humble household Reviews

2.71 Rating 482 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend humble household

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 67%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.40 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"I ordered a Led light for garage. Originally email confirmation said 3 to 4 weeks. I emailed and asked it that was really the timeframe. They responded and it took about 2 weeks. My light. Came. In a bag. When I opened the bag ,the box was understandably crushed. One of the wire covers was also cut. I used electrical tape to cover. Overall, I like the light. Disappointed that it was damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you humble household? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Over all sevices was nice job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found humble houseold very easy to deal with sold me item I was happy with and would highly recomend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First order was delivered to wrong address! The company sent a replacement. The glass Angel candle holders were much smaller than anticipated. Too small to accept our supply of T-life candles! Good figure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price was good - delivery took a long time. Had no need for return or refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It took a good while to get here and not as big as I expected, but, the detailing is great and you can see everything it shows, no flaws, cracks or broken pieces, so shipping was great except the box was totally crushed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I thought the price was the cleaning tabs and bottle. Turned out I was paying one price for a spray bottle and separate price for the tablets. You could use any pray bottle for a dollar from any dollar store .I don’t think it cleans better than any other product on the market. So comes out way too expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am updating my previous review. My parcel finally did arrive, well over a month after they mailed it. I suppose it got delayed in customs. I am still only giving them three stars because they should have informed me that these kind of delays do happen, and that they would refund or resend after a certain date. Instead they just linked me to the tracking number, which I clearly already had, which was insulting and made me feel ignored. Will I order from them again? I doubt it. And certainly never if I want an item quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The order confirmation indicates it takes 15 to 20 business days for delivery. They delivered in 14 business days. I ordered the lids. I was a little disappointed in them as there was a hole in one of them (so unsure how well they will hold up), and the advertisement should have given specific sizes, as I was hoping the set would include sizes to cover a pie pan, and a plate. These are listed on Amazon at a much cheaper cost, and I know they stand behind their products. I have sent an email to Humble Household support regarding the lid with the hole. Will see if they respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a few items at the end of November, and when I finally received a package a few weeks later only one of my items had arrived. The confirmation email said I had received all my items, but clearly I was missing half my order. I sent an email stating my shipment number and items I was missing. I got a generic email back asking for my shipment number which I had already given them. At this point, I finally did my research and read terrible reviews about the company. In a panic I reached out to Humble Household customer service through PayPal. A couple days later I got a response from Customer service informing me that each item was in separate shipments and corresponding tracking numbers. All items were being shipped from China. Once I followed the tracking numbers into the US Customs I knew we were golden, but until then I was holding my breath. A week after Christmas I received my last item. All items were as advertised and in perfect condition-so in the end we were satisified but disappointed in the shipment delays. I gave them three stars because I received my exact items, good quality, as advertised but shipments came from china so it took weeks to receive the orders. If this company is based out of Canada then they need to have a N. American warehouse to avoid tracking issues and delays. Customer service was helpful only when I reached out through Paypay. I would not purchase stuff through this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Got screwed outta 80 dollars don’t order from this company !!!! Customer service sucks they will not reply back you can't talk to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"So far after over 2wks I have yet to receive my order. I have sent an e-mai no response. As of now will never order from them again. There is no way to reach them by phone that in it’s self it’s not professional. A lesson well learned."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I thought it was an Amercan company, But the parcel is sent from China!! I got my parcel within a week. Happy about that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
humble household is rated 2.71 based on 482 reviews