Health & Fitness Online Reviews

4.48 Rating 65 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Fitness Online
Read Health & Fitness Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037446845

Email:

info@hfonline.org

Location:

163 City Road, London, England,

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Fitness Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I took an advanced course on time management in January . It was so informative and useful for me. Besides, the customer care guys are amazing! They respond immediately and solve the problem in no time.
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent platform! Nice presentation and friendly interface. I found it really easy to follow my course.
Posted 2 days ago
Wrong! I did not like my course. Not recommended!!
Posted 2 days ago
Beneficial for fitness professionals. I have completed three courses so far.
Posted 2 days ago
Short and precise content but includes valuable information. I liked the course very much. Best platform!
Posted 2 days ago
Great!! Loved my course, thanks :))
Posted 2 days ago
The course seemed very slow and the problem is whenever I try to fast forward the video it shows up an error!
Posted 3 days ago
I took the yoga training course…....it’s one of their bestselling. Pretty amazing course and the instructor is so experienced.
Posted 3 days ago
Recommended for the beginners.
Posted 3 days ago
My overall experience was great. Good customer support always pleases me more than anything.
Posted 1 week ago
Short and precise course. You would find it boring at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Worthy content and it was just wow! Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I thought for nutrition and yoga courses it would be a great option, but they provide good writing courses too. Awesome! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Nice presentation! I personally liked it and found the course very useful.
Posted 1 week ago
Could be better. I do not recommend it. Try for better alternatives, although I couldn’t find any better alternative, that’s why I tried hf online. Maybe online courses are not my piece of cake.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s a good course for anybody who wants to start learning from the scratch. Doesn’t mean if you are looking for an advanced training this is not for you. I have built a strong foundation with the course as well as got many advanced lessons and pro tips.
Posted 1 week ago
I took the health & social care diploma course. It’s only 2 hours training, a 2 hours training shouldn’t charge that much.
Posted 1 week ago
God bless you, you are doing a great job. I must appreciate your hard work behind such amazing courses.
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good! Reasonable pricing
Posted 1 week ago
Health & Fitness Online is rated 4.48 based on 65 reviews