highcom armor Reviews

4.83 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend highcom armor

Write Your review

Tell us how highcom armor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have a total of 4 Guardian 4SAS-7 now for two different rigs. Great product and couldn't be more happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Solid product and service. thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Product exactly as described. obvious excellent quality, courteous customer service representative. Top of my vendor list. A R T
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great plates they are top notch. I am glad I bought them. I will buy more if I ever need them from Highcom
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered my plates and they showed up quickly. I have nothing but good things to say about them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love to deal with these fine people. You will not go wrong with their plates
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great Price and Fast shipping. Great company to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received my plate very shortly after purchase. It fits great in my plate carrier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great product for the money, completely satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
High Com has proved to provide excellent service and top level products over and over again. I will continue to support them in the future and will refer them to all of my LEO associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great Company and killer service. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The panels fit my daughters backpack perfectly. I hope she never needs it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt delivery and excellent customer service. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered the steel ballistic plates and was offered an upgrade to a new ceramic composite at no extra cost. The new plates are rated higher in protection and I thank HighCom Security for the offer! The plates fit perfectly in both my body armor and my wife's. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have to say this is one of the best designed and most functional websites related to the personal protective and body armor industry I have come across. The overall layout and access to information and products is awesome. Even more impressive is the detail you provide for your products where many other companies hide key specifications and provide a lack of dimensions, weights, pricing, and product images. You guys have really nailed the point of having an online website for product showcasing. Thank you for making my life easier and the choice clear for my hard armor purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
highcom armor is rated 4.83 based on 36 reviews