https://www.halfpricepackaging.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 26 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.halfpricepackaging.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.halfpricepackaging.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Job well done David! Would totally hire them to complete another task in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality and the service is very poor. I sent CAD files but they could not follow the specifications. I die lines were wrong and the printed with ink instead of foil stamped as specified. They have no control over the quality since they send the jobs to Pakistan for manufacturing. Terrible service and refused to refund for their poor work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Poor customer service and poor quality product. They were unable to follow the CAD drawings to make a simple box. They promised foil print, I got sloppy ink. The boxes were flimsy because they used thinner and lesser quality paper than specified. They don't make the boxes themselves, they send it overseas and have not control over the quality. Beware!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Half Priced Packaging because of the variety of designs they have to offer. They have all sorts of packaging to offer. These are durable packages and can be used for a variety of packages.
Posted 1 month ago
David was awesome, he always delivered quality work and loved all of it! he always replied to my emails and he always delivered on time. He is awesome, if you are thinking about hiring him please do, you cant go wrong!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I run my own brand of designer clothes and offer an excellent variety of clothes for my clientele. I am a regular customer of Half Price Packaging for 2 years and every time more than happy with their professional services. They have a creative design team that knows the value of custom boxes and how to add little but meaningful details in the design to make the custom box more user friendly. Half Price Packaging Is the name of quality custom boxes and that too in affordable wholesale rates.
Posted 4 months ago
I made delicious bakery items in my home and supplied to a limited number of neighbors. But, seeing the popularity, I decided to open my bakery and cater to a wide number of customers. I needed specially crafted custom boxes that can not only keep the eatables warm and fresh but also attract customers. I was simply happy to employ services of Half Price Packaging who provided the most brilliant custom boxes according to my requirements. The entire team of Half Price Packaging was very professional, responsive, and delivered on time as promised.
Posted 5 months ago
Great job!, Great Company, quick to getting the job done... if you're looking for someone who knows what they doing and is very good at customer packaging service then this is a perfect company to work with.
Posted 5 months ago
Always a pleasure to work with you. Great experience again and again. Can recommend for everybody who is looking for a Custom Box Packaging.
Posted 5 months ago
I had been searching and searching for more than 6 months to find a company willing to do a short run for the boxes necessary to move my company forward that was affordable. The Custom Boxes exceeded my expectations and my experience with their staff was top notch. Very happy with the completed project! Thank you for what you are doing!
Posted 6 months ago
I was just working with Davis, He was fast, efficient, and the mock -ups looked great!!! I literally started the process, and had all the mock-ups and everything paid for and ordered within a half hour!!! Love it, and will be contacting Davis and Half Price Packaging for more projects coming up!!! Thank you!!!! :-)
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Half Price Packaging multiple times now to get retail packaging for my product. Every time, Henry has been prompt and helpful, and the boxes always turn out excellently. Customers, both retail and individual, have commented many times how professional our packaging looks. I would recommend Half Price Packaging to anyone looking to enhance the packaging of their products at a reasonable price. Keep it up Guys!
Posted 7 months ago
Shawn was a complete pleasure to work with. He is a total pro and very creative. He delivers my boxes I am so pleased to see that all boxes are perfect and design is so fine quality. I will rehire him as soon as there is an opportunity.
Posted 7 months ago
John did an amazing job recreating the prints of my custom boxes and it was pleasant to work with them. Would hire again in the near future!
Posted 7 months ago
This experience could not have been any better! The boxes design & quality was professional, the communication was effortless and the speed of service was fast and efficient. We would undoubtedly be using this service again!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent standard of work. Adhered the short deadline and delivered exactly what was asked for.
Posted 7 months ago
Half Price Packaging have been an absolute pleasure to work with! They have a lot of experience in custom packaging and was able to offer us a lot of invaluable advice as we were getting started with creating our product line. They are extremely responsive and is excellent at keeping us informed ahead of time.
Posted 7 months ago
Great Company. Communication was seamless, deadlines hit on time and was very creative in his execution of the custom designed boxes. Will definitely use them again and I highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
This is the second time Half Price Packaging has made our bakery items boxes. I appreciate their hard work. My custom boxes are improving as a result of their feedback and editing. Thank you, Half Price Packaging.
Posted 8 months ago
The company was very cordial and patient. Willing to make the necessary changes as needed. Will work with them again.
Posted 8 months ago
https://www.halfpricepackaging.com is rated 4.69 based on 26 reviews