Harradines Removals & Storage Reviews

4.97 Rating 513 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Harradines Removals & Storage
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harradines Removals & Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3124 1811

Location:

25 - 27 Gordon Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Harradines Removals & Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a very stressful day but the team we had Alex and Ryan were amazing they help so much and stayed with us till everything was completed as they had to wait around....we were late getting in the property which was awful but the guys still stayed smiling they worked so hard I can not thank them enough for their help and the safe delivery of all my possession.
Thanks guys...and thanks to Harradines too for their friendly professional service..would thoroughly recommend these guysπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 hour ago
where do i start price good customer service great on site and on telephone pick up and delivery again great prompt nothing was too much trouble for the team packing/taking a part/putting back together storage was also good price
Posted 1 month ago
Going well above what is expected.

We had spoken to Harradines about our move from London to Norfolk, and they were simply fabulous and professional during this period. We had so many problems with exchanging and couldn't give a confirmed date to Harradines, but they were very supporting.

A few weeks go by and all of a sudden we get told that there is a problem with our chain and we would have to move in 4 days time. Unfortunately, Harrandines couldn't move us at such short notice, but Martin Harrandine, had the decency to ring around people he knows in the industry, and he found us a company who could help.

We are more than impressed. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Super team, super job. Top marks for service and a good price.
Posted 2 months ago
We used Harradines to move from London to York. They packed up our house really quickly, stored our items overnight and arrived in York the following day. They were brilliant. The team were professional, quick and really nice guys. Our stuff was well packed (no breakages). I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Harradines are a brilliant removals company who listen carefully to their customers and genuinely care about the work they do (which is done to a high standard). They managed our house move when I was heavily pregnant and went out of their way to make things as easy as possible for us, taking a huge weight off our minds. We would thoroughly recommend them and have already passed on their details to friends that are about to move house.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Martin,

Fart Smeller here. Was most impressed with your staff. All were enthusiastic, good humoured and conscientious. The packing boys were very quick and keen. After they left Margaret said, did you see the washing basket upstairs? No, it’s been packed! That was charged with a week’s dirty undies so hope it doesn’t ferment too much :) I gave them a tenner each as a gesture.

Second day, wanted to include couple of extra bits from garden, so gave everyone another tenner each to sweeten them, which went down well.

All in all a successful move and I have already recommended you to our buyer and will continue to do so.
Best,
John Watling
Posted 3 months ago
Harradines were extremely courteous and professional throughout the quotation process. Unfortunately for us, by the time we got a move date confirmed, they were unable to accommodate us. But what set them apart for me was the lengths they went to to find an alternative solution for us. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Martin and his team provided an excellent service for our move at very late notice. I recommend them to anyone who require a removal company.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service, can’t fault them at all. Extremely efficient packing and unpacking. No breakages, things clearly labelled for unpacking. The guys were first class.

We were constantly changing dates but Harradines were so accommodating, and really lovely to chat to - a breath of fresh air after solicitor stress!
Posted 6 months ago
Martin and all the team made everything very easy. They were friendly and flexible when I had to change the date quite late on.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Harradines provided a complete solution to our removal from a 7 bedroom, 4 floor house in London to a 5 bedroom country location in Surrey. There was excellent planning and estimating from the start. This resulted in a totally seamless removal of contents accumulated over 25 years together with a very significant numbers of large garden and numerous indoor plants plus associated garden and workshop gear. The move was over 4 days with each phase well executed by a very professional good humoured team. The arrival location was such that the 18 ton pantechnicon had to be parked remotely, as had been foreseen, and then smaller vans shuttled back and forth to our new home. All the goods arrived in perfect condition and with good pre-labelling, 98% ended up in their designated places in the new house. Covid issues were safely and well managed and the teams had consistent and inspiring hands-on leadership from Derek the foreman for the whole move.
We would thoroughly recommend Harradines for those looking for a seamless, professional comprehensive removal with minimum hassle.
Posted 7 months ago
We did a move across the country and used the full packing service. Everything was excellent and I can't recommend Harradines highly enough - from quotation through to delivery, everything was smooth and stress-free.
Posted 7 months ago
I've never made such a big move in my life and to try and attempt it during a pandemic could've been incredibly stressful. However Martin and his whole team made the move easy smooth and stress free. Martin is flexible, friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. I'd use Harradines again in a flash - thoroughly recommend them - affordable and awesome!
Posted 8 months ago
I really can’t say enough about Martin and his whole team. Flexible, friendly, knowledgeable, hard working, they really are the complete package and made a tricky move as easy as possible.
This is the second time I have used Harradines and I honestly couldn’t be more satisfied.
Posted 9 months ago
Just wonderful. Made our move seamless and simple. Professional, courteous and a joy to work with. Thoroughly recommended!
Posted 10 months ago
Harradines was very fairly priced, the customer service was very 100%. On the day of my house move the guys was very professional, they put me at my ease, and took the stress away from the beginning to the end of the job. Nothing was to much trouble very quick loading the van, but taking care with all my belongings. I would recommend Harradines to all my friends and family, who are looking for a top class removable company.
Posted 10 months ago
Martin Harradine came to our house to discuss our Initial enquiry.
He saw that our move was tailor made.
The men arrived on the agreed day. They were polite, professional but above all friendly & understanding at an extremely trying time.
II will recommend them to anyone I know who needs removals

Thank you Mr Harradine & your team
Posted 1 year ago
Have had to move house a few times over the last few years and have used Harradines for all my moves. Every time it has been straight forward and stress free. Last move was during the lockdown and got moved on the last day that they were allowed to operate.
Excellent service and the team are professional throughout the whole move.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent removal company a dream to deal with and could not have done this without them. There patience was amazing and they worked so hard despite 3 kids running around as it was the start of the lockdown for covid 19, they absolutly took all the stress away and i can not recommend them highly enough. Thanks guys for an amazing sevice!
Posted 1 year ago
Harradines Removals & Storage is rated 4.97 based on 513 reviews