halfpricepackaging.com Reviews

4.4 Rating 64 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend halfpricepackaging.com

Write Your review

Tell us how halfpricepackaging.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 26th March 2024
JPrice
halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 3rd May 2023
Anonymous
halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 3rd May 2023
Anonymous
halfpricepackaging.com 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Amelia Roland
halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 29th September 2020
Jeff
halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 29th September 2020
Jeff
halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 29th September 2020
Jeff
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was on the website to purchase 3/8 " Mid-Torque Impact Wrench w/ Friction Ring Kit instead of that I received a total different product which was a double headed 7 pcs wrench precision screw driver set! So I paid $52.98 for a 7pcs wrench precision screw driver set. I contacted customer service and they ask me to send pics of the package and product. I did then they emailed me saying they sorry and they offer me a 5% refund, That’s unacceptable! This company is a scam DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TiME! Picture of what I received which is not what was in the description or the picture when the order was placed!
halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 26th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did not receive any delivery. They have delivered in my neighbours. You have my number then why the he'll you dropped my delivery somewhere else. I will tell all my friends put negative review for stupid company and don't use it any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simply worst service from company which is having bunch of crooks who just want to get money by hook or by crook. Pathetic I will suggest please don't go for it and tell your friends as well. Please put on Facebook/Instagram that company deal very pathetically
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Litterally the worst customer service ever. I sent Nick Russell a picture of exactly what I wanted, paid the invoice same day and was told it would get delivered 4-5 business days. I asked for a mock up before it was shipped so that I could double check. Time was passing on and I knew it had to be shipped out either today or tomorrow so I emailed him looking for the mock up or tracking number, he didn't respond. I tried calling him, emailing him nothing. I had to call a whole bunch of people for him to call me back. THEN he finally sends me a mock up with a completely different box! I asked for black 4x4x2 boxes 1000 peices. He send me a mock up of 4x4x3 white boxes. Not only was the configuration off but the colour. How did you get something like that so wrong when I litterally sent in a picture. Now I'm screwed as my shipments were supposed to go out in 2 days (1000 orders) and now I don't know where or if I can get boxes rushed. Not to mention if I do find them it will cost me an astronomical amount. If I could give them -10 stars I would. The WORST experience I've ever had in all my years of business.
halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 3rd May 2023 halfpricepackaging.com 1 star review on 3rd May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked with Michelle John to design and manufacturer custom boxes for holiday gifts. Pricing was super reasonable and quality was great! Slight delay in turn around time with fall holidays (as happens), but quick in responding and helpful customer service.
halfpricepackaging.com 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a few items from these on the 11/11/2022 some items I received are good but still waiting for some items I ordered the same time I ordered the revived items tried to contact customer service but no joy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a particular box for my pies and was bless to get Harry Murphy on the Chat Line. OMG!!!! This was an Awesome experience. He was very knowledgeable, patient, kind and creative. He took all the worry away. He and his team kept me inform from beginning to finish. I was provided video of the process as well! The customer service and the finish product exceeded my expectations. I cannot express how happy I am with my boxes. I plan to continue doing all my packaging with Harry Murphy and his wonderful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a particular box for my pies and was bless to get Harry Murphy on the Chat Line. OMG!!!! This was an Awesome experience. He was very knowledgeable, patient, kind and creative. He took all the worry away. He and his team kept me inform from beginning to finish. I was provided video of the process as well! The customer service and the finish product exceeded my expectations. I cannot express how happy I am with my boxes. I plan to continue doing all my packaging with Harry Murphy and his wonderful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company messed up my packaging (printed it crooked), would not fix it and would not refund me. Total amateurs and dishonest. Would never use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our firm manufactures a variety of rings, but we needed bespoke boxes to pack them. Half Price Packaging, which is already a market leader, was our first pick. They are professional, kind, and resourceful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nick was a huge help!! He was able to produce just what I was looking for. In the future, I will continue to use Half Price Packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Ross Morgan was very helpful and made the process smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Half Priced Packaging because of the variety of designs they have to offer. They have all sorts of packaging to offer. These are durable packages and can be used for a variety of packages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The packaging design I received exceeded my expectations. I am very satisfied with my order with Half Price Packaging. I’m impressed with the level of professionalism and their expertise regarding packaging designs and processes. Moreover, my order process was smooth. They shared the sample file, when I approved, they delivered the order on time. I would recommend everyone who is looking for great custom packaging service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seriously, they took my idea and created something much better than I imagined possible. I received a huge shipment of boxes in less than two weeks from my order! And pricing was very fair. What a great experience! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed with Half Price Packaging from the start to finish. I contacted several companies for quotes for my product packaging. The quote from Half Price packaging was very reasonable. They were also very patient with me with my design. John Lee, the company rep, supported me, offered suggestions and sent me samples for free. My team is very happy with the final product. We will definitely do business with them again. Thanks John!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to get my ordered boxes so well designed. The team is highly professional and recommended for customized boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful experiemce wworking with HPP for my customized boxes.Very fast and relaible services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just got my boxes and they were exactly the way I wanted. Will be working with them for future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good commuincation and great printing quality. They provide digital mock ups before the confrmation of the orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
halfpricepackaging.com is rated 4.4 based on 64 reviews