Lifeline-Direct.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 185 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline-Direct.com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lifeline direct was there for me when Dexcom wasn’t. Truly grateful for the speedy shipping and supplies available.
Posted 2 days ago
I always have a great experience with Lifeline Direct, the products are great and are shipped quickly, including a tracking number, and arrive quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and product. Literately a life saver!
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast shipping and no issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company! I am almost always 100% satisfied with my orders. The one time that I was not, their customer service team helped me resolve the issue in a quick efficient manner. AMAZING.
Posted 1 week ago
I am completely satisfied with Lifeline Direct. No problem whatsoever and that means a lot when it has to do with my health and my life.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Instant time preserving delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website was easy to use
Posted 4 weeks ago
I messed up an insertion on my G6. DexCom sent out a replacement “FedX” . I bought a backup from Lifeline and it showed up way ahead of the DexCom order! Great service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
good deal
Posted 1 month ago
Love the discounted refurbished items. Further proves that there are substantial profits built into supplies. While there are other sites that provide supplies at a deeper discount, Lifeline is very professional and the quality of the transmitter I have received have been top notch. I truly appreciate the quick turn around and the ability to track the CGM coming without stress.
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived quickly. I am thankful for this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, ships and is delivered quickly. Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
I had no problems whatsoever with my order. It shipped quickly and product was as described.
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered a few times and each time has been great. I get a great product and fast shipping every time!
Posted 1 month ago
Authentic product with great customer service. Speedy shipping as well! Will order again. Thx!
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, fair pricing, shipping time a little slow, but not bad.
Posted 1 month ago
My orders arrive very quickly and the transmitter worked nearly a long on the new G4 transmitters. I assume I will continues to use LifelineDirect as I will be moving to the G6 equipment.
Posted 1 month ago
If your tired of paying big pharma prices on g5 sensors then you really should try Lifeline direct.com they have quality and dependable products that are very inexpensive, and you get credit for old sensors. Great job to an American company👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeline-Direct.com is rated 4.95 based on 185 reviews