hipsline.com Reviews

1.11 Rating 65 Reviews
2 %
of reviewers recommend hipsline.com

Write Your review

Tell us how hipsline.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Total scam for me too. Ordered in march and never received product. I emailed them since and no reply and now their page does not exist!!!!!
Posted 10 hours ago
Total scam!!!! Ordered mar 3 NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING!!! No tracking and no response and refused to give refund !!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
TOTALLY SCAM! do not trust this store! i was trying to track my order but not available website!
Posted 3 days ago
I'm giving them 2 stars because I finally did receive the hipsline bar but the box was destroyed, it's very cheaply made and it's not the color I chose. If you ordered one and haven't received it, it may still be coming. Mine took over 6 months. I will definitely be more careful when ordering from an advertisement from FB or IG.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered this product in March and like so many others it never came. I disputed the charge with my bank and was refunded. The bank will investigate and take your money back from them. I would recommend you all do the same. Take your money back from these scammers.
Posted 5 days ago
Not worth any stars, complete rip off. I've recived tracking number but never recived any items. After the first delivery date I only recived more and more excuses. After 3 months of waiting I have reported them to the police hopefully I will at least get my money. Do not buy its a scam!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered February you end up with two products the way it says click here have been emailing always say I will receive this in 72 hours and of course you don't. I'm now not getting any answers. Told them I have been in touch with trading standards. No goods no refund this is just robbery
Posted 1 week ago
This is a big scam I placed an order end of January 2020 but still haven't received it, they kept apologizing for delays and promise to send soon and they never do. I do not recommend to buy from them ever.
Posted 1 week ago
Im writing from Singapore. I placed my item in feb and i atill havent receive my items yet until now. They keep replying that they have too much orders and in midst of ruahing productions... Then follow by items mixed together with other orders, will arrange to send my order soon. After tat they ignore all my emails!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company is a HUGE scam . I don’t think it even exists . Placed order in Feb. and still haven’t received it . The have an automated email that responds but you still never get your items . FAKE . Lost my money .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honestly I wish I could rate them with negative stars. My order was placed on January 29th. I received a confirmation email and tracking number. They actually kept responding initially, just saying that my item hadn't shipped yet but they "promised that I would receive it." Then they changed their company name to Shaniah Casias. It read as "coming soon" on my original emails. They continued contact with me untill the end of March or early April (I'm not exactly sure, I would have to check my email history). I wish I had read these reviews BEFORE I ordered from them. At least someone told you guys that they went bankrupt and we're working on refunds. I guess I won't be receiving the product or a refund, as now no one returns my emails at all! I hope everyone on here reports this fraud of a company to the Better Business Bureau, Yelp, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest and any other social media platforms as you can! Look how many people got scammed by them!! Absolutely ridiculous!! 🤬
Posted 2 weeks ago
SCAM COMPANY! NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER NOR A REFUND! TOTALLY GOT RIPPED OFF! 🤬 I placed my order on January 29 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never get mine too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MAJOR SCAM. Do not order from them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Feb 17 2020 emailed them March 24th and still has not been delivered I now will be contacting the bank. Very disappointed and horrible service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Ordered Body Sculpt for Exercise since March 29!! They gave me Order No. But, when I Check the Tracking No. it takes me to a Different Website!! Until now I haven't heard from them . I'm so Disappointed. I learned a Lesson, next time I'll make sure I Check the Reviews before I place the Order🙉🙉 THIS IS SCAM
Posted 2 weeks ago
Defintely a scam. Placed an order before the pandemic, Still haven't received equipment, sent emails, haven't gotten a response. Took my money. They suck.. I should of just gone on Amazon and ordered it. Now I know.!! Never trust anyone selling from China..
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s a scam there is no such company
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed my order back in February and have sent several emails requesting a refund as I never received my order and I just get a runaround. Lost the money.
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed an order before the covid 19 still not received my product sent numerous emails and they have given me the run around of stating it's on it's way, but to no avail still not received goods. Checked emails and now it takes me to a different website .
Lost the money I've paid now and please do not place orders with this company as it's a scam
Posted 3 weeks ago
hipsline.com is rated 1.11 based on 65 reviews