Hello Fibre Reviews

4.70 Rating 82 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Fibre
Read Hello Fibre Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hellofibre.co.uk

Location:

Hilton Hall, Hilton Lane, Essington

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Fibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service. I was able to set up my account, order an internet package and have all my questions answered within 20mins on a non-business day. Thanks for all your help Harry.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was recommend by a neighbour to go for hello fibre, they explained everything to me online and I gave them a call as I needed to change my delivery address. They were super helpful. Im now connected and have wifi all over my apartment. Very impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ive been with hello fibre for just over 4 months now, so far everything is great speed is good and when I've need to upgrade the live chat customer services completed everything online within an hour. Im really impressed with the email that's also included and can finally move away from my old BT email account. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really friendly helpful staff, happy with my service and speed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable, fast and great value. The router system provided is outstanding - its mesh system means that our devices, which would periodically drop their connections, now don’t. We’ve been working from home for a while now, using video conferencing a lot - and the problems are never at our end. I would definitely recommend Hello Internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had an issue when migrating over from another ISP and Hello Internet were very helpful in getting me setup. In the 3 hours I’ve been a part of the Hello Internet Network I feel more valued as a customer than I did in the year I was with another company! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic internet service; good quality products. Excellent customer service & very helpful Would 100% recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had the service for 2 months now, no issues or concerns. Customer service was on point. Great price and excellent internet speeds!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service for set up, looking forward to install the router and start using the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick replied, very good communication and helpful staff. Any problem quick sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service, account set up and broadband ordered within 15mins on a Saturday night. Thank you for making it so easy and stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic. Great service, always there when you need them. They redesigned my website and made sure I was full happy before making it live. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality internet service Service is fast and the customer service team are great. Support within minutes. I had two support tickets and solved within the hour. Can recommend for a great internet service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Fibre is rated 4.70 based on 82 reviews