Gracey Backer Insurance Reviews

4.81 Rating 26 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Gracey Backer Insurance
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gracey Backer Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I left GB when i moved from delray almost 7 years ago. I recently came back even tho I'm still not local, solely because of the efficient, pleasant and always helpful Kathy Ball. She is a wonderful representation of the ideal employee. Julie Bennett"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great company. Never too busy to address concerns. Lynn's experience gets results and answers very quickly. A true professional. I would recommend this company highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kathy Ball has always been helpful when I call."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Whole staff is always courteous and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You guys are the best!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been very pleased with the service received from GB, especially Jen Thompson, has beeen very prompt, responsive and sincere. My issue has to do with the significant increase increase in premium, altho we have never had any claims. After a short period of comparison shopping I was able to find equal coverage at a worthwhile savings. My preference would be to continue with Jen and GB. Possibly you will be successful in providing the quality coverage when my 2020 policy come due Sincerely Stan Siskind 6168 C Island Bend Boca Raton, FL 33496"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Michelle is always so helpful whether it be with information or providing documentation. I can always count on her to give me the best customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service! Always providing the most up to date information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Attentive to all our needs and are familiar with options to cover any and all of our questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Trish Warren has actively searched insurance carriers to get me the best Malpractice rate. She is not only professional but personal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We paid our premium early last year because we were going to be away for 3 weeks. While we were on vacation, we heard from a woman in your office who called to say I have found a cheaper policy for you. I told we had already paid the premium and wished she had let us know sooner. This year, please investigate a cheaper policy for us sooner than later. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Words cannot describe how happy I am with the incredible caring and professionalism I receive from Gracey-Backer. A truly innovative and customer caring company Dr Perry Seider"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I always get 5-star service with Gracey Backer, they treat me like a VIP Client. My agent calls me to let me know if anything has changed and if I can save more money on my policies the next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and personal care"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gracey Backer works fine for me! I would recommend this company to all my colleagues!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No issues with my malpractice insurance. KM"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kathy was very attentive to our Auto needs. She was very patient to revise quotes as needed and in a timely manner. She always returns calls quickly and is a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We’re very pleased with the service provided by Gracey Backer. Our agent Jen is very attentive to details and works hard on our behalf. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gracey Backer Insurance is rated 4.81 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support