www.hearingdelivered.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.hearingdelivered.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.hearingdelivered.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
GN resound quattro. I was quoted:
1) $7000 by an audiologist in Wilmington
2) $7600 by an audiologist in Westchester

Bought here and had my fitting, I then agreed new fee with new audiologist for $100 each time I needed anything and I will still save $3000.
Posted 1 year ago
My audiologist was amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
My cousin is a hearing specialist and recommended I used them in Philadelphia. All went well.
Posted 1 year ago
Had tried to buy online before but had to return it as the programming was all wrong - this worked much better
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I ordered but was a bit complicated to send in my hearing test. At least their customer service was helpful to show me how to find the audiogram on my computer.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and nice packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
The right product. They asked a lot of questions about my audiogram, and ensured it was up to date. As well as the measurement of my ear. I thought they were very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Terrific service
Posted 1 year ago
very good customer service. Called and explained my problem. They booked me an appointment to get an audiogram for free. Then I sent to them. Then I got my hearing aids about a week later.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my hearing aids on hearingdelivered.com and they arrived really quick to my door. I had to send in my audiogram but that was fine . When I went to the ENT I was quoted $6600 for a pair of Widex evoke hearing aids. Ridiculous. So I looked online and spoke with hearing delivered. they were quick and reliable and they sent someone to my house to teach me how to use it. she was professional and kind and showed me to connect the hearing to my iphone without my kids there. I paid 2800 for the same equipment and i have no problems yet to report.
Posted 1 year ago
www.hearingdelivered.com is rated 4.93 based on 29 reviews