humble household Reviews

1.34 Rating 247 Reviews
7% of reviewers recommend humble household

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 20%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 59%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"Never received the electronic mosquito traps. I ordered 3 traps at over $89. About three weeks after checking the tracking number, I was informed that it was delivered on my porch at 2:00 am. Never will order from them. I am ordering everything from a legit source, Amazon! Never Humble Household dishonesty Scam Company."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you humble household? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I ordered a sling for my babies crib that is supposed to help in the aid of preventing SIDS. This did not fit my crib. I tried emailing them 3 times to return, with no response. I DO NOT recommend this company. Clearly they do not stand behind their products."
Posted 1 week ago
"My order disappeared somewhere between China and Canada. After 11 days of no tracking updates, I contacted them to ask them to either find the package, send it again, or refund my money. All they did is tell me it was in transit and link to the tracking information. In other words they answered with the information I had already given them. They did that twice. I asked them to stop insulting my intelligence and do something. After that they quit answering altogether. I still have no package, no refund, and no help. Never again. And they kept sending me promotional emails well after the 48 hours after I unsubscribed. I am flagging them as spam."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One star is too good for them. The promoted their reusable bags as a replacement for plastic bags, I eagerly order the larger amount and when I got them discovered they are practically unusable. The design is cut looking jar, but that causes the opening to be so restrictive that they wold nothing bigger than things that are small. I wrote a review on their site complaining of the opening size, they removed it and then when I asked for a refund in time they said I had only a choice of shipping back to a Canadian Address I am in the USA - which means it would cost more than the product is worth. The product was not even close to what the promised and they make it impossible to get a refund. DO NOT use this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered my item nearly 2 months ago and STILL awaiting delivery!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the digital microscope and while it arrived quite quickly I can't tell you how it works as I am unable to use it. Used the included software disc which proved to be extremely useless. Contacted humble via Facebook messenger only to be sent a link for a download. Tried it and again useless as when installing it you get allow, allow, stop. I took screen shots and sent of all issues, requested an actual working resolution to the problem: send a working product or refund. Message was read may 26th and zero response. I would still like this to be resolved!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I just received my order of “ zero waste” bamboo toothbrush 4 pack and was very disappointed to find the packaging to be so much plastic! They advertise cardboard boxes but they don’t mention the cardboard box arrives inside a plastic bag AND inside each cardboard box the toothbrushes are individually wrapped in plastic! All Of that arrived inside yet another plastic shipping bag! Very very disappointing and not at all the message they advertise with their products!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was not happy with nail powder. Contacted you and you went over and above to make it right! Awesome! Will continue to shop with you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wish I had read these reviews before I ordered! I have yet to receive my item so will review when I receive it. This review is for shipping which is ridiculously slow. I ordered a fountain for a bird bath and after reading other reviews it may be winter before it arrives."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two sets of car organizers with cup holders. While of good quality, the cup holders are too small to actually hold most cups. When I decided to pursue a refund, I found out that they are in Canada, and it would cost me mover than the value of the items to actually return it to them. Waste of money, time, and a total rip-off."
Posted 1 month ago
"The non-waste reusable bags and lids are not worth the price. The material smells chemical, the blue lids (silicone) are sticky and the deposit bags with the jar design are completely useless. Won't use them. What a humble company you are. Sorry to say that. I will never ever order anything from China again. All I have got so far is expensive and useless scrap."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the neon light rainbow and was VERY pleasantly surprised. It is much more than I expected and I am very pleased with it. JUST SUPER COOL!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the flexible cover for my IWatch by Apple. It was the only one that worked! I tried several film covers which did not last. The cover from Humblehouse works beautifully. I am an active person who does woodworking and keeps bees. The cover has done an excellent job protecting the watch from shocks, dust and even a number accidental drops. It protects both the face and sides of the watch. It does not hamper the use of the touch screen. Worth the money."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent the wrong item. Ordered the food wrap and what I received were storage bags that are not practical at all. Don’t use these people"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the bamboo face wipes, to try and cut down my waste for the planet but they don't take my make up off at all. I've tried putting solution on the wipes and just warm water but it didn't work. I also prewashed before i put 3 in the washable bag and they came out just as dirty. Really unimpressed with the email I got back from China too. They really didn't care and offered no solution."
Posted 3 months ago
"Humble Household claims to give 24 hours to cancel. I immediately cancelled when my order was charged in US dollars for a company based in Canada. My credit card was charged and I have not received any products. I will be contacting my credit card company and the Better Business Bureau if necessary. This is a ripoff company. Wish I would have used Google first to check out their sketchy dealings."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the worst company that I have ever bought from. You buy something and they send it fro another company withhout your knowledge and then if you are not pleased and want to return, it costs ore to send it back than the ite because it has to leave the country. Does this seem like a fair thing to do?"
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered in December their products are still shipping. I received orders in batches. The first item arrived after 1.5 months of ordering. Never order from this website. I had ordered a rose of jericho. When I checked online from other sellers, the plant should have become green but what I got is still grey."
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought earrings for one of my wife's Christmas present still waiting its now February 20th"
Posted 4 months ago
"READ THE FINE PRINT! These products are drop shipped from China. They say their packages could take up to 21 business days, and in my experience, it will be over 45 with no customs delay. This is extraordinarily long even for drop ship from China (as I've done business with other Chinese companies). I suggest finding another supplier or buy through a local retailer. It should not take that long to arrive for simple household items!"
Posted 4 months ago
humble household is rated 1.34 based on 247 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access