https://www.halfpricepackaging.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 55 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.halfpricepackaging.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.halfpricepackaging.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our firm manufactures a variety of rings, but we needed bespoke boxes to pack them. Half Price Packaging, which is already a market leader, was our first pick. They are professional, kind, and resourceful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nick was a huge help!! He was able to produce just what I was looking for. In the future, I will continue to use Half Price Packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. Ross Morgan was very helpful and made the process smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love Half Priced Packaging because of the variety of designs they have to offer. They have all sorts of packaging to offer. These are durable packages and can be used for a variety of packages.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The packaging design I received exceeded my expectations. I am very satisfied with my order with Half Price Packaging. I’m impressed with the level of professionalism and their expertise regarding packaging designs and processes. Moreover, my order process was smooth. They shared the sample file, when I approved, they delivered the order on time. I would recommend everyone who is looking for great custom packaging service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Seriously, they took my idea and created something much better than I imagined possible. I received a huge shipment of boxes in less than two weeks from my order! And pricing was very fair. What a great experience! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with Half Price Packaging from the start to finish. I contacted several companies for quotes for my product packaging. The quote from Half Price packaging was very reasonable. They were also very patient with me with my design. John Lee, the company rep, supported me, offered suggestions and sent me samples for free. My team is very happy with the final product. We will definitely do business with them again. Thanks John!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy to get my ordered boxes so well designed. The team is highly professional and recommended for customized boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful experiemce wworking with HPP for my customized boxes.Very fast and relaible services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just got my boxes and they were exactly the way I wanted. Will be working with them for future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good commuincation and great printing quality. They provide digital mock ups before the confrmation of the orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Don't get sucked into working with them based on their attractive pricing, it's not worth it. We work with several vendors and Half Price Packaging has far and away been the worst. They made mistakes every step of the way and became unresponsive when we brought them up. Learn from our mistake, stay away.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very hardworking and professional team. Highly appreciate your designs skills and materials quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Working with Half Price Packaging was a remarkable experience. I will look forward for placing more cake boxes orders in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I run an organic beauty products business where I sell organic tints, toners, and facial masks. For the packaging material design and production, I contacted Half Price Packaging. They were very understanding and understood what I was looking for. They showed me their samples too. I just received the first batch of the boxes, and it's great. Recommended!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
When we decided to grow our business, we were truly concerned about the packaging and labeling. Because who will not? It is outright the first introduction one gives to the purchasers. The potential buyers see the packaging even before checking out the actual product. We selected Half Price Packaging. It was a perfect collaboration. They still work as our label & packaging partners. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We browsed the internet for days to find a packaging company for our frozen food items, but every company we came across was expensive. On top of that, there were loopholes in packaging that could've affected our brand worth until we found Half Price Packaging. We are satisfied we found custom packaging in reasonable pricing that gives us value for our money.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always really fast production and great quality. The colour matching is spot on and they have been able to make every size we've ever requested. Ross is our favourite rep to work with out of all the vendors we work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their rates are minimal and quality is up to the mark. Plus they delivered my shipment on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality was good and prices were fair that anybody can afford. Delivery is the only issue which I had but it can justify because of the pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.halfpricepackaging.com is rated 4.7 based on 55 reviews