Guardian Boost Reviews

4.9 Rating 479 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Boost
4.9
Based on 479 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Guardian Boost Reviews

About Guardian Boost:

Guardian Boost is a professional Destiny 2 carry service that services any guardian, any time. We are an American based, tax paying company since 2018.

We strive to build a meaningful relationship with our customers throughout the boosting process by providing our time, booster roster, and skill to complete any Destiny 2 service purchased.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee to all our boosting services to ensure our standards. Whether you simply don't have the time, team, or skill to complete your desired Destiny 2 activity, Guardian Boost is here to service every guardian in need of our destiny carries service.

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Boost made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OhWexy has once again delivered on Awesome Services! Now I can enjoy my Wishkeeper Bow to the FULLEST! Thank you OhWexy and Guardian Boost for your services!:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys were a huge help! Great communication and service. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their scheduling worked great with mine and both boosts I bought were complete within a reasonable amount of time. My only complaint would be that one of my armor pieces went missing and my settings were changed. Other than that they're great at what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was completed within two hours of my Booster contacting me. This was the fifth or sixth time I've use Guardian boost and every time they have been quick and professional with my orders. I 100% recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Gaurdian Booster did a fantastic job on my order for Trials flawless. This is the fourth time I’ve used Guardian Boost services. Twice for PVP and twice for PVE things I don’t have time to do but want the rewards. They are fast and efficient and well worth using. Trustworthy as well which is a huge deal. I highly recommend Guardian Boost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was awesome, had fun and got what I needed done. I do wish they where in chat but honestly doesn't matter cause the results speak for them self.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order was completed by other y and even though it was through the Thanksgiving holidays he completed it very quickly. I highly recommend him and Gaudian Boost services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As always, I have a great experience with Guardian Boost. Hekyan Was very professional, polite and friendly. Very happy with the service. I would always recommend it to friends and come back. Only boosting service I use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hekyan by far is one of the best boosters,I'm grateful to rely on you when I need something done smoothly and efficiently! Thanks again for your hard work Brutha!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great!!! Friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hekyan is awesome, he stuck with me threw these trying times while destiny has this ddos thing going on and he still managed to get my order done! Can't thank you enough my brother! Peace and blessings
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So fast and efficient , great communication from the team too .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exceptional service. Highly recommend these guys. I used them in the past and will keep using them moving forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Got it done fast even with the glitch this weekend going on. definitely recommend this service for help
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shurly was fast and efficient! Recommend getting this booster if you want a fast carry!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, and patient when I was busy and completed the activity fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The best and fastest service I've ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service as always! Golden is the best anyone could ask for. 100% would recommend. Awesome job.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Guardian Boost is rated 4.9 based on 479 reviews