www.hearingdelivered.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend www.hearingdelivered.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.hearingdelivered.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"$1200 less than insurance wanted"
Posted 1 week ago
"This was an incredibly easy decision given the price. My audiologist said online would not work but I went for it after speaking with their customer service and reviewing the returns policy. Excellent product and customer service so far."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"didn't buy but they arranged a free consultation at a local clinic. i will certainly be back when my current pair stop working."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"GN resound quattro. I was quoted: 1) $7000 by an audiologist in Wilmington 2) $7600 by an audiologist in Westchester Bought here and had my fitting, I then agreed new fee with new audiologist for $100 each time I needed anything and I will still save $3000."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you Michelle and the team for my new hearing aids"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My audiologist was amazing!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My audiologist was amazing!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dr. Tracy was so kind and patient when she came to my home. My husband has since ordered a new pair and we are so thrilled. She sat with us and tested 5 TV channels and the doorbell. Then she made a few changes and I am just so happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"my doctor told me i needed hearing aids, and recommended these guys. spoke to them before i brought - they were helpful. i returned an item for full refund before buying the right model"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My cousin is a hearing specialist and recommended I used them in Philadelphia. All went well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had tried to buy online before but had to return it as the programming was all wrong - this worked much better"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what I ordered but was a bit complicated to send in my hearing test. At least their customer service was helpful to show me how to find the audiogram on my computer."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good packaging"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very cheap but service very good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything has worked well to date. I was recommended this by a friend in New York. They are very professional and patient on the phone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good. My hearing aids were programmed well. I can’t tell a difference between old and new."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and nice packaging."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The right product. They asked a lot of questions about my audiogram, and ensured it was up to date. As well as the measurement of my ear. I thought they were very professional."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Terrific service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.hearingdelivered.com is rated 4.93 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support