Health & Fitness Online Reviews

4.65 Rating 136 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Fitness Online
Read Health & Fitness Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037446845

Email:

info@hfonline.org

Location:

163 City Road, London, England,

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Fitness Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Online learning's very easy if it's literally hand fed like HF does it!
Posted 1 day ago
Each and every course on this patform delvrs. I mean it... You should totally try this out
Posted 2 days ago
HF online has been great from the start. Didn't need much time to get the hang of the website
Posted 2 days ago
Well first the modules didn't add up the topics well, second you need to provide instant support if your UI is going to be so buggy... Atleast the presenter was good. Otherwise wouldv'e been a total waste of money!
Posted 5 days ago
The presentation is very well supported by the materials!! I'm impressed.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic course content!! Recomndin to all you blokes
Posted 1 week ago
The course format is very effective!
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the certificate. Fast and hassle free delivery
Posted 1 week ago
CPD accredited certificate is great for starting good carrier. Try ir
Posted 1 week ago
Did not feel much confident about 100% onlince content. HF online deliever a proper learning exprnc
Posted 1 week ago
Best way of learning, highly appreciated 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Hope it helps. I’ve completed three courses last month and got cpd certificates but dont know how effective it would be. Got an interview call, hope the certificate will help me to stand out from others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recommended! must try if you have time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Content is well-delivered by professional tutors on this site. I’m college drop-out and didn’t think I could start learning again. This platform really impressive for new learners.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Full of valuable information, tnx
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent self-learning. I’ve learned a lot from this website, grateful. Started taking courses in January this year when the Covid-19 pandemic started, took a lot of courses since then. Highly appreciating their effort, hf-online is one of the pioneers in the e-learning industry.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was fine to me, except slow presentation. Each lesson is designed well and contains latest information. I just expected it to be more live and engaging/ 4 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Good material, recommending
Posted 1 month ago
wow! first experience and i’m really satisfied with the course i took, mostly it’s great because you can do the study while you in a job already and i had no prob balancing or managing time. tnx
Posted 1 month ago
Rich content....of course I will take more courses.
Posted 1 month ago
Health & Fitness Online is rated 4.65 based on 136 reviews