Holiday Extras Customer Service Reviews

Holiday Extras have a Customer Service Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Email:
customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Customer Service - Good

77.08%
Industry Average
" Great service. My car was intact after returned from parking. "
posted 1 year ago - Yulia
" The transfer from Terminal 1-3 long stay parking for a Terminal 4 holiday was a bit tedious. Having left a bag on the transfer bus this was quickly returned to us in time for our flight. On returning to a flat battery your staff were excellent in providing a jump start quickly as part of your service. "
posted 3 years ago - MR P KIDDLE
" The transfer from Terminal 1-3 long stay parking for a Terminal 4 holiday was a bit tedious. Having left a bag on the transfer bus this was quickly returned to us in time for our flight. On returning to a flat battery your staff were excellent in providing a jump start quickly as part of your service. "
posted 3 years ago - MR P KIDDLE
" smooth service and good back up!Hotel was very dated though and needs a facelift! Executive room was tiny.....don't know how it can be charged as an extra! Food was poor albeit room service was good!Caters for masses and coach trips! "
posted 3 years ago - MR K YOUNG
" We have booked with you many times before and stayed at Normandy - great place, great service, great food. Only thing on downside is size of bedroom when having two suitcases, it's a bit of a squeeze. Great value though. "
posted 3 years ago - MRS L DENHOLM
" A conveniently located hotel to Heathrow serviced by a hopper bus that runs every 30 mins. Clean & tidy with good car parking. "
posted 3 years ago - MR D WARING
" I've booked the Mystery Package, hotel and parking at Heathrow, twice. Price was good although a little disappointed with the service at The Hilton however overall both stays with parking were good. "
posted 4 years ago - MISS S FORD
" Freindly service and you get exactly what you book in the brochures "
posted 4 years ago - MRS N PHILLIPS
" Very easy to book and had great service would recommend "
posted 4 years ago - Mrs S Bridge
" The service was convenient due to it's close proximity to the terminal, backed up by a courteous, polite and helpful staff. "
posted 4 years ago - Mr N Gribbin
Read all reviews on
Holiday Extras
Write your review on
Holiday Extras

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This