highcom armor Reviews

4.83 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend highcom armor

Write Your review

Tell us how highcom armor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We received our vest just over a year ago paid by the grant the state gave law enforcement. The man came down and measured most everybody in our department. We received the vest and nobody in the department likes them. I have been wearing my vest hoping that it would get more comfortable and not choke me all the time. When I was asked by the gentleman if I want a tail on my vest I told him that I did not but guess what's on my vest a tail. I now I have ordered a new vest from another vest company and paying for it at of pocket but it will be worth it not to be choked every time I put on my vest. I've been in Law Enforcement for over 20 years and this is the worse vest I've ever owned.
Posted 4 months ago
HighCom is top of the line when it come service and quality! I highly recommend HighCom to anyone looking for PPE.
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful sales person ,great plate, fast shipping. will buy from them again
Posted 4 years ago
I made a phone call regarding my order and it was returned immediately and my questions were answered. Great reputation as far as all I've seen in forums, etc. Keep up the great work - people do notice!
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service is on point! Can't say enough great things about Mike and his team. Wonderful company with great armor!
Posted 4 years ago
This is an AMAZING company. I had a minor problem with the packaging on an order and they bent over backwards to make it right for me (not to mention they were lightning fast about it!) I can't say enough good things about these guys.
Posted 4 years ago
Great company, fast shipping. The plates are of great quality, I have not used them but feel comfortable enough with them if I was ever in a situation that I had to use them I wouldnt think twice.

Cant beat the prices either.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast service great prices
Posted 5 years ago
Great product at a great price. Only thing to improve would be more detailed descriptions, recommended accessories and sizing info
Posted 5 years ago
I have not bought anything yet but have every intention to add 10x12 plates to my kit in the near future.
Posted 5 years ago
Another great buying experience with HighCom. This company continues to offer high quality products at competitive prices with fast shipping.
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered the Active Shooter Response Kit plates. When I ordered them I ordered "shooters cut" for the front and "standard cut" for the rear thinking greater coverage. Once I received my plates I found that my plate carrier was cut and sewn for shooters cut both front and rear and I could not use my plates as I ordered. I contacted HighCom and was able to immediately get authorization to return my mismatched plate in exchange for one that would fit my plate carrier, no questions asked as long as I got what I wanted and needed.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for sharing Edward!
Posted 9 months ago
I think you guys offer something that you can't find at the any other place. Great product at a great price!
Posted 5 years ago
The plates's packaging was great. The plates were seperated, secure and padded - no complaints at all.
Very pleased with the Gaurdian plates and HighCom!
Posted 5 years ago
Couldn't be happier with the service or plates! Will order again.
Posted 5 years ago
Product was as described, price was good and people were polite.
Posted 5 years ago
I recently purchase several inserts of 3 different dimensions. Some for my backpack, and some for my grandchildren's school backpack. After viewing the video on the High Com website I was thoroughly convinced of protection of myself and my loved ones. The sales department answered all my questions and concerns, and the order arrived within days. The shipping was FREE. These inserts are perfect for briefcases, laptops, or bug out bags. Thank you HighCom Security.
Posted 5 years ago
The thing I love about highcom is you will learn about what you are buying and CS is top notch !
Posted 5 years ago
Great quality plates for a good price. Used in TAG banshee carrier. No fitment issues, will be purchasing again as well as recommending to others.
Posted 5 years ago
High Com has proved to provide excellent service and top level products over and over again. I will continue to support them in the future and will refer them to all of my LEO associates.
Posted 5 years ago
highcom armor is rated 4.83 based on 36 reviews