Groupon Customer Service Reviews

Groupon have a Customer Service Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Customer Service - Average

69.78%
Industry Average
" We recently ordered 2 items from Groupon, for Christmas, and had information on delivery dates within a few days of ordering, and the items came one within 4 days, the other was 5 days. All very acceptable as it was the weekend that we ordered them, so very good. Have checked the items, and happy and pleased with the great service. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
" All the products and the services that I have purchased from Groupon have always been on a very high standard. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Stuart O'brien
" I inadvertently ordered the wrong item, this problem was quickly rectified after contacting customer services. Would definitely recommend. "
posted 3 weeks ago - BARBER
" Excellent customer service answered all my questions. "
posted 1 month ago - Mike Nolan
" Great savings on everything from eating out to unusual gifts. Great customer service. I and many of my friends use this site regularly! "
posted 2 months ago - Clare Hitchens
" Quick service great price "
posted 2 months ago - Amanda
" They give excellent delivery service, had no problems so far also always keep you Informed of your purchase. "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" "Great customer service! This was my 3RD time coming for an oil change and I will be :)" Coming back and telling all our friends #HappyCustomer "
posted 2 months ago - Mr B Nelly
" Bought a Franky and Benny's Groupon Had a wonderful meal with good service in Kingston, Milton Keynes "
posted 3 months ago - Frances Shepheard
" Excellent service everything happens and no problems with results firstclass "
posted 3 months ago - William Cropper
Read all reviews on
Groupon
Write your review on
Groupon

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support