https://www.halfpricepackaging.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 60 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.halfpricepackaging.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.halfpricepackaging.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
https://www.halfpricepackaging.com 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Amelia Roland
https://www.halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 29th September 2020
Jeff
https://www.halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 29th September 2020
Jeff
https://www.halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 29th September 2020
Jeff
https://www.halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 29th September 2020
Jeff
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worked with Michelle John to design and manufacturer custom boxes for holiday gifts. Pricing was super reasonable and quality was great! Slight delay in turn around time with fall holidays (as happens), but quick in responding and helpful customer service.
https://www.halfpricepackaging.com 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a few items from these on the 11/11/2022 some items I received are good but still waiting for some items I ordered the same time I ordered the revived items tried to contact customer service but no joy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a particular box for my pies and was bless to get Harry Murphy on the Chat Line. OMG!!!! This was an Awesome experience. He was very knowledgeable, patient, kind and creative. He took all the worry away. He and his team kept me inform from beginning to finish. I was provided video of the process as well! The customer service and the finish product exceeded my expectations. I cannot express how happy I am with my boxes. I plan to continue doing all my packaging with Harry Murphy and his wonderful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was looking for a particular box for my pies and was bless to get Harry Murphy on the Chat Line. OMG!!!! This was an Awesome experience. He was very knowledgeable, patient, kind and creative. He took all the worry away. He and his team kept me inform from beginning to finish. I was provided video of the process as well! The customer service and the finish product exceeded my expectations. I cannot express how happy I am with my boxes. I plan to continue doing all my packaging with Harry Murphy and his wonderful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company messed up my packaging (printed it crooked), would not fix it and would not refund me. Total amateurs and dishonest. Would never use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our firm manufactures a variety of rings, but we needed bespoke boxes to pack them. Half Price Packaging, which is already a market leader, was our first pick. They are professional, kind, and resourceful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nick was a huge help!! He was able to produce just what I was looking for. In the future, I will continue to use Half Price Packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service. Ross Morgan was very helpful and made the process smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love Half Priced Packaging because of the variety of designs they have to offer. They have all sorts of packaging to offer. These are durable packages and can be used for a variety of packages.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The packaging design I received exceeded my expectations. I am very satisfied with my order with Half Price Packaging. I’m impressed with the level of professionalism and their expertise regarding packaging designs and processes. Moreover, my order process was smooth. They shared the sample file, when I approved, they delivered the order on time. I would recommend everyone who is looking for great custom packaging service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Seriously, they took my idea and created something much better than I imagined possible. I received a huge shipment of boxes in less than two weeks from my order! And pricing was very fair. What a great experience! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was very impressed with Half Price Packaging from the start to finish. I contacted several companies for quotes for my product packaging. The quote from Half Price packaging was very reasonable. They were also very patient with me with my design. John Lee, the company rep, supported me, offered suggestions and sent me samples for free. My team is very happy with the final product. We will definitely do business with them again. Thanks John!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Happy to get my ordered boxes so well designed. The team is highly professional and recommended for customized boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experiemce wworking with HPP for my customized boxes.Very fast and relaible services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just got my boxes and they were exactly the way I wanted. Will be working with them for future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good commuincation and great printing quality. They provide digital mock ups before the confrmation of the orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don't get sucked into working with them based on their attractive pricing, it's not worth it. We work with several vendors and Half Price Packaging has far and away been the worst. They made mistakes every step of the way and became unresponsive when we brought them up. Learn from our mistake, stay away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very hardworking and professional team. Highly appreciate your designs skills and materials quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Half Price Packaging was a remarkable experience. I will look forward for placing more cake boxes orders in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I run an organic beauty products business where I sell organic tints, toners, and facial masks. For the packaging material design and production, I contacted Half Price Packaging. They were very understanding and understood what I was looking for. They showed me their samples too. I just received the first batch of the boxes, and it's great. Recommended!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.halfpricepackaging.com is rated 4.6 based on 60 reviews