Healthfix Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Healthfix
Read Healthfix Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+61280650446

Email:

danni@healthfix.com.au

Location:

53 Walker Street, Shop 1, ground floor

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthfix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely NEW facility with super clean equipment and focused instructors that listen to your goals and build a plan to get there. Very focused individualised training. Highly recommended. A water filter for clients would be great - perhaps a ZIP chilled product?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Angelique, so nice to have you back training with us. I remember the early physio days! Water filter won’t be far off, we’ve always had a plan to put it in but hesitated when COVID hit. Hope you keep enjoying the training!
Posted 7 months ago
I am very impressed by the team at healthfix. Everyone is amazing and I really appreciate your support, even those tough FoF classes... geez 🙄 thanks for pushing me through them :)
Healthfix 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Jane for your kind words!
Posted 8 months ago
Without Sean and the healthfix team I would not have gotten to the start line let alone the finish line of my Ironman race. I have been to many other physios with no progression and ongoing issues. The team were great in their diagnosis, ongoing treatment and progress which overcame all my injuries and niggles. They have a caring, professional approach checking in throughout the year to ensure my wellbeing. Also got some fantastic nutrition advice from Melissa which really helped my performance and overall health/life. Could not recommend the team enough
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Josh!
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve been using Healthfix for years, the team is so knowledgeable and they really care about making sure you get to your goals. Could not recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your kind words
Posted 8 months ago
It is nice experience for me to go to exercise physiology and nutrition appointments. I improve both my physical and mental health through my exercise plans and healthier eating and lifestyle.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Minrui!
Posted 10 months ago
personalised service and not the run of the mill gym
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Paulo!
Posted 10 months ago
The amazing staff and the fabulous new North Sydney premises makes Healthfix a pleasurable experience however I just have two suggestions that would make it flawless - the floor mats are paper thin and on a concrete floor makes them even worse and it would be nice if there was a filtered water dispenser instead of having to refill in the bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your kind words about your experience with us. We take on your feedback and if we can make improvements we certainly will.
Posted 10 months ago
Daisy, assessed my left shoulder issue and prepared a treatment regime that after four (4) visits resolved the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Brian about your experience here at Healthfix.
Posted 10 months ago
Love the Reset program this month - good value, access to many services and a real challenge for self-improvement. Everyone is always so positive and supportive. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the kind words John about your experience here at Healthfix and on the Reset Program! Great to hear you are getting so much out of the program.
Posted 10 months ago
The staff are really lovely, the facility is clean and tidy. Zoe is amazing and has significantly improved my health condition. I travel nearly 2 hours to attend my appointments as it is one of the best services I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Stephanie about your experience here at Healthfix!
Posted 10 months ago
I had chronic back pain / niggles for almost 10 years (im only 25) and Sean helped me incorporate exercises that aligned with my personal goals that also strengthened the right muscles. He weaves education and treatment into a session that helps with long term management of conditions. Cant recommend more highly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Liam about your experience here at Healthfix!
Posted 10 months ago
Healthfix is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews