HorseLoverZ.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend HorseLoverZ.com

How would you rate HorseLoverZ.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found great deals on clothes for my daughter to do leadline"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Extremely happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"well, the very cute western shirt is supposed to be an XL. Not sure what country that would be that size but in this country it is more like medium/lg. It is lovely but I cant wear it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nancy - California
Unverified Reviewer
"Great product, great service, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the prices!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the selection & sales!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect!!!! wonderful order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alissa Forrest
Unverified Reviewer
"Customer service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website. Good products. Timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Auctions are great to pick up great products affordably."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a bit, it came, fit and the horse works well with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The stuff I ordered shipped and was delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed to make an exchange, it is impossible to get through to anyone on the phone, chat, email. Message promised a quick call back that never happens, e-mail response is scripted and did not answer my questions at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
BRIAN SCOTT
"They give you many different options, on how to shop, off of there website. There great on processing your idioms, and getting them shipped out in a timely manner. There are thousands of idioms to purchase. The prices are very reasonable, and a great selection. Happy shopping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HorseLoverZ.com is rated 4.47 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This