Huddle Reviews

4.58 Rating 93 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Huddle

Write Your review

Tell us how Huddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SIMPLE TO USE
Posted 3 years ago
It is an incredible tool to share files maintaning a good control of the changes made to them.
Posted 3 years ago
We have used Huddle on a large case where documents (mostly depositions) need to be stored and accessed by multiple law firms. It has been an invaluable tool.
Posted 3 years ago
very good and reliable
Posted 3 years ago
1-Huddle search engine is not as it can be expected.
2- when you are in a sub-folder, we should be able to change the section with in the folder
Posted 3 years ago
Rapid access to all tax documents, I can see where things stand, Huddle makes things nice and simple.
Posted 3 years ago
Simple, accessible, reliable, easy to administer.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
Being able to share and approve documents and locking any that you don't want tampered with.
Posted 3 years ago
Sending out files to colleagues/auditors and they are notified and I can see what was sent to avoid any extra work.
Posted 3 years ago
Huddle is so useful for us, as we work with volunteers across a wide region. The facility to give selective access to different people in different groups is invaluable and allows us to run our committees effectively whilst maintaining confidentiality where needed.
Posted 3 years ago
Its a handy tool for transferring large amounts of data.
Posted 3 years ago
satisfactory
Posted 3 years ago
Easy access to important documents when I need them.
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to access documents securely prior to inspection. It also meant that the provider could put everything in one place and everyone involved in the inspection could access this.
Posted 3 years ago
Ability to colaborate across wide range of diverse organisations
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use; simply to structure; multiple file formats include .wav files can be stored
Posted 3 years ago
It makes sending out confidential papers a lot easier therefore saving time.
Posted 3 years ago
it's very good service!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Able to share and edit Powerpoint with coworkers. Huddle allows us to view documents in the cloud.
Posted 3 years ago
Huddle is rated 4.58 based on 93 reviews