Groupon Customer Service Reviews

Groupon have a Customer Service Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Customer Service - Average

69.43%
Industry Average
" "Great customer service! This was my 3RD time coming for an oil change and I will be :)" Coming back and telling all our friends #HappyCustomer "
posted 2 weeks ago - Mr B Nelly
" Product arrived on time in good condition the customer service is excellent I have purchased from this company before and will continue to do so. "
posted 3 months ago - Janet Southam
" I ordered an item months ago and was so pleased with the service I ordered yesterday and again today with no problems "
posted 4 months ago - MRS CHARLTON
" I loved the service they give. My product arrived extremely fast. And the validation of my Id was also very simple. Very happy and I will definitely buy my products in your online store. "
posted 5 months ago - Saldarriaga Maldonado
" Had particular item I was looking for. Quick delivery, good customer service. "
posted 6 months ago - Barbara J Warren
" It was easy to order and had piece of mind that it was secure service. Very pleased "
posted 6 months ago - Julie Binnion
" I buy from Groupon on a regular basis and have no problems very happy with the service "
posted 7 months ago - MARGARET
" First time i've used Groupon and it was so easy & quick to use, with great bargains. I shall definately use them again! Their online chat service was great too answering a query & sending a copy of our conversation by email. A happy customer "
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
" Love this website. Lovely bedding, great quality and great prices. Excellent customer service and fast shipping. "
posted 8 months ago - Diane F
" I order from Groupon regularly, and have always been pleased with the service. Delivery is speedy and all items received have been good quality, unlike some other shopping sites I have used where the merchandise has been of poor quality, usually from out with the u.k. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone thinking of placing an order, and will continue to order from them myself "
posted 9 months ago -
Read all reviews on
Groupon
Write your review on
Groupon

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This