Henry J Socks Reviews

4.2 Rating 235 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Henry J Socks
4.2
Based on 235 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Henry J Socks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789296395

Email:

info@henryjsocks.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Henry J Socks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paid in advance for a 6 month subscription as a Christmas gift. 2 pairs recieved but nothing since January and absolutely no way to contact them to enquire about where the rest are. AVOID!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Christmas subscription and have only received 2 pairs of socks! Have telephoned countless times, at different times of the day - never picked up! Have emailed using the online form - no reply! No other option but to seek legal advice as they have not fulfilled their contract! Used the company a couple of years ago & fantastic service, so such a shame this has happened
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased to report the second pair of socks of a subscription taken out at Christmas have been received today, so perhaps they are getting back on track again after a difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a 6 month subscription as a gift via Not On The High Street. First months arrived late but unlike some people it did arrive. Nothing since. They don't respond to contact through their website. Their email bounces back. Reviews on Facebook and Trust Pilot suggests this is a scam / fraud as rhey take your money but you don't receive any goods which is my experience also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
bought 6 month subscription, received one pair - and they're not responding to emails. Steer clear would be my advice/
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paid for a 6 month subscription and received 1 pair of socks. Have contacted several times with no reply. I'm now wanting my money back. Do not use this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have never received my firsts subscription box. I have called them countless times and sent three emails but never received a reply. I felt scammed and had to cancel the subscription having never received a delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I will not buy again. Are very cheap quality socks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great socks, speedy first delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Zero customer support, charged me twice, unable to get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unfortunately I have to rate you very poor this month. The June subscription has not arrived. I have sent a message by replying to your despatch email and through ‘contact us’ on your website, both last week and still have not had any response from you. January to May have arrived a couple of days after despatch notification so I know there is a problem. Please respond!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Comfortable A little on the thin side, not sure how long they will last
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My son’s sock prezzie has been well received. He is pleased with the quality of them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great for a gift wonderland service too
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The bright colours and joyful nature of our sock deliveries only match that of my smile when I open the box...!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All has gone well with the deliveries and the socks have been well received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
incorrectly charged twice, no response to emails or support forms or phone calls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love them, it’s the gift that keeps on giving x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Henry J Socks is rated 4.24 based on 235 reviews