GutterMaid Reviews

5.00 Rating 111 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GutterMaid
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate GutterMaid ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Gutter maid was on time and professional. The technician cleaned all my gutters in an efficient and timely fashion. I would use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great professional gutter cleaning! Signed up for a twice yearly scheduled gutter cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Gutter Maid was able to clean all of the gutters on my big, complicated, and incredibly steep roof in an hour flat. Scheduling was a breeze, and the office staff was able to answer all of my questions (this was the first time I've had my gutters cleaned, period so I had a bunch). In spite of all of the difficulties posed by my setup, the cost was just their normal rate for a cleaning. The cleaner, Steve, arrived on time and talked me through the cleaning before he started, then proceeded to use a leaf blower to get the gunk out. He also removed some screens that were probably causing more harm than good. Overall, an A+ experience, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great experience working with GutterMaid. The price was great, employees were friendly, and they cleaned up everything well. Gutter cleaning services tend to be on the shady side of things in my experience, so it was nice to have a professional feel to things with GutterMaid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service. Would have left 5 stars had the appointment been quicker. They did a good job and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used them twice now . Great service both times ! Quick scheduling priced Right !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I had a great experience with Guttermaid of Frederick. They came out when scheduled and did a very thorough job cleaning my gutters and repairing lose gutter spikes. They flushed the gutters and made sure they were working. They also installed gutter screens accross the back of my house where I have a leaf problem. Installation was fast and done well. The 2 gentlemen who came out to my house were very pleasant and professional. All my contacts with Jesse, the sales manager, were professional as well. They delivered what they promised. I would recommend this company to anyone and plan to use them again before the Fall to install gutter screens on the front of my house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Online booking - quick turnaround - extensive report on services performed emailed - online payment. Easy-peasy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great gutter cleaning service. Prompt, courteous and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Best money I ever spent quick and easy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt and good quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Will use again and highly recommend. Great customer service, handled all our needs and questions. Quality work with well documented process from beginning to end. Process was easy and there was great communication during the process of our job. I am looking forward to clean leaf free gutters!!! Thanks GutterMaid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"prompt and reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, very friendly people. They were in and out and we hardly noticed them here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast, very efficient and absolutely painless"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thoroughly professional. What they say, they do. No surprises. No hidden costs. High quality work, on time, on budget. Unlike others no bait and switch when the work is done. Rare honest people. Am signing up with them for yearly maintenance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My technician was Carlos Monico who came on time did excellent job of cleaning the gutters and covers. Advised me of another small problem that i will take care of at a later date. Very pleased with overall service of GutterMaids and will definitely use them again for cleaning the gutters. I'm happy man now and my neighbor won't have complaints of water leaking on her driveway lol."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient, clear communication, job well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to schedule service, great cleaning service, reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They were very understanding of my situation, when I called last minute with a deadline. Not only did they make this stress free, they had given me the reassurance that the gutters would be cleaned before my deadline. Amazing customer service, very trusting, stress free, only place that would service 3 story buildings. From now on, I will be only using the Gutter Maid company. Thanks everyone at Gutter Maid!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
GutterMaid is rated 5.00 based on 111 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This