humble household Reviews

2.70 Rating 471 Reviews
43% of reviewers recommend humble household

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 67%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.41 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"The order arrived on time and was not damaged. The product itself was a bit disappointing. There are several things I'm looking to purchase from this web site, so hopefully they will work as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Are you humble household? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I have pitched two items from this company so far and have not had any issues with either product. Both have been as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prices are good and my car shades are awesome, but was a little disappointed in my order of sprinklers they wont even hook up to a hose the one i did get but also baught 3 more same day and never received them but I am very confident I will receive a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item I sent for did not arrive after many months and so I informed you. A new item was promptly sent which arrived in just a couple of weeks! Thanks for the trust and for the speed of sending the replacement. I did think the price was too high for the quality of the item, that is why I gave 4 stars rather than 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Packaging is good as the vases are cushioned properly in style foam boxes. Price of item is reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Humble Household has exceptional customer service, tracking information and products! My food saver works exactly as described and I will be ordering more very soon! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fairy lights are beautiful and the rodent solar elimator seems to be working out .. Communication on my shipment was great , items received wishing a reasonable time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the Keratine treatment for damaged hair and it did work! I have curly hair with highlights and the product repaired the damaged bits to some extent and defined the curls. The product was shipped from overseas and the instructions on the package were in Korean. Overall, it is a good product, but it is a bit pricy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved the little angel vases , I bought 3..one arrived chipped but I was sent another one as soon as I emailed them..I also bought angel earrings..very pretty and arrived fast.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I really haven’t been a customer very long, so it is rather new to me, I was a bit nervous at first at buying on line. But purchasing from you was a good experience. For me. I like that you let me know how my purchase was progressing on it’s way to me. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"what can you say that was exactly what was promised. Comfortable to carry with many pockets. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought the “scratch remover” for my car. I was very PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!!! On minor scratches, it did lighten the scratches and looks much better. Obviously deep scratches or the ones with missing paint it didn’t help, but I’m happy and would buy this product again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the Keratin Hair Therapy, received a working tracking number and the product arrived in under three weeks. When I got the product I realized it was a Chinese product and the directions were all in Chinese. Contacted Customer Support asking for directions in English as well of a list of ingredients and received in 24 hours. No complaints but a little bit leery in using a product from China on my hair. Would love to see more reviews on this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The covers fit snugly over containers and eliminate the need of plastic wrap, which is a once only product, so much better for the environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The first angel I received was broken, another one was sent very quickly. The packaging should have kept the angel more secure. I was a little disappointed at the size but for the price it was ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price was right, customer service was great. I ordered 8 angels and 2 were broken upon arrival. Contacted Humble household and they are replacing them. The angels are lovely!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love these reusable lids. Fit snugly and I like to protect our environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The products I bought are practical and so useful! Although delivery was longer than expected, products were delivered as expected. Customer support is one of the best I've seen, with prompt responses. I recommend Humble Household."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the Humble products. I am always looking for products that are good for the environment and convenient to use. I bought the reusable lid covers and reusable sandwich/ storage bags. Unfortunately I’ve had a couple of issues with the products. A few of plastic sliders that seal the storage bags have broken. And one of the containers lids ripped when using it. Hopefully I can get replacements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had purchased a similar product in the past which was not made as well and had ripped. These lids are more substantial and will help me not use plastic wrap. Better price as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
humble household is rated 2.70 based on 471 reviews