humble household Reviews

1.30 Rating 46 Reviews
7% of reviewers recommend humble household
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 20%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate humble household ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I received an 'unable to deliver' email when if they really did try and deliver they could have left it at my door. I've tried a number of times and am unable to get through to the number (China) provided. Ripoff! Don't order from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered product last month and still haven’t received it. I’ve emailed them and they keep telling me that it’s on the way. No phone number available to contact them. Of course they’ve already collected their money. Really not sure if this is a real company or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"don't trust this website. terrible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought it was an Amercan company, But the parcel is sent from China!! I got my parcel within a week. Happy about that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrible customer service, when I queried where is my parcel, they said it has reached your country. When I asked what where they said a facility in Melbourne! ?? I asked what facility and they said ‘sorry’ and they could not help. My parcel took almost a month to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is a Chinese company fronting as American. I ordered the menstrual cups supposedly made of medical grade silicone that come in cotton storage bags. I had no idea these were made in China until I got a shipping confirmation from China. When I received them well over a month later, they were in cheap satin looking bags like you could get from the dollar store for gifts. The instructions were in English, but full of grammatical errors. I am not going to use something inside my body when the quality of the storage bags is so cheap. These were supposed to be free, so I got 2 of them and shipping was $19.95 flat rate. This is a scam. I will NEVER buy from this company again!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Online shoppers beware! They ship from China, so delivery can take weeks, plus it can be delayed in US customs. I ordered something for my grandson's birthday, not knowing it would take weeks to deliver (I have not received it yet). I could have ordered from Amazon Prime and had it at my door in 2 days, and not pay $4.95 for slow boat shipping. Lesson learned, I will never order from this vendor again even if I eventually receive my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Getting the run around re shipping. Tracking given doesn't exist in Canada Post. Then they tell me it has been received in North Carolina ! after telling us it has been delivered in Oliver BC !!! STILL WAITING!!! one month or so after confirmation of delivery....."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"oh my freakin god, the digital microscope that they sell for like 30 dollars is worth every cent, its so unbelievably amazing. I know its some cheap chinese stuff all made of plastic, and the install driver isnt that great, but WOW for this price. the things works wonderfully."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been waiting for over 2 months for my package to be delivered. Not only did they not give me the correct tracking number BUT they havent had communication with me at all. Its like pulling teeth trying to get my package deleivered. There isnt a customer service number to call either its all via e-mail. They told me there was a mix up and gave me the wrong infomation to track my package... they havent said when where how my package will be delivered either. They sent me a refund...still hasnt shown up in my bank account and not only am i out 65$, i am out a tent and this has been the worst experience with a company in a long time. I am super dissapointed in the customer service and company as a whole. i wouldnt waste my time and purchase from them because "they dont know when" a package will come."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a mosquito trap. What a joke!! Took a month to get here and product does not work as it promised. Would never order again!! Hoping for a refund but not holding my breath!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been unwittingly scammed. The package arrived after almost a month of waiting. When it did arrive, packaging was damaged and contents appeared used. The item itself is cheap junk made in China and nothing close to what was advertised. Shipped in nothing more than a plastic bag, I was advised to send the item back, but no return address was provided. I have tried to contact a number of times, they no longer answer emails, they have my money. Will try to pursue this further to get my money back. Will be reaching out to Shopify to see who owns this site."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The software is incompatible with Windows 7,8 or 10 It will not allow capture files to be created, with no support available the only thing it does is make a great nightlite, you got me this time you won't get another chance!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EVERYTHING. couldn't track the item, it came from China on the slow boat. didnt recieve the item til ONE MONTH after purchase. very poor communication with HH. no address or phone number to call. NO ADDRESS to return the item WORST BUSINESS EVER. cannot believe I wanted to support a company that seemed like it was environmentally friendly. now that I read so many other disasters I get it! but I still can't return the item because they haven't gotten back to me with a return address"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stay clear!!! Has BC address, charge credit card in US dollars and comes from China. Can you spell deceived????"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order for glass angel vases..,and I received them and loved them! I thought I want a few more so I placed another order....but I never got my order confirmation...which I thought was strange...but I emailed humblehousehold and they assured me they did not get a second order. I just assumed I did something wrong so I proceeded to place a third order...before the third order arrived I saw on my visa two more charges ...not one? I then received my third order....I have been trying to get a refund from them and they will not give it to me! I have written them constantly and was told it was going to accounting...three weeks ago! NOTHING! I am very angry...I paid for three orders and only got two! This is not ok...and I’m not going to stop until I get my refund. Please be aware !"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So I was sure I wouldn’t see the product (mesh shopping bags) for at least 6 weeks-two months after ordering (and then realizing this was a Chinese company fronting as American. I placed my order July 16, and received my order today (August 8) - shipped to British Columbia. The product isn’t high quality, but it isn’t horrible. I thought it would be much worse. The tracking email was sent in a timely manner as well. It sounds like my experience is not the norm though. Companies like this are brutal with returns. I would also say that what you get does not justify the cost."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not buy anything from this company. Cheap product and then they expect you to ship it back to China with every rule possible not to refund you. Shipping back to China was more than I spent on product! You've been warned!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super cheap product and then have to return it to China - DON'T EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not buy anything from this company. Cheap product and then they expect you to ship it back to China with every rule possible not to refund you. A true scam!"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
humble household is rated 1.30 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This