Groupon Refund Reviews

Groupon have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

30.25%
Industry Average
" Then not allow refunds after you find the hidden fees. "
posted 4 days ago - CY
" Don't use it, unless you like to gamble your time and money. You can get lucky and get a good deal or lose your time and money. After months of planning without any communication they refunded the Groupon for our anniversary dinner plans. If you redeem a voucher say goodbye to your money, even if the vender did not deliver the product. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anna
" When I approached Groupon, they simply offered a refund in credits to spend on another offer. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Gareth
" I bought in Groupon wheel alignment and the garage barrack rd tyres they did not do the job claiming that my car had a problem and that it would cost me £60 , I went to the mechanic and he said that there is nothing wrong and went on the national tyres to do the alignment and they did without problems. I request a refund and they not wanting to solve the problem, at least it was not expensive what I paid, very disappointed. "
posted 1 month ago - Diego Silva
" This person informed me that there was nothing he could do because they were non-transferable and non-refundable. "
posted 1 month ago - Lindsay
" We ordered a mattress a couple of weeks ago only to be delivered a much cheaper mattress very different to the one purchased. Groupon offered £20 worth of Groupon vouchers as an apology. After stating we want a refund or replacement with the product we ordered they have still been unable to offer us a solution. I would not purchase from this site again. Very disappointing 😞 "
posted 1 month ago - Williamson
" I think if people are fairly intelligent, trying to redeem and they mis-click, there should be a refund process that's easily findable. "
posted 1 month ago - cindy colley
" I booked a travel for myself & my boyfriend, but we unfortunately cannot go so I have been trying to cancel it & get a refund for a month now and every time I click to talk to customer support it says how Groupon is currently unavailable and to try again later. So I’m short a good chunk of money for a trip we can’t even attend. "
posted 1 month ago - Lauren
" Sold me something they didn’t have in stock, refused to refund unless I returned a second item I wanted to keep. Still waiting for credit note, over 3 weeks ago "
posted 2 months ago - Dorothy Tomlinson
" I purchased a comedy club night for Valentine's day, apparently I was refunded the money back, but I wasn't notified. "
posted 2 months ago - Raquel
Read all reviews on
Groupon
Write your review on
Groupon

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support