highcom armor Reviews

4.95 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend highcom armor
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how highcom armor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Solid product and service. thanks again"
Posted 5 years ago
"Product exactly as described. obvious excellent quality, courteous customer service representative. Top of my vendor list. A R T"
Posted 5 years ago
"Great plates they are top notch. I am glad I bought them. I will buy more if I ever need them from Highcom"
Posted 5 years ago
"I ordered my plates and they showed up quickly. I have nothing but good things to say about them."
Posted 5 years ago
"Love to deal with these fine people. You will not go wrong with their plates"
Posted 5 years ago
"Great Price and Fast shipping. Great company to deal with!"
Posted 5 years ago
"I received my plate very shortly after purchase. It fits great in my plate carrier."
Posted 5 years ago
"great product for the money, completely satisfied customer!"
Posted 5 years ago
"High Com has proved to provide excellent service and top level products over and over again. I will continue to support them in the future and will refer them to all of my LEO associates."
Posted 5 years ago
"Great Company and killer service. Will shop again."
Posted 5 years ago
"The panels fit my daughters backpack perfectly. I hope she never needs it."
Posted 5 years ago
"Awesome Service"
Posted 5 years ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent customer service. Will order again."
Posted 5 years ago
"I ordered the steel ballistic plates and was offered an upgrade to a new ceramic composite at no extra cost. The new plates are rated higher in protection and I thank HighCom Security for the offer! The plates fit perfectly in both my body armor and my wife's. Thanks again!"
Posted 5 years ago
"I have to say this is one of the best designed and most functional websites related to the personal protective and body armor industry I have come across. The overall layout and access to information and products is awesome. Even more impressive is the detail you provide for your products where many other companies hide key specifications and provide a lack of dimensions, weights, pricing, and product images. You guys have really nailed the point of having an online website for product showcasing. Thank you for making my life easier and the choice clear for my hard armor purchase!"
Posted 5 years ago
highcom armor is rated 4.95 based on 35 reviews