www.hearingdelivered.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.hearingdelivered.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.hearingdelivered.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrific service
Posted 1 year ago
terrific i saved so much money its unreal i wish i didnt have to wear these things but if i do (which my wife says i do) and without this company it would . be a real problem
Posted 1 year ago
very good service happy with my hearing aids and they are working so far well. the mobile app is annoying but leaving it for now
Posted 1 year ago
same make and model appear brand new very happy
Posted 1 year ago
This business has completely changed how I work with my clients. I am a hearing aid user for over 10 years. I received a phone call and was asked to talk more about my hearing. They actually recommended I go with a cheaper pair of hearing aids than the ones I had selected and they arranged a visit to my house with a very friendly doctor to fit them. They even offered to send me to get new earmoulds made which I haven't done yet.
Posted 1 year ago
very good customer service. Called and explained my problem. They booked me an appointment to get an audiogram for free. Then I sent to them. Then I got my hearing aids about a week later.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Gn resound quattro devices. they were good but i decided to change to a higher technology. i returned the hearing aids - which Michelle paid for- and received the replacement in the post about 7 days later. The new ones work perfectly and it was really easy. they sent me a shipping label and clear instructions and i gave them a tracking number that was it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. i bought online before nothing like this with the home fitting. manufacturer working with them to give full warranty.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my hearing aids on hearingdelivered.com and they arrived really quick to my door. I had to send in my audiogram but that was fine . When I went to the ENT I was quoted $6600 for a pair of Widex evoke hearing aids. Ridiculous. So I looked online and spoke with hearing delivered. they were quick and reliable and they sent someone to my house to teach me how to use it. she was professional and kind and showed me to connect the hearing to my iphone without my kids there. I paid 2800 for the same equipment and i have no problems yet to report.
Posted 1 year ago
www.hearingdelivered.com is rated 4.93 based on 29 reviews