www.hearingdelivered.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend www.hearingdelivered.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.hearingdelivered.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Ezeedeals Castomer care number 8820898153,//7367883881 Ezeedeals Castomer care number 8820898153,//7367883881 Ezeedeals Castomer care number 8820898153,//7367883881 Ezeedeals Castomer care number 8820898153,//7367883881"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"$1200 less than insurance wanted"
Posted 5 months ago
"This was an incredibly easy decision given the price. My audiologist said online would not work but I went for it after speaking with their customer service and reviewing the returns policy. Excellent product and customer service so far."
Posted 5 months ago
"very good company"
Posted 5 months ago
"didn't buy but they arranged a free consultation at a local clinic. i will certainly be back when my current pair stop working."
Posted 5 months ago
"GN resound quattro. I was quoted: 1) $7000 by an audiologist in Wilmington 2) $7600 by an audiologist in Westchester Bought here and had my fitting, I then agreed new fee with new audiologist for $100 each time I needed anything and I will still save $3000."
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you Michelle and the team for my new hearing aids"
Posted 5 months ago
"My audiologist was amazing!"
Posted 5 months ago
"My audiologist was amazing!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Dr. Tracy was so kind and patient when she came to my home. My husband has since ordered a new pair and we are so thrilled. She sat with us and tested 5 TV channels and the doorbell. Then she made a few changes and I am just so happy."
Posted 5 months ago
"my doctor told me i needed hearing aids, and recommended these guys. spoke to them before i brought - they were helpful. i returned an item for full refund before buying the right model"
Posted 5 months ago
"My cousin is a hearing specialist and recommended I used them in Philadelphia. All went well."
Posted 5 months ago
"Had tried to buy online before but had to return it as the programming was all wrong - this worked much better"
Posted 5 months ago
"Exactly what I ordered but was a bit complicated to send in my hearing test. At least their customer service was helpful to show me how to find the audiogram on my computer."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good packaging"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very cheap but service very good"
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything has worked well to date. I was recommended this by a friend in New York. They are very professional and patient on the phone."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good. My hearing aids were programmed well. I can’t tell a difference between old and new."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product and nice packaging."
Posted 5 months ago
"The right product. They asked a lot of questions about my audiogram, and ensured it was up to date. As well as the measurement of my ear. I thought they were very professional."
Posted 5 months ago
www.hearingdelivered.com is rated 4.93 based on 29 reviews