Health & Fitness Online Reviews

4.66 Rating 144 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Fitness Online
Read Health & Fitness Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037446845

Email:

info@hfonline.org

Location:

163 City Road, London, England,

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Fitness Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great course. Great value for the price...5*
Posted 2 months ago
Recommending the cad training, much better than other options available
Posted 2 months ago
Hfonline is an excellent online platform for new and mid learners. I took few courses but would talk about the horticultural worker course because I loved the content in that course. Each topic was explained in detail with necessary graphs and charts, you can also get the tutor support if you need. Graphical demonstrations were fabulous :) moch exam and final test well organized and the certificate looks really nice. 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Payment was smooth..service okay. 4 stars for content
Posted 2 months ago
100% recommended for all my friends and colleagues
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from the support team...completesd my yoga course last week, gonna try an advanced course soon
Posted 2 months ago
Hfonline set an example how online learning centre should be. I was completely satisfied with my courses so far, I got four courses on different topic
Posted 2 months ago
Best knowledge hub for health and beauty care professionals. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Online learning's very easy if it's literally hand fed like HF does it!
Posted 3 months ago
Each and every course on this patform delvrs. I mean it... You should totally try this out
Posted 3 months ago
HF online has been great from the start. Didn't need much time to get the hang of the website
Posted 3 months ago
Well first the modules didn't add up the topics well, second you need to provide instant support if your UI is going to be so buggy... Atleast the presenter was good. Otherwise wouldv'e been a total waste of money!
Posted 3 months ago
The presentation is very well supported by the materials!! I'm impressed.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic course content!! Recomndin to all you blokes
Posted 3 months ago
The course format is very effective!
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the certificate. Fast and hassle free delivery
Posted 3 months ago
CPD accredited certificate is great for starting good carrier. Try ir
Posted 3 months ago
Did not feel much confident about 100% onlince content. HF online deliever a proper learning exprnc
Posted 3 months ago
Best way of learning, highly appreciated 10/10
Posted 3 months ago
Hope it helps. I’ve completed three courses last month and got cpd certificates but dont know how effective it would be. Got an interview call, hope the certificate will help me to stand out from others.
Posted 3 months ago
Health & Fitness Online is rated 4.66 based on 144 reviews