Herd Hire Reviews

3.15 Rating 26 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend Herd Hire
Read Herd Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 642 0635

Write Your review

Tell us how Herd Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been hiring vans for many years , Herdhire Slough was the best all round service i received , Faraaz was my customer service guy and was amazing , he was waiting with paper work and key in hand when i arrived and i was off within 10 minutes and on my return , again he was waiting and after checking the car , i left after 10 minutes again . To sum up , best price and best service . Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple, friendly and efficient service at a very competitive price. Did everything we could have reasonably asked. Thankyou
Posted 6 months ago
easy to use fair in use and mileage totally new fleet ordered the vehicle done our business got our deposit returned.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer Service by Paula and her team at Basingstoke, would definitely be my first choice hire company.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff, good rates and new cars. Always a pleasure to deal with Herd Hire!
Posted 4 years ago
Rented a van for moving home and we were absulutely satisfied. They gave us the best quote in my area, the van was brand new, clean staff was friendly, everything as described. Highly recommended company!
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service
Posted 4 years ago
On time. Very courteous Went the extra mile Affordable
Posted 4 years ago
I'm HHH and proud I'm HHH and proud I know I am I'm sure I am I'm HHH and proud ...yes I'm proud , proud to be Garth's bitch for 7days as a longer on the HHH Gay fest
Posted 4 years ago
I received a great service from the team at Epsom, van was in excellent condition and nice and quick process to book the van both in and out
Posted 4 years ago
Very Happy with service & hire rate and staff friendly & Helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast, easy and painless experience each of the 4 times I've used Herd Hire over the years. Broad selection of vehicles available for any load. Definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Herd Hire is rated 3.15 based on 26 reviews