highcom armor Reviews

4.83 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend highcom armor

Write Your review

Tell us how highcom armor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
HighCom is top of the line when it come service and quality! I highly recommend HighCom to anyone looking for PPE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful sales person ,great plate, fast shipping. will buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I made a phone call regarding my order and it was returned immediately and my questions were answered. Great reputation as far as all I've seen in forums, etc. Keep up the great work - people do notice!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service is on point! Can't say enough great things about Mike and his team. Wonderful company with great armor!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is an AMAZING company. I had a minor problem with the packaging on an order and they bent over backwards to make it right for me (not to mention they were lightning fast about it!) I can't say enough good things about these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great company, fast shipping. The plates are of great quality, I have not used them but feel comfortable enough with them if I was ever in a situation that I had to use them I wouldnt think twice. Cant beat the prices either.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast service great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product at a great price. Only thing to improve would be more detailed descriptions, recommended accessories and sizing info
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have not bought anything yet but have every intention to add 10x12 plates to my kit in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Another great buying experience with HighCom. This company continues to offer high quality products at competitive prices with fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered the Active Shooter Response Kit plates. When I ordered them I ordered "shooters cut" for the front and "standard cut" for the rear thinking greater coverage. Once I received my plates I found that my plate carrier was cut and sewn for shooters cut both front and rear and I could not use my plates as I ordered. I contacted HighCom and was able to immediately get authorization to return my mismatched plate in exchange for one that would fit my plate carrier, no questions asked as long as I got what I wanted and needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for sharing Edward!
Posted 5 months ago
I think you guys offer something that you can't find at the any other place. Great product at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The plates's packaging was great. The plates were seperated, secure and padded - no complaints at all. Very pleased with the Gaurdian plates and HighCom!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Couldn't be happier with the service or plates! Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I recently purchase several inserts of 3 different dimensions. Some for my backpack, and some for my grandchildren's school backpack. After viewing the video on the High Com website I was thoroughly convinced of protection of myself and my loved ones. The sales department answered all my questions and concerns, and the order arrived within days. The shipping was FREE. These inserts are perfect for briefcases, laptops, or bug out bags. Thank you HighCom Security.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The thing I love about highcom is you will learn about what you are buying and CS is top notch !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great quality plates for a good price. Used in TAG banshee carrier. No fitment issues, will be purchasing again as well as recommending to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
High Com has proved to provide excellent service and top level products over and over again. I will continue to support them in the future and will refer them to all of my LEO associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great product for the money, completely satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received my plate very shortly after purchase. It fits great in my plate carrier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
highcom armor is rated 4.83 based on 36 reviews