Habitat Aid Reviews

4.88 Rating 83 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Habitat Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Habitat Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441749812355

Write Your review

Tell us how Habitat Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good plants with excellent roots. I will purchase again.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant site, great advice and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, great selection of hedge plants. Really looking forward to seeing what grows!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt arrival of trees. They were bigger than expected and look healthy with good roots. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly helpful service when I rang with a query, trees arrived as promised and were very well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely plants and great service - can't wait to see what it looks like in a few years
Posted 1 year ago
Great and prompt advice, good selection, clear sustainability and origin information.
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived as scheduled, in excellent condition (apart from the broken leaders of the taller acer campestre). Helpful advice on website.
Posted 1 year ago
great company to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Quickly answered queries via email, product looks good, let’s see how it grows!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality plants, delivered on time in eco friendly packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of UK grown plants and excellent service with fast delivery, very pleased all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful advice and excellent service. Product looks good on arrival - and will hopefully grow and be a great asset to our pond.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Plants arrived in good condition when they said they would
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful selection of rare old tree varieties; my order arrived in perfect condition. I will buy from Habitat Aid again.
Posted 1 year ago
They did a great job for us. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The plant arrived in good condition and looks great in its new home
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful range of plants. Fantastic, responsive service. Will always come to this site first :)
Posted 1 year ago
Shrub arrived promptly, very well protected by careful wrapping and in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Habitat Aid is rated 4.88 based on 83 reviews