Groupon Customer Service Reviews

Groupon have a Customer Service Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Customer Service - Average

68.12%
Industry Average
" Great deals and very helpful customer service team. Would highly recommend "
posted 1 month ago - Jill Howard-Clarke
" Bought from these guys a few times now no fault with anything I've bought may it long continue with great customer service "
posted 2 months ago - Sean Flynn
" Excellent service,quick,easy,superb all round service,good E-mail contact,great deals, "
posted 2 months ago - David Sessions
" Extremely good service , Order online piece of luggage and receive exactly what I'm ordered for very low price. definitely will use that service again. "
posted 3 months ago - Vad Leventhal
" Very pleased with the service I received. My sofas delivered on time as promised. "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
" We recently ordered 2 items from Groupon, for Christmas, and had information on delivery dates within a few days of ordering, and the items came one within 4 days, the other was 5 days. All very acceptable as it was the weekend that we ordered them, so very good. Have checked the items, and happy and pleased with the great service. "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
" All the products and the services that I have purchased from Groupon have always been on a very high standard. "
posted 4 months ago - Stuart O'brien
" I inadvertently ordered the wrong item, this problem was quickly rectified after contacting customer services. Would definitely recommend. "
posted 5 months ago - BARBER
" Excellent customer service answered all my questions. "
posted 5 months ago - Mike Nolan
" Great savings on everything from eating out to unusual gifts. Great customer service. I and many of my friends use this site regularly! "
posted 6 months ago - Clare Hitchens
Read all reviews on
Groupon
Write your review on
Groupon

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support