Health Coach Institute Reviews

4.85 Rating 52 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Health Coach Institute

About Health Coach Institute: Health Coach Institute is an online Health and Life Coaching Certification Program that offers students Coaching and Business Techniques as well as a multitude of platforms to connect, share, learn and grow with our founders and with each other.

Visit Website

Phone:
877-860-2423

Email:
support@healthcoachinstitute.com

Location:
800 W Main St #1460

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Health Coach Institute made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karen Randall
"Health coaching have not had life coaching yet. The content is relevant, the handouts are great and the instrutors are as awesome as i have ever experienced. Funny, knowledgeable and willing to give 100%"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Brenda Crerar-Lowen
"Everyone here has struggles, but with the tribe surrounding you with love and support, every dream and goal can be reached to it’s greatest potentail."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dina Legland
"My Aha moment is when Eric spoke, it made me realize more & more I am becoming who I always wanted to be “"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Health coaching have not had life coaching yet. The content is relevant, the handouts are great and the instrutors are as awesome as i have ever experienced. Funny, knowledgeable and willing to give 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Was very inlighting, inspirationalawsome. Got to meet great people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I really feel both programs have big value. Health coach opened a new awareness for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"How much stress is the cause of my gut issues and how to deal with stress to minimize the symptoms."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So soo many awesome ones and I plan to embrace “ make your actions bigger than your words“ first!! Thanks Cedric~"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn't believe so many others feel as much fear and self-doubt as I do. It was encouraging to hear that I'm not alone and can reach my goals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"BHC transformed me. I have purpose! I have life again! I am fearless! My eyes have opened and I will make my actions as big as my dreams!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Follow your heart, smile to the world, and the world will smile back :) Never put your glow on low!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shift happens!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Say “yes” to you! I deserve this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are not alone. We have family and reflections here to remind us of our greatness that we at times might forget."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I need these events too help refocus my goals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"HCI has given me the confidence I need not only to start a new career, but build a new life for myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"That I am worth it. I don't have to be perfect all I need is to be present."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Self-care is critical"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"That even in training the lessins work on you. They help you make changes in your own life while you learn to be a coach."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have found my tribe! I have found me! I have never ever experienced anything like this in my entire career! I am home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have faith and confidence in yourself! You got this!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So grateful there are so many compassionate loving people in the world with a passion to be Global Change Agents! Let’s do it! #SparkthrRevolution!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My AHA was just to have relax this time around."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Health Coach Institute is rated 4.85 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support