Huddle Reviews

4.58 Rating 93 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Huddle
"SIMPLE TO USE"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It is an incredible tool to share files maintaning a good control of the changes made to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We have used Huddle on a large case where documents (mostly depositions) need to be stored and accessed by multiple law firms. It has been an invaluable tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very good and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"1-Huddle search engine is not as it can be expected. 2- when you are in a sub-folder, we should be able to change the section with in the folder"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Rapid access to all tax documents, I can see where things stand, Huddle makes things nice and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Simple, accessible, reliable, easy to administer."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Being able to share and approve documents and locking any that you don't want tampered with."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sending out files to colleagues/auditors and they are notified and I can see what was sent to avoid any extra work."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Huddle is so useful for us, as we work with volunteers across a wide region. The facility to give selective access to different people in different groups is invaluable and allows us to run our committees effectively whilst maintaining confidentiality where needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Its a handy tool for transferring large amounts of data."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy access to important documents when I need them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was able to access documents securely prior to inspection. It also meant that the provider could put everything in one place and everyone involved in the inspection could access this."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ability to colaborate across wide range of diverse organisations"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to use; simply to structure; multiple file formats include .wav files can be stored"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It makes sending out confidential papers a lot easier therefore saving time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"it's very good service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Able to share and edit Powerpoint with coworkers. Huddle allows us to view documents in the cloud."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Huddle is rated 4.58 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This