs for junior’s. Would recommend to everyone 👌⛳️🏌️‍♂️
Posted 10 months ago
Nice putter at a reasonable price. My daughter had outgrown the smaller putter and was keen to get the same style but in the larger size. Prompt, polite and personal communication was appreciated.
Posted 10 months ago
Superb quality and value for money! Amazing what a difference they have made made to my 6 year olds game and they have even given his sister a more enjoyable golfing experience with them being so easy to hit and get the ball in the air!!
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly service and eMail contact! All clubs are fantastic - I especially love the shape of the irons, just perfect to make it beginner and kid friendly .
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant. Fantastic product, communication and delivery was prompt.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product and fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent value for money. Best clubs for any junior golfer to learn from. As heads are lighter making the swing much steadier. Highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and efficient delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Sizing information is good and the feel and quality of the clubs is great too. Delivered quickly and well packed.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent - personal service and advice, speedy shipping, great product and most importantly one over-the-moon out of his mind happy soon to be three year old grandson. Made his first trip to a real course yesterday, play 6 holes - so the clubs are well on truly baptised! Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the clubs. Looked very nice.
Posted 1 year ago
Meu filho adora os vossos tacos (passou do GFK526 para os GFK+728) e, eu como Pai, estou igualmente satisfeito com a performance que o meu filho tira dos tacos. Minha nota negativa vai para o facto de 1 dia após ter feito a minha ultima encomenda ter recebido, na vossa newsletter (a qual só passei a receber após fazer a compra), um desconto de 20% para qualquer compra. Tinha sido simpático da vossa parte terem aplicado o desconto à minha compra, até porque sou cliente recorrente.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - I had a particular issue where I needed clubs urgently for my son's birthday, just before the Coronavirus lockdown, and the guys at Golphin bent over backwards to get the set to me on time. They communicated excellently the whole way through. Great products - my son absolutely loves his clubs. They allow him to hit some nice looking shots, giving him the confidence to keep going - he is already starting to develop a love for the game. It brings a tear to the eye as he struts through the house with his bag on his back, proclaiming, "just going to the garden to hit some balls".
Posted 1 year ago
Good half set of junior starter clubs. Clubs seem well made, the larger face offers more forgiveness for the starter golfer to give encouragement to continue. Overall well worth the money as quality is very good. Carry bag is light and stand sturdy. Happy with purchase for my 9 year old. Good delivery and well packaged also.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and service. This set (GFK 112)is the second set I have purchased for my Granddaughter (her first was the GFK 728) and I could not be more pleased with the quality, durability, and service I received concerning both purchases. This is a great company to deal with - their customer service could not possibly be better. Stephen took care of every detail to get me the products I wanted delivered to California with no problem. These are high quality junior golf clubs from a company with impeccable customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Golphin Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 155 reviews