Groupon Delivery Reviews

Groupon have a Delivery Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Delivery - Fast

74.63%
Industry Average
" I buy from them all the time they are value for money and have great gifts never had a problem with them fast delivery would definitely recommend them "
posted 2 months ago - patricia spence
" The delivery was very quick and got what I needed at a discounted rate compared to the high street. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" The reductions on every item make ordering worthwhile. I’ve used Groupon for various items and have never been disappointed either with the delivery or quality of the items I have ordered. If I need anything, I look on Groupon first! "
posted 3 months ago - Dorothy Stone
" Delivery is always within the time stated.packaging is minimal, so environmentally friendly.products are as described.very good company from which to order. "
posted 3 months ago - Dawn Goodall
" Great offer. Easy to purchase. Quick delivery and product as advertised. "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
" By ring helpfully with delivery "
posted 4 months ago - Julie bugeja
" Had particular item I was looking for. Quick delivery, good customer service. "
posted 5 months ago - Barbara J Warren
" Prices are good but do not keep you upto date with delivery information "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" Very quick at dispatching our item and recorded delivery "
posted 6 months ago - Rebecca Methven
" I am a huge fan of Groupon - have been using it for years now. Have bought fantastic things at super prices and delivery is always very good too. Lots of duvet sets, a lovely sofa bed, pretty jewellery, candles and clothes! "
posted 6 months ago - jane froud
Read all reviews on
Groupon
Write your review on
Groupon

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This