Health & Fitness Online Reviews

4.48 Rating 91 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Fitness Online
Read Health & Fitness Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037446845

Email:

info@hfonline.org

Location:

163 City Road, London, England,

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Fitness Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommended for fitness professionals!
Posted 2 days ago
I had a course on horticulture and it was very easy to understand. Content of the course was well-structured and nicely presented. But what I liked the most about the course is, it is designed in a way that you won’t find any difficulties to understand the course even if you have no prior knowledge or skills on horticulture.
Posted 3 days ago
From my experience as a fitness instructor I can say, they are providing excellent content at reasonable prices. I wanted to upskill my knowledge and took two professional courses. Both of the courses are really really impressive.
Posted 1 week ago
Precise content and clear instructions. Loved it!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good lessons on occupational therapy. This was my first course on this website and I’m glad that I took the course. It was informative and worthy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My overall experience was great. Thanks XXX
Posted 2 weeks ago
I expected more engaging and resourceful content at that price. Seriously guys, I really can’t recommend this website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I took the Horticultural Worker course last Thursday. Although I am passing quite a busy time, I do study half an hour daily. Hopefully I will be able to complete it within tomorrow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best courses at an affordable price. Recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your courses have helped me to get a nice job. Thanks a lot for the fantastic courses.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m a fitness professional and working in a gym as a full time trainer. During the covid lockdown I had some free time and I thought it would be great to brush up my skills as well as get some new updated information. So I took two fitness courses from this provider and both the courses were very very impressive. Rich content and nice presentation really amazed me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Learned a lot from this site. Highly recommended for new learners.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I faced a challenge doing my first online course and it was a herbalist diploma. But I recovered very soon with the help of their support team. Very very effective customer support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate and understand the content.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love hfonline as much as I love my fitness! Great platform for health and fitness courses.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did several courses from this provider. As far as I remember I took my first course august, 2019 and they gave me a discount on it. It was a great experience and then I enrolled in several courses basically on yoga and aromatherapy. Worth more than the price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to follow. Liked it on hf online
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course was short and precise. A very good course to begin with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great! Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
I took a course a few months back but couldn’t complete it then. Resumed my study yesterday and I thought it would be better if I started from the beginning again, so I did. It’s a great course indeed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Health & Fitness Online is rated 4.48 based on 91 reviews