Huddle Reviews

4.58 Rating 93 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Huddle
"SIMPLE TO USE"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Carlos Maa
Verified Buyer
"It is an incredible tool to share files maintaning a good control of the changes made to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have used Huddle on a large case where documents (mostly depositions) need to be stored and accessed by multiple law firms. It has been an invaluable tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Karen Hosp
Verified Buyer
"very good and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hamid Mostaani
Verified Buyer
"1-Huddle search engine is not as it can be expected. 2- when you are in a sub-folder, we should be able to change the section with in the folder"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Rapid access to all tax documents, I can see where things stand, Huddle makes things nice and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Charles Blane (charles@blaneassociates.com)
Verified Buyer
"Simple, accessible, reliable, easy to administer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Andrea Davis
Verified Buyer
"Being able to share and approve documents and locking any that you don't want tampered with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Art Golembeski
Verified Buyer
"Sending out files to colleagues/auditors and they are notified and I can see what was sent to avoid any extra work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Maia Daguerre
Verified Buyer
"Huddle is so useful for us, as we work with volunteers across a wide region. The facility to give selective access to different people in different groups is invaluable and allows us to run our committees effectively whilst maintaining confidentiality where needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rob Pocock
Verified Buyer
"Its a handy tool for transferring large amounts of data."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gordon Hextall
Verified Buyer
"Easy access to important documents when I need them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was able to access documents securely prior to inspection. It also meant that the provider could put everything in one place and everyone involved in the inspection could access this."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Darren Smith
Verified Buyer
"Ability to colaborate across wide range of diverse organisations"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Besant Bhakta
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use; simply to structure; multiple file formats include .wav files can be stored"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Karen Barker
Verified Buyer
"It makes sending out confidential papers a lot easier therefore saving time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ilya Razumov
Verified Buyer
"it's very good service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Able to share and edit Powerpoint with coworkers. Huddle allows us to view documents in the cloud."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Huddle is rated 4.58 based on 93 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This