Hammock Universe Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hammock Universe
"I had so much fun purchasing my hammock from Hammock Universe! The company was very clear and punctual and easy to deal with in every way... And better yet, I love the finished product : my swinging nest :) I highly recommend the water proof hammock cover and tree straps, both very convenient to use, I wouldn't want to be without them. I recommended Hammock Universe to a friend who made purchases w the same highly pleasing results! Thanks again for a pleasant purchasing experience and many hours of outdoor bliss! Sincerely, Rachel (Sent photo a couple years ago,, pale turquoise hammock hanging on lakeshore)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Great company, great products. Reckmmend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Awesome hammocks! Got two, one for me, one for my wife."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Awesome awesome awesome.. the kind of company you don't find anymore. These guys are incredible, and their products are superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What a fantastic company.. humour- excellent service and quality products, 6 stars on 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great hammocks, funny emails, recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, great hammock stand!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased my hammock as a birthday present. I got a good deal around fathers day. When it arrived really quick was there some damage from shipping. This issue was solved to my satisfaction. Yesterday a friend said wauw that's something beautiful. For the last three days my husband and I share some time together in the hammock during his lunchtime. We love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"hammock universe has the best products and perhaps, more importantly, the best customer service i have ever encountered. over the years i have purchased many hammocks for gifts as well as for myself. on my very first order i encountered a problem which they resolved efficiently, immediately and with courtesy; they always make sure you are happy with your order. don't go anywhere else - their prices and quality are superb; and, on top of it all, they all have a great sense of humour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing product and great service - I love my new hammock and it looks great. Very solid design and easy to put together"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great product. We love our hammock and the service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, great product and great price. Have been lying in our hammock since we received it. Great fathers day gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very impressed with the service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast and reliable service. I bought a bug net and I'm very satisfied with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I sent a hammock to my brother for Christmas. Not only was the hammock beautiful and comfortable, the company was so obliging in shipping the package at my convenience and time schedule. If I ever need a hammock this will be the first place i shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product! Ordering was a breeze and the delivery rocked!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am so happy with all of my purchases at Hammock Universe. Simon and Philip are so darn friendly and knowledgeable. As I have AAD they let me ramble on and take the wonderful time to listen to me. Their business is by far the best in offering quality merchandise, friendliness and knowledge. I highly recommend Hammock Universe to family and friends. Keep up the good work Simon Phillip and all of your minions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This hammock is so comfortable and easy to set up and move around. It feels like a piece of heaven on earth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A company that values communication and stands behind their product. So very happy I found your company when looking for our chair hammocks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hammock Universe is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support