Groupon Delivery Reviews

Groupon have a Delivery Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Delivery - Fast

76.32%
Industry Average
" Quick delivery well pleased with trainers "
posted 4 weeks ago - Sarah Williams
" They give excellent delivery service, had no problems so far also always keep you Informed of your purchase. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" fantastic website, so many goods to choose from. Ordering was easy and the delivery of items ordered was timely. Goods received was exactly as I had ordered. "
posted 2 months ago - Elaine Ford
" I bought from a uk dealer some cheap chinese smartphone gadgets, which he is selling on the Groupon website ! The delivery came very quick ! The first item I bought was a car-holder for smartphones and the handling was self-explanatory. "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" ordered couple parcels and where delivered before the delivery date all questions answered that i had "
posted 3 months ago - DANIELLE CAMPBELL
" I buy from them all the time they are value for money and have great gifts never had a problem with them fast delivery would definitely recommend them "
posted 4 months ago - patricia spence
" The delivery was very quick and got what I needed at a discounted rate compared to the high street. "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
" The reductions on every item make ordering worthwhile. I’ve used Groupon for various items and have never been disappointed either with the delivery or quality of the items I have ordered. If I need anything, I look on Groupon first! "
posted 5 months ago - Dorothy Stone
" Delivery is always within the time stated.packaging is minimal, so environmentally friendly.products are as described.very good company from which to order. "
posted 5 months ago - Dawn Goodall
" Great offer. Easy to purchase. Quick delivery and product as advertised. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Groupon
Write your review on
Groupon

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support