humble household Reviews

2.68 Rating 558 Reviews
A-
Happiness Grade
A-

Delivery - Fast

84.29%
Industry Average
So I contacted humble household by email as they kept me up to date on the delivery.
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
All was perfect The order easy the delivery on time and the gift for my pet really beautiful
posted 8 months ago - Sylvie ladeveze
The product was true to the picture and delivery was prompt.
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
I was so excited to get the rose of Jericho. My curiosity was really high, I just had to have it. My biggest fear is killing it, it's not like the plants I'm use to that get planted in dirt. Delivery was fine and the packaging was good too.
posted 8 months ago - Deb
Product exceeded my requirements Delivery time was good as well. I look forward to purchasing more novel and handy items.
posted 8 months ago - John
OK. I have ordered a couple of different items. The company guaranteed delivery by a date, and always delivered on time or early. The quality of the items ordered was good, and as advertised. I will use this company any time they have a product that I need. Marty
posted 8 months ago - marty sutcliffe
Very good customer service. Attractive vase well packaged and delivery time was good. Very pleased with my purchase
posted 8 months ago - Lynn Turton
I purchased two Angel flower holders. They are beautiful and I am so pleased with my purchase. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and expected delivery. They arrived exactly when I was told they would and were packed securely. This was my first purchase from humble household and I will definitely be buying other items from them.
posted 8 months ago - ANNE DAMON
Product arrived in very good condition Thankyou Product was delivered to my door Thankyou Delivery was prompy Thankyou Product was very good quality Thankyou
posted 8 months ago - Judy
It took a while for delivery, no overnight stuff, but someone from the humble household kept me apprised every step of the way.
posted 8 months ago - Randi