https://www.halfpricepackaging.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.halfpricepackaging.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.halfpricepackaging.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great Company. Communication was seamless, deadlines hit on time and was very creative in his execution of the custom designed boxes. Will definitely use them again and I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the second time Half Price Packaging has made our bakery items boxes. I appreciate their hard work. My custom boxes are improving as a result of their feedback and editing. Thank you, Half Price Packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The company was very cordial and patient. Willing to make the necessary changes as needed. Will work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sensational Job once again. Expert work - great design sense and very easy to work with. SUPER PLEASED!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Half Price Packaging is amazing and all ways goes the extra mile. They have also very patient which I appreciate. If I need anything done, this is my number one. 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and precise communication and punctual response times! I have used their service a number of times now and will always go back to get work done with Half Price Packaging - Great Experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with the end result of these designs. They created a unique design like I asked. Very professional team. You probably will not find a better company to do custom package designs. Thank You Half Price Packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service, the box is in high quality, we will surely place another 5000 boxes to them! Thanks for their support! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are very professional and hard worker. I am really happy with their service my custom boxes are very awesome quality I really like it. I will definitely use them again. Thank You Half Price Packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.halfpricepackaging.com is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews