www.hearingdelivered.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.hearingdelivered.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.hearingdelivered.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ezeedeals Castomer care number 8820898153,//7367883881 Ezeedeals Castomer care number 8820898153,//7367883881 Ezeedeals Castomer care number 8820898153,//7367883881 Ezeedeals Castomer care number 8820898153,//7367883881
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
$1200 less than insurance wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This was an incredibly easy decision given the price. My audiologist said online would not work but I went for it after speaking with their customer service and reviewing the returns policy. Excellent product and customer service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very good company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
didn't buy but they arranged a free consultation at a local clinic. i will certainly be back when my current pair stop working.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
GN resound quattro. I was quoted: 1) $7000 by an audiologist in Wilmington 2) $7600 by an audiologist in Westchester Bought here and had my fitting, I then agreed new fee with new audiologist for $100 each time I needed anything and I will still save $3000.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Michelle and the team for my new hearing aids
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My audiologist was amazing!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My audiologist was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dr. Tracy was so kind and patient when she came to my home. My husband has since ordered a new pair and we are so thrilled. She sat with us and tested 5 TV channels and the doorbell. Then she made a few changes and I am just so happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
my doctor told me i needed hearing aids, and recommended these guys. spoke to them before i brought - they were helpful. i returned an item for full refund before buying the right model
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My cousin is a hearing specialist and recommended I used them in Philadelphia. All went well.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had tried to buy online before but had to return it as the programming was all wrong - this worked much better
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exactly what I ordered but was a bit complicated to send in my hearing test. At least their customer service was helpful to show me how to find the audiogram on my computer.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very cheap but service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything has worked well to date. I was recommended this by a friend in New York. They are very professional and patient on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good. My hearing aids were programmed well. I can’t tell a difference between old and new.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and nice packaging.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The right product. They asked a lot of questions about my audiogram, and ensured it was up to date. As well as the measurement of my ear. I thought they were very professional.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
www.hearingdelivered.com is rated 4.93 based on 29 reviews