HorseLoverZ.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 66 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend HorseLoverZ.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate HorseLoverZ.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Have never encountered a problem with the website. They have great prices on nearly everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Good customer service. Very easy to connect with a real person for help, and the agent was able to quickly change my incorrect order. Arrived quickly, good product. Unbeatable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was thrilled with the items I ordered as well with the glitch-free shipping and delivery. Thanks to all involved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered pair of Noble boots which are great. It took a little longer to get the package but not excessive, very happy with my ordering experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality, fast shipping time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the great prices and easy shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I'm always pleased with the service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Wonderful quality and fabulous price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Superior quality and excellent price!! Very happy with my order my only regret is that I didn’t order more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great bargains on HorseLoverZ.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I find HorseLoversZ the compny itself to be very good. But if you have an issue with the product you are SOL."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was exactily what i ordered vry Pleased with the order!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of products at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superfast shipping, great prices, items just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great value and quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company to do business with! Always fast shipping and good products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection and Prompt shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome survice even though one item did not fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HorseLoverZ.com is rated 4.71 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This