GutterMaid Reviews

4.96 Rating 277 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GutterMaid

Write Your review

Tell us how GutterMaid made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
"Professional, clean and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Did a great job! Loved receiving the pictures. Courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"They did a great job and left everything clean. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Professional, prompt service at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Have always done a great job and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Arrived on schedule, answered some questions, and then did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service the second time. First time was less than satisfactory and left a mess."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived when scheduled. Cleaned gutters. Sent me pix. Checked if repairs were needed. Cleaned up. All great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They are responsible and give you their report along with pictures. I would never have known I was missing a shingle on the roof if they had not only reported it, but also sent me pictures. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had great timely service. They came while I was at work so the pics they provided as well as the free roof inspection were well appreciated. I immediately signed up for my next cleaning which I was able to schedule. Also called the office on a billing question and got a prompt professional response. All in all, the best you could hope for with this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All went as planned, perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They did a great job. No problems, No hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lots of love"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"GutterMaid does a great job cleaning our gutters. Only complaint is the price is a bit high."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We had wonderful service. The technician came out, cleaned the gutters out, cleaned up the debris from the gutters/roof from the ground. It was fine service. We've ordered them back again for 2018!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This was the most thorough gutter cleaning I have ever had. Arrived on time and did an outstanding job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"GutterMaid was at my home when they said they would. They did a great job cleaning my gutters as well as the clean up after. I was really impressed when they sent me pictures of my gutters after they had been cleaned. TOP NOTCH!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GutterMaid is rated 4.96 based on 277 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support