Gracey Backer Insurance Reviews

4.83 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gracey Backer Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how Gracey Backer Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
No issues with my malpractice insurance. KM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kathy was very attentive to our Auto needs. She was very patient to revise quotes as needed and in a timely manner. She always returns calls quickly and is a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re very pleased with the service provided by Gracey Backer. Our agent Jen is very attentive to details and works hard on our behalf. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are spectacular....they are the best at helping you manage your insurance needs, staying on top of changes in various policies. They have EARNED all my insurance business. If you call them, I'll bet you will be impressed also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish there was more communication in terms of reminders when payments are due, not just when they are past due and you get a cancellation notice. Emails would be great way to send like a statement due...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best excellent and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have always been very pleased with level of service we have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute BEST!!! Pleasure to work with!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are the best in customer service! Anytime i needed anything, Karen has sent it to me within 5 minutes! NO complaints! Thanks! Angie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gracey Backer Insurance is rated 4.83 based on 30 reviews