Lifeline-Direct.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 355 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline-Direct.com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team at Lifeline-Direct has been supplying me with Dexcom "help" for almost 4 years now. I was stuck with a lot of old Dexcom sensors, and they are expensive and so I didnt want to throw them away. Luckily this team was able to put new batteries in my transmitters, that Dexcom did not longer support. They were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love life line direct, sensors are delivered right to my front door and always with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering process. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have loved using this company for my supplies and will continue for as long as I can.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brad has been amazing. I couldn't ask for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was looking for a lowest cost alternative to top off my sensor inventory
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The item arrived quickly and worked perfectly fine. I plan on using this site more in the future as it was cheaper than other places and I had no issues whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy-to-use website and delivered fast with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prices are fair and shipment is prompt—just what you need when ordering medical supplies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lifeline had want I needed and at a good price. The shipping was fast and had good communication.I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order came quickly and the price was competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price delivery was fast , product was great thanks for the great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dexcom sensors I have received function perfectly and the speed at which they came was far and away better than my previous provider. The sensors are affordable which is important to me with minimal insurance coverage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate and find what product I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering process and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your response to my questions was quick, your prices are very good, product is exactly what I needed, and no prescription was required. My order was delivered promptly. Lifeline is a well-run business. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product pricing. Items worked great and shipping arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lifeline-Direct.com is rated 4.9 based on 355 reviews