HorseLoverZ.com Reviews

4.57 Rating 89 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend HorseLoverZ.com
40 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
21 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HorseLoverZ.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"all what you get is exactly what you wish for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you HorseLoverZ.com? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback HorseLoverZ.com receives. Reply Free
"I had to send a few items back due to incorrect sizing and was kind of bummed at the amount of postage. Other than that, I love my Horseware !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We've always had good experiences every order from HorseLoverZ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great! Just as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Sent what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Received what I order and on time. Good service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice products, good prices - unecessarily huge shipping box >w"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fit! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would suggest better photos. I only ordered the one pair of pants as a bit of a gamble if the photos had been better quality and more angles of the items I would order more. Did also take just over 2 weeks to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection, good prices...& glad they have a fair return policy, since buying riding apparel online can be challenging, without the ability to try on items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"HorseLoverZ has a good selection and excellent prices, as well as prompt shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Didn't work for my horse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item not quite as described but company made partial refund. HorseLoverz always one of my first “go to” sites and always recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"TWENTY DAYS LATER, and my item hasn't even SHIPPED yet! I am just really disappointed. Very ridiculous to have to wait so long! Will NOT order from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality merchandise at good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my order in a timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"While I got the order in a timely manner, I was VERY DISAPPOINTED with the purchase and had to return it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HorseLoverZ.com is rated 4.57 based on 89 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support