humble household Reviews

2.77 Rating 532 Reviews
45 %
of reviewers recommend humble household

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was very easy to make my order. I felt the price was fair, and I received my order on time. I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 3 tiny fine glass angel vases, when package arrived on my doorstep I noticed the package was pushed/squashed in on one corner and I could hear a rattle like something was loose or broken. on opening the package I did find one of the angels broken. So I contacted humble household by email as they kept me up to date on the delivery. I exchanged emails a couple of times and ended up being refunded the $12 for the broken glass angel. I was very pleased with the communication and the prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My 1st experience with dealing with HH was quite pleasurable even though on receiving my package of 3 tiny glass angels one was broken. I contacted HH by email immediately and with communication back and forth a couple of times which was great indeed !! I ended up receiving a refund for the broken angel. I was very happy with the communication from customer service and I would buy from them again if something caught my eye. Communication is a wonderful thing and is great for any business to gain a good name.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service. Attractive vase well packaged and delivery time was good. Very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the products. Very timely shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products might take a little while to get but they are pretty good. Bought a few things but most happy with the paint roller. Was able to paint so much so fast. It worked great and did not leak.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered some chair covers and they were all that we expected, delivered in a timely manner and the order was complete and correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love these Gradian Angles, I bought 3 of them. They are so delicate and pretty, I give two to friends and they loved them. Am keeping one for myself. The reason I only gave 4 stares is because they are shipped from China and it takes awhile to get here. I did get these n a FB page not Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order arrived on time and was not damaged. The product itself was a bit disappointing. There are several things I'm looking to purchase from this web site, so hopefully they will work as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have pitched two items from this company so far and have not had any issues with either product. Both have been as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prices are good and my car shades are awesome, but was a little disappointed in my order of sprinklers they wont even hook up to a hose the one i did get but also baught 3 more same day and never received them but I am very confident I will receive a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The item I sent for did not arrive after many months and so I informed you. A new item was promptly sent which arrived in just a couple of weeks! Thanks for the trust and for the speed of sending the replacement. I did think the price was too high for the quality of the item, that is why I gave 4 stars rather than 5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Packaging is good as the vases are cushioned properly in style foam boxes. Price of item is reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Humble Household has exceptional customer service, tracking information and products! My food saver works exactly as described and I will be ordering more very soon! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fairy lights are beautiful and the rodent solar elimator seems to be working out .. Communication on my shipment was great , items received wishing a reasonable time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the Keratine treatment for damaged hair and it did work! I have curly hair with highlights and the product repaired the damaged bits to some extent and defined the curls. The product was shipped from overseas and the instructions on the package were in Korean. Overall, it is a good product, but it is a bit pricy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I loved the little angel vases , I bought 3..one arrived chipped but I was sent another one as soon as I emailed them..I also bought angel earrings..very pretty and arrived fast..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really haven’t been a customer very long, so it is rather new to me, I was a bit nervous at first at buying on line. But purchasing from you was a good experience. For me. I like that you let me know how my purchase was progressing on it’s way to me. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
what can you say that was exactly what was promised. Comfortable to carry with many pockets. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the “scratch remover” for my car. I was very PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!!! On minor scratches, it did lighten the scratches and looks much better. Obviously deep scratches or the ones with missing paint it didn’t help, but I’m happy and would buy this product again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
humble household is rated 2.77 based on 532 reviews