humble household Reviews

1.41 Rating 51 Reviews
10% of reviewers recommend humble household
3838 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
240 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
259 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
212 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
598 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
182 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
232 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
114 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
79 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
234 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
551 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
631 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
506 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 15%
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The product I ordered arrived in good condition and work really well. I dont mind if they are made in China as long as they do the job properly. I have been really pleased with Humble Household."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you humble household? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback humble household receives. Reply Free
"Even though the product did not work as expected, I communicated with Humble household and they agreed to work with me. I was pleased with the outcome and yes I would purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lets just say if there was a rating less than 1....I would use it. I purchased a product that did not work as promised. The product came from CHINA. When going to send it back I found out the postal would be $200-300. So BE VERY, VERY, EXTREMELY VERY CAREFUL ABOUT YOUR DECISION TO PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "BUYER BEWARE""
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products took a long time to arrive (which I didn't mind too much), but when they arrived the 4 resuable waterproof bags (eco friendly) were: - ALL faulty; none of the bars that seal the top of the bag could go past half way, therefore none of the bags can be used. - wrapped in excessive plastic (this was what I am trying to reduce!). - cheaply made. I will never order products from here again and am warning others about wasting their money! Definitely a Chinese company masquerading as an American company."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Finally got my product from over a month ago. Box was opened and bent really bad. Not sure that it hasn’t been used before. Probably going to the trash. Will never order from this company again."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received an 'unable to deliver' email when if they really did try and deliver they could have left it at my door. I've tried a number of times and am unable to get through to the number (China) provided. Ripoff! Don't order from this company."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered product last month and still haven’t received it. I’ve emailed them and they keep telling me that it’s on the way. No phone number available to contact them. Of course they’ve already collected their money. Really not sure if this is a real company or not."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"don't trust this website. terrible!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I thought it was an Amercan company, But the parcel is sent from China!! I got my parcel within a week. Happy about that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible customer service, when I queried where is my parcel, they said it has reached your country. When I asked what where they said a facility in Melbourne! ?? I asked what facility and they said ‘sorry’ and they could not help. My parcel took almost a month to arrive."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a Chinese company fronting as American. I ordered the menstrual cups supposedly made of medical grade silicone that come in cotton storage bags. I had no idea these were made in China until I got a shipping confirmation from China. When I received them well over a month later, they were in cheap satin looking bags like you could get from the dollar store for gifts. The instructions were in English, but full of grammatical errors. I am not going to use something inside my body when the quality of the storage bags is so cheap. These were supposed to be free, so I got 2 of them and shipping was $19.95 flat rate. This is a scam. I will NEVER buy from this company again!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Online shoppers beware! They ship from China, so delivery can take weeks, plus it can be delayed in US customs. I ordered something for my grandson's birthday, not knowing it would take weeks to deliver (I have not received it yet). I could have ordered from Amazon Prime and had it at my door in 2 days, and not pay $4.95 for slow boat shipping. Lesson learned, I will never order from this vendor again even if I eventually receive my order."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Getting the run around re shipping. Tracking given doesn't exist in Canada Post. Then they tell me it has been received in North Carolina ! after telling us it has been delivered in Oliver BC !!! STILL WAITING!!! one month or so after confirmation of delivery....."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"oh my freakin god, the digital microscope that they sell for like 30 dollars is worth every cent, its so unbelievably amazing. I know its some cheap chinese stuff all made of plastic, and the install driver isnt that great, but WOW for this price. the things works wonderfully."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been waiting for over 2 months for my package to be delivered. Not only did they not give me the correct tracking number BUT they havent had communication with me at all. Its like pulling teeth trying to get my package deleivered. There isnt a customer service number to call either its all via e-mail. They told me there was a mix up and gave me the wrong infomation to track my package... they havent said when where how my package will be delivered either. They sent me a refund...still hasnt shown up in my bank account and not only am i out 65$, i am out a tent and this has been the worst experience with a company in a long time. I am super dissapointed in the customer service and company as a whole. i wouldnt waste my time and purchase from them because "they dont know when" a package will come."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a mosquito trap. What a joke!! Took a month to get here and product does not work as it promised. Would never order again!! Hoping for a refund but not holding my breath!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been unwittingly scammed. The package arrived after almost a month of waiting. When it did arrive, packaging was damaged and contents appeared used. The item itself is cheap junk made in China and nothing close to what was advertised. Shipped in nothing more than a plastic bag, I was advised to send the item back, but no return address was provided. I have tried to contact a number of times, they no longer answer emails, they have my money. Will try to pursue this further to get my money back. Will be reaching out to Shopify to see who owns this site."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The software is incompatible with Windows 7,8 or 10 It will not allow capture files to be created, with no support available the only thing it does is make a great nightlite, you got me this time you won't get another chance!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"EVERYTHING. couldn't track the item, it came from China on the slow boat. didnt recieve the item til ONE MONTH after purchase. very poor communication with HH. no address or phone number to call. NO ADDRESS to return the item WORST BUSINESS EVER. cannot believe I wanted to support a company that seemed like it was environmentally friendly. now that I read so many other disasters I get it! but I still can't return the item because they haven't gotten back to me with a return address"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Stay clear!!! Has BC address, charge credit card in US dollars and comes from China. Can you spell deceived????"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
humble household is rated 1.41 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support