GutterMaid Reviews

5.00 Rating 172 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GutterMaid
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate GutterMaid ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Even though they showed up later than the time they scheduled, sounds like they have been really busy with all the storms, Eugene did a great job cleaning everything including any leaves on my back deck. A great thorough service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"service is good with photos"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They called to give me an estimated arrival time, and they arrived when they promised. Tech was friendly and he thoroughly explained to me the condition of my gutters. Invoice emailed to me promptly, with no surprises. Their policy of providing pictures of the clean gutters is a great idea. Price was reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service - very professional. They send you before and after pictures of your gutters so you know they're providing the service they offer. Really straightforward and I'll use them every time I need my gutters cleaned moving forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They were prompt, reasonably priced and did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Guttermaid offers a great service and since everything is online it is very easy, This is the second year we have used them and its been great both times."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very Professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy process for setting an appointment and the technician was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service was fast. They were very clean and left no debris on my property. The billing process was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
""good service. as promised. Not expensive.""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Service was amazing! I received a call from the gutter tech the morning of service. When I arrived home, everything had been cleaned up so well,there was no evidence he had been there! The next time it rained, the gutters ran clear, no overflow, no blockage! Highly recommend GutterMaid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Called them out to clean my gutters because the water was running off in a weird way off the back of the house. Turns out it was because one of the gutters was coming away from the house. They were very good communicating with me when we had to reschedule the repair several times because of the never ending rain. Also fixed the gutter (removed gutter, replaced 15' of rotten facia, reattached gutter) when other companies I called out would only quote me on what it would be to replace the gutter, saying that it was impossible to remove the gutter and reattach it without destroying the gutter. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used guttermaid for over 5 years now. They are great and I am glad to see others are using them. I have used them to repair a church's downspouts and Gutters. Used them for some of my homeowner's properties and I use them for my personal home. They do a great job clearing and cleaning our gutters. They always show up on time. Give me a call ahead. And their prices are very competitive with others. Guttermaid is for sure a company I will use for a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great experience and value. Really like the pictures taken after the service to show the completed work. They did a great job with cleanup as well despite our gutters have lots of debris, no mess was left in the front or rear of our house. Will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with their service. It was easy to make an appointment and they arrived on time. I received before and after photos of the gutter cleaning. They quickly found the problem with rain going between the gutters and the flashing. Price for service was reasonable. I will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and definitely worth the price. They clean your gutters meticulously and take photos to verify. Everyone is very pleasant. I use them every year, but will now use them every 6 months so they are not so filled with leaves by the time I get them cleaned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the product and service. The price is so competitive. We will be recommending this company to all of our clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""Great service. Very quick and informative. Would definitely use them again!""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and professional service. The service was even cheaper than the original quote! I will use again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""Professional and courteous. Arrived during the promised time. Had them replace about 100 feet of old gutters, and they did exceptional work, and were less expensive than 3 other estimates I received. Highly recommend.""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GutterMaid is rated 5.00 based on 172 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This