Home Fix Reviews

4.5 Rating 413 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews

About Home Fix:

Selling a specialist group of materials for the building industry, that have optimum technical specification and value for money. They include specialist damp proof courses, radon barriers, gas barriers and hydrocarbon barriers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01977 876116

Email:

info@homefix.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Green Lane Networkcentre, Boothroyds Way, Featherstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product and great price, very speedy delivery. Colour was exactly what we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Red oxcide metal primer. Half price due to an offer. Good product. Will look at home fix for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed with this company, delivery was quicker than expected, would definitely recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Service and delivery fine thanks Glenn
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant price for grout we ordered next day delivery reasonable price as well
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Could not fault their service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery time and packaging excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was quick, competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent price on the items I purchased. Very good selection for the contractor.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery took a little longer than I expected. But still within a reasonable period.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I'm not very happy with service, ordered 3 tubs of fence paint and only received 2. I have e-mailed to tell them and had no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bought butyl putty which was old dried out stock. Also sent me the wrong colour. Did refund me after having to send photos to prove I wasn't making things up
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices and prompt deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Item as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unbeatable prices and excellent customer support, there was a slight problem with my order, but once I contacted the customer service, the problem was swiftly sorted. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5 stars, apart from the delivery by FedEx which was left on the doorstep for two days !!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely fence paint will be purchasing again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All goods arrived next day good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Home Fix is rated 4.54 based on 413 reviews