humble household Reviews

2.67 Rating 561 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend humble household

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 2 USB microscopes. One wireless and 1 wired. The wired one is of marginal quality and not that easy to use. The wireless microscope never arrived at all. After emails backwards and forwards this company finally agreed to refund the missing item. But now because of the long time delay (of me waiting for the item, then waiting for their replies), they have forwarded it on to PayPal, who say it is over their 6 month time limit since purchase. That is not my fault. I am left out of pocket and very dissatisfied. I've been waiting for months for a reply. (The microscope was ordered last year in November 2019... It's now September 2020... Sort it out please ASAP!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
These people are total scammers! I bought a car vacuum cleaner from their website and never received it. Even when I ordered it, I got No order confirmation emails from them, No tracking #, nothing. Because of that, I had a sketchy feeling about ordering from them right off the bat, unfortunately I was right. STAY AWAY from these crooks, just because I learned the hard way, doesn’t mean you should too! I hope this “business” goes under!
Posted 1 month ago
Humble Cloth Review: BEWARE! DO NOT ORDER! SCAMMERS!
YOU WILL BE CHARGED AND NEVER RECEIVE YOUR ORDER. YOU WILL NOT GET ANY EMAIL REPLIES AND TOU WILL BE SCREWED.
Posted 3 months ago
Humble Cloth is a TOTAL SCAM,they don not answer the emails,they don't have a phone number,never sent me my products,don not be fooled like I was,NEVER buy from this website.
Posted 4 months ago
Good luck with getting your order or great service. Prior experience was great however they're using COVID as an excuse to not ship orders. I ordered directly through their website 5/1; I gave them the benefit of the doubt by allowing another 14 business days to pass.. 4 weeks in total. I've had to recall my Amazon Pay and request a chargeback. No personable communication or response. They won't allow for you to leave Amazon, Google or public reviews. I'm starting to think they're a chinese company disguised as based in the US. SMH.
Posted 4 months ago
Never received the item and when asked about it they said the order was placed too long ago and said there's nothing they can do. Just awful. Wonder if it's a total scam at this point and just bots writing the positive reviews.
Posted 5 months ago
Stay away from this company!
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased a Rose of Jericho and have followed all directions and it never got green. Of course, I gave it more than 30 days, so I can't get my money back. Plus every time I click on the "support" link it takes me to a gmail sign in, so there is no way to get any satisfaction from this company. I think this entire thing was a scam.
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased a 1000X Zoom 1080p Microscope Camera in November 2019. I received it, as it appears others haven't. The microscope camera does not live up to what was shown in the promotional information. Example: every insect looked at through the microscope is red; ants, caterpillars, cicadas. I have contacted Humble Household about this but I haven't received a helpful response. I won't be buying anything else from Humble Household.
Posted 8 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!! I bought a couch cover and it took almost 2 months to receive. Then per the ad I was sure it was going to fit but it didn't and when I tried returning it not only did they take for ever to call me back, I got an address in Canada. So of course the price of returning an item is way too expensive. I can't stress it enough DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Do not buy from them!!! Im still waiting my 1000X Zoom 1080p Microscope Camera. I have paid for it on Nov. 15 2019. Today is Jan. 23 2020.
Posted 9 months ago
Very disappointed! anyone want to buy that eye brow tattoo pen
Don't do it if you care about yourself and your poket .
I recived it today and is all dry
You can't do nothing with it ...can go in the bin and lost almost 30 pounds.
Posted 9 months ago
1000X Zoom 1080p Microscope Camera x 1
I have been waiting for my order since Nov. 23, 2019. They say it was lost in shipping. In Transit several different and it's at different distribution centers. I still haven't received it. They still want a positive review. HA! Has not been delivered yet. I wish I read the reviews first.
Posted 9 months ago
SCAM! Do not use this company!!!!!. Just like the others who commented - I ordered something as a gift a month before Christmas. My credit card has was charged. I was assured the order had been sent. Christmas came, no gift for my grandson. It's been two weeks past Christmas and still no indication of when the package is to arrive. The USPS shipping info. says it's stuck in China. I've filed a report with my card company and PayPal. CMH
Posted 9 months ago
The so-called Rose of Jericho is misrepresented, it may be in the spike Moss family but it certainly does not come back to life or turn green, I ordered two one was a decent-sized the other was like a piece fell off the first one, would never be ordering from them again
Posted 9 months ago
28 days since I ordered, nothing but the same email reply from the company. Will be reporting them as Fraudulent to the Credit Card company. Extremely disappointed. Do Not order from them.
Posted 9 months ago
I sure wish I had read THESE reviews before I ordered, instead of the glowing reviews on the humble household site. I ordered on Dec. 2nd and it is now Jan. 7th and I have not received my order. In fact it seems to just be wandering around China with no delivery prospect in sight. It really sucks because the product looks very cool and I wanted it for a Christmas gift. I have received a response from the company with the tracking number and the warning that the delivery estimates are in Business Days, not all days. That doesn't help when they promised it before Christmas.
Posted 9 months ago
Please be careful ordering from them I think this is scam my order went I back in November.they have not sent or reply back about my order . Will report to better business
Posted 9 months ago
jerry comiskey The item I ordered was charged to my credit card on Dec 2. Today is Jan 6 and have'nt received anything nor gotten any responce from Humble Household after two emails to them. Scam?
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the end of november with a guarantee of delivery before christmas. It is now jan 3 with no sign of my order. Very disappointed in this service. Total scam. Also all reviews i sent on there website was never posted. They only post 4-5 star ratings.
Posted 9 months ago
humble household is rated 2.67 based on 561 reviews