Hab Shifa Reviews

4.90 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hab Shifa
Read Hab Shifa Reviews
Absolutely love the quality.
Posted 1 month ago
It is helping keep down the inflammation from carpel tunnel syndrome in my wrist, therefore reluevung pain and discomfort.
Hab Shifa 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Works.
Posted 2 months ago
This product is excellent, it has helped my immune system and a lot of common mens problems.
Hab Shifa 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I love how it’s cold pressed, 100% organic, and sourced from High grade black seeds.
Posted 2 months ago
I feel that the oil has reduced my neck pain and pins and needles caused by degenerative vertebrae and osteoarthritis. I have recommend it to other people.
Posted 2 months ago
HAB SHIFA - The products are great and essential to the well being of a individual.
Awesome stuff guys!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Products are amazingly good quality despite the standard price. I have bought a few times already since I found out about this website a few months back. I also have recommended the black seeds to colleagues at work. Who has now thank me for the benefits they are getting from taking the black seeds.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product!
Best in the market
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and quality, my family and I have been taking it for over 3 years. It’s made a huge difference. Thank you Hab Shifa.
Posted 3 months ago
Firstly shopping online was so easy and shipping and delivery was super fast... I’ve been using the black seed oil topically on acne scars and break outs everyday for the past three weeks and have definitely noticed the hyperpigmentation on my skin reducing. Very pleased with the results and will definitely continue to purshase products from Hab Shifa.
Posted 3 months ago
I loved there product of black seed oil and the honey was best I’ve had
Posted 3 months ago
good for health
Posted 3 months ago
Hab shifa as its name has actually given ‘shifa’ (cure) to my chronic hair loss problem! I had tried everything possible from oral medication to PRP treatment but nothing gave me results. But since I started using the Hab Shifa Black seed oil as a hair oil, my scalp condition improved & hair loss have completely stopped. My entire family now uses this product regularly and are seeing good results. I only trust Hab Shifa for the purity and do not use any other brand. Thank you Hab Shifa in helping me regain my Self confidence.
Hab Shifa 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and healthy products. Everyone needs this in their homes.

Glad I could get mine from Habshifa
Posted 3 months ago
I am a devout believer in all things natural. I have used Black Seed Oil for many years for my sun damaged skin (due to living in the tropics all my life with fair skin). The Black Seed oil seems to do wonders at stopping 'barnicles' from forming - but if they do form and they get scratched, then the Black Seed Oil and a bandaid encourages extremely fast healing. I add it to my Essential Oils when Black Cummin is required. I also love the nutty taste of the Hab Shifa Black Seed Oil. I am going to purchase Black Seed Oil for my sister and her daughter (who both have Sjogren's). I am positive it will assist them both greatly.
Posted 3 months ago
Well I received and starting taking straight away. My shoulder joint has been in horrible pain and discomfort. So I'm 5 days in and though not totally out of the woods, I can feel relief so I am assuming that it will only keep improving. This has been an ongoing problem and nothing has really helped. Whatever is in this mixture is doing something, not sure what it is but something. Thanks, so glad I saw the ad.
Posted 3 months ago
products are real and organic
Posted 3 months ago
Miracle product by hand shifa. See the difference immediately.
Posted 3 months ago
Love these products
Posted 3 months ago
Hab Shifa is rated 4.90 based on 30 reviews