GutterMaid Reviews

5.00 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GutterMaid

How would you rate GutterMaid ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mary-Sarah A
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Stayed in touch for delays of weather for service and did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Pleasant, knowledgeable and did a great job as well. The rain played havoc on my gutters, but they cleaned them out totally, and then cleaned the gutters themselves. Great job!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"GutterMaid showed up on time and were quick, polite, and professional. Thanks GutterMaid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great service! Fast, friendly, professional. Definitely recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I have only good things to say about GutterMaid. The staff is professional and courteous and keeps me posted on weather delays, etc. that may affect service. It is a dangerous chore that I don't have to worry about anymore. They document their work with photos and it always looks great. I highly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great service. They let me know about the condition of my roof as well. Very good job! Cleaned up everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great job always recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Richard from GutterMaid came out today The service received was excellent Richard was courteous and thorough I will recommend GutterMaid to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and recommendations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Best service! Strongly recommend to my neighbors! Very professional and hardworking! We do twice a year with GM."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My experience with guttermaid service was very positive. They showed up when advertised, and were thorough in cleaning gutters on all levels- and it made a world of difference, especially in heavy rains. Customer service and reachability is also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Guttermaid is an easy no fuss, no pressure company. Love that I make an appointment online, and it is confirmed with an email. The man that cleaned our gutters called 30 mins before arrival, and was very nice. Took pictures of the gutters and emailed them with an invoice and suggestions for improvements and over all assessment. No slimey-creepy sales stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service with reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to schedule and hassle free service. Exactly what we needed. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Guttermaid is my go to service provider, twice a year to clear the gutters of our home. They send reminders for scheduling, offer flexible scheduling, and best of all, I don't need to be home for them to complete their work. The technicians are professional and ensure I am satisfied with their work. Thank you for taking a seasonal task off my list."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always Happy with the Service Guttermaid provides. Easy to set up service and they have great customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for taking care of my gutters. I am impressed with a way you managed everything from start to the end. No hassle scheduling, call before visit, email communication, online payment ... i could go on and on. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The technician was very professional in that he phone me prior to his coming to my home even though it was not required that any one be there in order to have the gutters cleaned. The examination report as well as the pictures of my entire roof and gutters were detailed and professionally done. I've only had good positive experience when working or speaking with anyone connected to this company. Would totally recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time, polite, and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a great company. Gutters are overlooked until the lack of maintenance causes a lot of damage to a home. With GutterMaid, it's so easy to book; the technicians are very professional; and the prices are more than reasonable. Plus they provide pictures of what they did, and make recommendations for repairs with a cost estimate to do the work. And you can schedule reminders the next season's service appointment. I used them at my old house, and now on the one I just bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GutterMaid is rated 5.00 based on 47 reviews