Hello Fibre Reviews

4.70 Rating 82 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Fibre
Read Hello Fibre Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hellofibre.co.uk

Location:

Hilton Hall, Hilton Lane, Essington

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Fibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed an order with Hello Fibre after they said my property was able to have the service. Received an email saying that my order was cancelled and that I would get a refund and this was promised in 24-72 hours. I've still not received the refund and its now been 120 hours and no response after I chased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry to hear this Ryan, On this occasion your order passed the initial checks, a member of our team ran further tests and your property was not covered by our service. We immediately emailed you and provided a refund this was processed back to your card Visa XX07 10/03/2021, 09:54 Auth code: 608950. Refunds can take 3-7 working days to show on your bank statement. Looking at our chat logs we advised this would take 3-10 working days. If you're going to leave a negative review at least give an honest one. At no point have you contacted us.
Posted 6 months ago
Needed help on data points and gave me everything I needed and will send a network switch by first class mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was recommend by a neighbour to go for hello fibre, they explained everything to me online and I gave them a call as I needed to change my delivery address. They were super helpful. Im now connected and have wifi all over my apartment. Very impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ive been with hello fibre for just over 4 months now, so far everything is great speed is good and when I've need to upgrade the live chat customer services completed everything online within an hour. Im really impressed with the email that's also included and can finally move away from my old BT email account. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My review was removed, so adding it back again: Do yourself a favour and either stick with your current provider or find someone else. I made a mistake and decided to switch to Hello Fibre (Hello Internet when I had originally signed up). I was left for 4 days without any internet at home. Hello Fibre was offering a 360 MB connection for £10 cheaper than my current provider. So I gave my current provider a 30-day notice, the last day was finalized. I passed on that date to Hello Fibre. But the switch over didn't happen on the agreed date. Hello Fibre first blamed me for not setting it up the router properly, then put the blame on my previous provider for ceasing the fibre connection with OFNL. I went back to my previous provider and they said they have not done any such thing. Then Hello Fibre blamed OFNL. They don't have any phone lines, only support through chat. You have to leave a message and then wait hours for someone to come back to you. Zero communication from Hello Fibre. I have to go back and send them a message on chat, then wait for someone to reply back. In the last 48 hours, I had just 2 single line unhelpful messages from Hello Fibre. Then I was suddenly told that my account has migration has been cancelled and I will get my money refunded (still waiting for it).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really friendly helpful staff, happy with my service and speed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Do yourself a favour and either stick with your current provider or find someone else. I made the mistake and decided to switch to Hello Fibre (Hello Internet when I had originally signed up). I am now on my 4th day without any internet at home. Hello Fibre was offering a 360 MB connection for £10 cheaper than my current provider. So I gave my current provider a 30-day notice, the last day was finalized. I passed on that date to Hello Fibre. But the switch over didn't happen on the agreed date. Hello Fibre first blamed me for not setting it up the router properly, then put the blame on my previous provider for ceasing the fibre connection with OFNL. I went back to my previous provider and they said they have not done any such thing. Then Hello Fibre blamed OFNL. Now it is the 4th day I am at home without internet, forced to use my mobile as a hotspot to get on the internet. They don't have any phone lines, only support through chat. You have to leave a message and then wait hours for someone to come back to you. Zero communication from Hello Fibre. I have to go back and send them a message on chat, then wait for someone to reply back. In the last 48 hours, I had just 2 single line unhelpful messages from Hello Fibre. I have no idea when and if I will get internet at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable, fast and great value. The router system provided is outstanding - its mesh system means that our devices, which would periodically drop their connections, now don’t. We’ve been working from home for a while now, using video conferencing a lot - and the problems are never at our end. I would definitely recommend Hello Internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They called me back after hours to sort out my internet set up! So helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had an issue when migrating over from another ISP and Hello Internet were very helpful in getting me setup. In the 3 hours I’ve been a part of the Hello Internet Network I feel more valued as a customer than I did in the year I was with another company! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful and quicjbti tesl9nd to queries. All seems great with WiFi.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service great speed. If you are in a new build and aren’t sure which service provider to use HelloInternet is a great choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Their feedback is super fast. I got a problem during installation and I got the feedback in a very short period of time. I am happy with that. I will recommend Hello Internet to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Knowledgeable and helpful staff !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with our choice to sign up to Hello Internet, wifi is great and so is the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Recommend by a friend to use Hello Internet, great choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Impressed with the service and support, router arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Service and Speed - Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and support, professional company and excellent internet speeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Fibre is rated 4.70 based on 82 reviews