Helping Animals At Risk Reviews

2.45 Rating 11 Reviews
36% of reviewers recommend Helping Animals At Risk
533 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
55 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
44 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Helping Animals At Risk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Ordered a few items of jewelry, all opal pendants and 1 "white opal" ring. All arrived today and were not opal, not even resin or fake inlay that looked like opal. it was literally just green resin with chunky craft glitter imbedded into it. Looks cheap and tacky and like absolute trash. 0 stars if i could."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Helping Animals At Risk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The items were free I paid for shipping only. The quality is very good and the designs are awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's a pity to see that several reviewers haven't had a good experience with HAAR. I received my items a bit late due to shipping issues in my country, but they are beautiful and of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If only I had read the other reviews about this company I never would’ve placed an order for two very special gifts that I planned on giving at Christmas time. Their response to not receiving the package only lays blame on the purchaser and not on the reliability of the company to ensure that the product arrives as specified. What ever you do don’t order from this company. It never arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The jewelry is plastic and I want a refund for order #204968"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would give 0 stars. Seems to be a scam. $100 for shipping, yeah no. Hard pass"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered about six months ago, and about 4 months ago I reached out saying I haven’t received it and they said it was “lost” so they gave me a partial refund, then gave me a new tracking number, so haven’t checked it until today and it’s been another 2 months and it haven’t even been shipped. I am getting a full refund but what a scam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered neclases with opal stone, but they sent me plastic with sparkles instead of opal. Don't order anything"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would give you NO STARS! I have not received my order and I am doing research on Y’all. I never got anything from you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They were fast , honest and the items are amazing and beautiful. They are trully legit and if any problem they immediately answer your questions and concerns. Highly , highly recommend. I have ordered twice from them and ordered five items. ALL amazing! Both occasions very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I only had to pay for shipping and they arried much sooner than I expected. The necklaces are a really good size and bright and colourful just like the pictures showed. They will be gifts for my animal loving friends and they will be pleased the purchase also has helped to bring awareness by the company who are trying to help animals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helping Animals At Risk is rated 2.45 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support