Health Coach Institute Reviews

4.73 Rating 111 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Health Coach Institute

About Health Coach Institute: Health Coach Institute is an online Health and Life Coaching Certification Program that offers students Coaching and Business Techniques as well as a multitude of platforms to connect, share, learn and grow with our founders and with each other.

Visit Website

Phone:
877-860-2423

Email:
support@healthcoachinstitute.com

Location:
800 W Main St #1460

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Health Coach Institute made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Kathleen
"I completed the Become a Health Coach (BHC) program in May 2018. I can honestly say this program has changed my life. I loved how detailed the program is and how focused they are on truly teaching you how to be an amazing coach - no matter what your niche ends up being. These concepts you can apply to ANY kind of coaching. They also really dive into how to be a successful coach and what you need to start and run your own coaching business if that's something you desire. I met amazing people through this program, learned so much, and came out of it confidently to start my own coaching practice. Now that I'm a graduate, I still feel part of the HCI community through the Facebook group, webinars, and live events. I'll be heading to HCI Live for the first time in April 2019 and I cannot wait. If you're considering health or life coaching, look no further, this is the program for you."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Tammy
"Both Health and Life. Not quite finished with Life yet but love the information."
Posted 3 months ago
"health coaching Health Coaching Institute was just what I needed. It not only helped push my health to a different level but it also gave me all I needed to start my own health coaching business to help others uncover their blocks in achieving optimal health. I would highly recommend Health Coach Institute to anybody looking to gain a great foundation in becoming a health coach."
Posted 4 months ago
"My review is about both, "Health" and "Life" Coaching. Are you exploring the possibility of becoming a Health/Life Coach? If you've done a Google search, you may have noticed that there are quite a few training programs out there. However, let me tell you, not all programs are created equal, and it is so important to choose the program that is right for you. What's better than the candid perspective of someone who has actually completed such a program? Indeed, I recently graduated from the Health Coach Institute (HCI), which offers a cutting-edge, comprehensive, self-paced online program (Become a Health Coach or BHC) that you can complete is 6 months or, at most, a year. If that's important to you, this program is CCE-accredited by the International Coaching Federation. This program, designed to set you up for success, includes learning on nutrition, habit change, personal development (one of their mottos being that "you can only take your clients as far as you're willing to go yourself"). In other words, it is a program that allows you to grow and transform your life while you transform your clients' lives. In addition, you receive a ton of done-for-you materials AND the skills to launch a successful coaching business right out of the gate. The fact that you have to work with two practice clients during your BHC training also prepares you for launching your business. I have had a wonderful experience with my BHC training and enjoyed every minute of my journey. The support HCI co-founders and coaches offer is truly unmatched! The weekly skills labs, the twice-monthly office hours, the monthly success calls, all contribute to reinforce what you learn, calm any anxiety you may feel and help build your confidence while you witness expert coaching sessions. The Facebook group that you'll be encouraged to join is another source of inspiration and empowerment, where genuine support is offered to and by any of the tribe members on any kind of personal or professional problem. The group challenges the coaches organize are also invaluable for taking you outside of your comfort zone to practice the different skills you will need for building your coaching business. In addition to all the knowledge and value you will gain from the Become a Health Coach program, HCI offers you - free of additional charge - a Life Coaching program based on the same principles. This means you will be able to coach clients who require support in any facet of their lives other than health. You will also receive specific coaching materials for weight loss, heart disease, and diabetes. Enough praising the HCI programs! If you're serious about Health/Life Coaching, and searching for a program that will make your dream come true, search no more. Go to their website, see for yourself and don't deny yourself of a golden opportunity to become a well-rounded and successful Health/Life Coach who will be part of HCI's mission of improving the health and wellness of humankind. You will not regret it, take my word for it."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I have been thru the health and life coaching programs. The quality of these programs are outstanding. I believe in this school so much, that I decided to enroll and am currently in the Mastery program."
Posted 3 months ago
"Health Coaching"
Posted 3 months ago
"Health Coach"
Posted 3 months ago
"I completed the Become a Health Coach (BHC) program in May 2018. I can honestly say this program has changed my life. I loved how detailed the program is and how focused they are on truly teaching you how to be an amazing coach - no matter what your niche ends up being. These concepts you can apply to ANY kind of coaching. They also really dive into how to be a successful coach and what you need to start and run your own coaching business if that's something you desire. I met amazing people through this program, learned so much, and came out of it confidently to start my own coaching practice. Now that I'm a graduate, I still feel part of the HCI community through the Facebook group, webinars, and live events. I'll be heading to HCI Live for the first time in April 2019 and I cannot wait. If you're considering health or life coaching, look no further, this is the program for you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Both Health and Life. Not quite finished with Life yet but love the information."
Posted 3 months ago
"about the health coaching. I haven't got to the life coaching part yet."
Posted 3 months ago
"It is for both. Needed much more help with the business part which is what I was promised and never happened."
Posted 3 months ago
"Health Coaching"
Posted 3 months ago
"Both trainings enabled me to grow beyond what I could have ever imagined."
Posted 3 months ago
"Actually, my review is in regards to both the "Health Coaching" and the "Life Coach" programs! Thank you for all you do - building, leading and inspiring this tribe that is committed to changing the world! Much love, xo"
Posted 3 months ago
"health coaching Health Coaching Institute was just what I needed. It not only helped push my health to a different level but it also gave me all I needed to start my own health coaching business to help others uncover their blocks in achieving optimal health. I would highly recommend Health Coach Institute to anybody looking to gain a great foundation in becoming a health coach."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful training I received for Life and Health Coaching from HCI. I feel more equipped to help my clients create sustainable change in their lives and I'm living the proof as well! Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have thoroughly enjoyed the process of becoming a Health and Life coach. HCI always seems to know what question I'm needing answered next. It's a very wellformed program that not only teaches you how to become a coach, but, you get to experience the program as a client and that was extremely helpful, as well as they help with business start up. I have grown significantly as a person while learning better ways to help others. I have gone on to further my learnings with their Mastery program and I believe it's been 1 of the best decisions of my life!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I completed the Life and Health Coach training, and it honestly saved my life. I was in a place of frustration and fear, but now I feel free and I love helping people do the same."
Posted 4 months ago
"HCI was the best experience I've been through. The information, the support, the hands-on learning! Learning so much on how to help others as well as myself achieve goals, shift habits and grow!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Life and Health Coaching content is excellent. Lots of support via the group and the success coaches to enable you to start a viable coaching business. Highly recommended"
Posted 4 months ago
"Health Coaching"
Posted 4 months ago
"Health coaching and life coaching"
Posted 4 months ago
Health Coach Institute is rated 4.73 based on 111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access