Hoverwatch Reviews

4.4 Rating 160 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Hoverwatch
4.4
Based on 160 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Hoverwatch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hoverwatch 5 star review on 5th April 2024
Duke Elizabeth
Hoverwatch 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Marie Alfrey
Hoverwatch 2 star review on 2nd February 2024
Rachel Wilmott
Hoverwatch 1 star review on 29th November 2023
Patricia
Hoverwatch 5 star review on 28th December 2022
Mill C Wilder
Hoverwatch 5 star review on 28th December 2022
Mill C Wilder
Hoverwatch 5 star review on 21st December 2022
Wilder C Maddison
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's a scam I repeat, it's a scam!! I bought one month couldn't it even access the service kept refering to errors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible service. I didnt buy their service myself and still got charged. When I asked for a refund, I could not receive the full amount. They offered to refund half the price but then charged it back from my account the next day. I never experience this before with any other product. Just unbelivable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for one month, and I was never able to see text, calls, and apps. I was only able to see url history. I had to install multiple times which meant getting the device again to add hover watch. On top of not getting all services promised, it made the device (which is a brand new iPhone 13 pro) perform horribly! After I installed I heard repeatedly how the phone needed to go back… it’s not working right. Speed took a huge hit as well as some capabilities. I took it off early to see if that was the issue. After I took it off, phone immediately worked again. honestly would not recommend this one to anyone. I am going to try to find a different one to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This site is a scam. Need i say more. I have asked for help with my issue several times, i opened 10 different tickets because they kept tagging my issue as a solved problem and my issue has never even been addressed much less solved!!! In the last ticket you will see that someone someone was actually opening my tickets and will you can read for yourself how ridiculous!!! They never attempted to help me with my issue and i have still yet to receive a refund. Do not buy from this company. You can see my attachments with the actual messages between me and hoverwatch. Scammers
Hoverwatch 1 star review on 20th July 2022 Hoverwatch 1 star review on 20th July 2022 Hoverwatch 1 star review on 20th July 2022 Hoverwatch 1 star review on 20th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The app has all permissions but still keeps stopping and won't work until I reinstall it again. It happens every day. I asked for my money back because app is not working and I can't reinstall it every single day. But they keep sending me a standart message and no real human here. They are thieves.
Hoverwatch 1 star review on 8th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used this website to track my man's android phone. It is a good solution and it is really cheap compared to others. Many do not offer call recording but this does and does it at affordable prices. A C U T E B O L T . C O M
Hoverwatch 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company stole my money £65.00 i ordered for a year but did not realise the app wasnt hidden so cancelled the order after less than 24 hours,I do not know if the app works as I didnt have it long enough but please what ever you do don not use this Company they have promised to refund me possibly ten times but I havent received a penny back.....you have been warned!!!!!!! This is their last email to prove it I'm still waiting 10 days later Anna Mateo (ILF Mobile Apps Corp.) May 3, 2022, 6:35 PM EDT Hello, Good day! I have placed a tracer on your refund and have been advised you should receive it within 3 business days. Please let me know when you do receive the refund. Thank you! Best Regards, Senior Customer Support Specialist
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hoverwatch stole my money. I specifically signed up for one month when I looked at my bank transaction it showed for a entire year. I have requested a refund i was denied. This company is not good. They tried telling me oh maybe you made a mistake. Never. I know what I authorized. I know what I can afford.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It does not deliver the intended work.i can't receive any update from the phone being monitored.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
have tried many apps before saying that this is the best. It has almost everything that is necessary like online monitoring, SMS and contacts monitoring, app blocker, screen time limits, family locating and more. It has a fairly simple and easy to use interface. The customer service team is very helpful and provides full guidance. No runtime glitches faced so far! spyphonia atgmaildotcom
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would even give it six stars. This is very impressive, Even in the features, it does stores recorded calls. What good is that the targets device isn’t needed as I keep getting all messages remotely . Features explains all about that. I am more impressed about this, I strongly recommend SPYPHONIA ATGMAIL.COM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good for keeping an eye on your children. This program did exactly what it described. I found it very easy to use and would recommend it to anyone. Keylogger and screenrecorder are the most awesome features! Try it! SPYPHONIA ATGMAILCOM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good for keeping an eye on your children. This program did exactly what it described. I found it very easy to use and would recommend it to anyone. Keylogger and screenrecorder are the most awesome features! Try it! SPYPHONIA ATGMAILCOM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding App for companies Great app for spying purpose, I save tons of money by monitoring my staff's usage on the company tablets and phones. Blocking personal messages and unproductive social media usage is really easy with this app. A definite recommend! SPYPHONIA ATGMAIL DOT COM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DON'T BE FOOLED I had the believe this app will only rip me off because looking at their so called features and what they say they can do looks to good to believe I decided to use the app and they ripped me off without delivering the job. I would advice you to stay away from this app contact my official hacker PETER WHOTNEY I came across PETER WHOTNEY on the inter while searching for the most reliable and professional hacker in the world , ever since have been using PETER MCWHOTNEY services he as never failed me contact him via SPYPHONIA AT GMAIL DOT COM he offers all kinds of hacking services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
“RELIABLE SERVICE” I have been using this service for a long time and i recommend them to anyone I used and it is satisfactory. www . orbithack . com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding App for companies Great app for spying purpose, I save tons of money by monitoring my staff's usage on the company tablets and phones. Blocking personal messages and unproductive social media usage is really easy with this app. A definite recommend! W W W . O R B I T H A C K . C O M , E-MAIL ADDRESS @ O R B I T H A C K 1 1 2 @ G M A I L . C O M
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good for keeping an eye on your children. This program did exactly what it described. I found it very easy to use and would recommend it to anyone. Keylogger and screenrecorder are the most awesome features! Try it! SPYPHONIA ATGMAILCOM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I AM STILL AMAZED HOW I GOT TO KNOW AN HACKER LIKE DARK HACKER It all started when I was suspecting my partner of cheating I started trying all spy apps including this spy app but they all failed me they couldn’t deliver what was expected of them they only took my money and wasted my time. I made up my mind I wasn’t going to use any more spy apps, I was going to write a review about how they disappointed me that’s when I saw someone recommending DARK HACKER and how he gave him full access to his wife device so I decided to contact DARK HACKER I told him what I wanted , he only collected my partners phone and location he gave me full access to his phone within hours if you need a professional hacker contact SPYPHONIA AT GMAIL DOT COM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was amazed after I spied on my wife's iPhone, never thought it was possible to do so ,it felt great anyways, thanks to JOSE. W W W . H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M (320) 961 4598
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hoverwatch is rated 4.4 based on 160 reviews