Huddle Reviews

4.58 Rating 93 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Huddle

Write Your review

Tell us how Huddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"SIMPLE TO USE"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"It is an incredible tool to share files maintaning a good control of the changes made to them."
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used Huddle on a large case where documents (mostly depositions) need to be stored and accessed by multiple law firms. It has been an invaluable tool."
Posted 1 year ago
"very good and reliable"
Posted 1 year ago
"1-Huddle search engine is not as it can be expected. 2- when you are in a sub-folder, we should be able to change the section with in the folder"
Posted 1 year ago
"Rapid access to all tax documents, I can see where things stand, Huddle makes things nice and simple."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple, accessible, reliable, easy to administer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use"
Posted 1 year ago
"Being able to share and approve documents and locking any that you don't want tampered with."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sending out files to colleagues/auditors and they are notified and I can see what was sent to avoid any extra work."
Posted 1 year ago
"Huddle is so useful for us, as we work with volunteers across a wide region. The facility to give selective access to different people in different groups is invaluable and allows us to run our committees effectively whilst maintaining confidentiality where needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Its a handy tool for transferring large amounts of data."
Posted 1 year ago
"satisfactory"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy access to important documents when I need them."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to access documents securely prior to inspection. It also meant that the provider could put everything in one place and everyone involved in the inspection could access this."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ability to colaborate across wide range of diverse organisations"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use; simply to structure; multiple file formats include .wav files can be stored"
Posted 1 year ago
"It makes sending out confidential papers a lot easier therefore saving time."
Posted 1 year ago
"it's very good service!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Able to share and edit Powerpoint with coworkers. Huddle allows us to view documents in the cloud."
Posted 1 year ago
Huddle is rated 4.58 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support