GutterMaid Reviews

4.95 Rating 287 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GutterMaid

Write Your review

Tell us how GutterMaid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
"The techs were very quick and did not leave a mess and I did not have to home for them to do service. They also sent me pictures of thier completed work and let me know if any potential issues they saw"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did a perfectly fine job last year, and I expect the same this year (or I would have gone with another company)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Convenient, thorough and cost-effective. Good job!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The tech preformed the work, the gutters were cleaned (no pictures to show from the tech). The only concern was a little debris left on my porch after the cleaning but my gutters are clean. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They came and did a professional job."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Quick and thorough."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Since moving into our new home surrounded by trees, I have used GutterMaid multiple times. I am very satisfied with the service they provide and the cost is competitive. I appreciate the photos they post of the work they do. The communication is excellent and the scheduling couldn't be easier."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very thorough last time I used. Will use again this year"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was great! Technician arrive just before dark, did some cleaning then decided to make a return trip to ensure the job was done right!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional, clean and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Did a great job! Loved receiving the pictures. Courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They did a great job and left everything clean. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional, prompt service at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have always done a great job and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Arrived on schedule, answered some questions, and then did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service the second time. First time was less than satisfactory and left a mess."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived when scheduled. Cleaned gutters. Sent me pix. Checked if repairs were needed. Cleaned up. All great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They are responsible and give you their report along with pictures. I would never have known I was missing a shingle on the roof if they had not only reported it, but also sent me pictures. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had great timely service. They came while I was at work so the pics they provided as well as the free roof inspection were well appreciated. I immediately signed up for my next cleaning which I was able to schedule. Also called the office on a billing question and got a prompt professional response. All in all, the best you could hope for with this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GutterMaid is rated 4.95 based on 287 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support