humble household Reviews

2.77 Rating 533 Reviews
45 %
of reviewers recommend humble household

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lets just say if there was a rating less than 1....I would use it. I purchased a product that did not work as promised. The product came from CHINA. When going to send it back I found out the postal would be $200-300. So BE VERY, VERY, EXTREMELY VERY CAREFUL ABOUT YOUR DECISION TO PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "BUYER BEWARE"
6 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products took a long time to arrive (which I didn't mind too much), but when they arrived the 4 resuable waterproof bags (eco friendly) were: - ALL faulty; none of the bars that seal the top of the bag could go past half way, therefore none of the bags can be used. - wrapped in excessive plastic (this was what I am trying to reduce!). - cheaply made. I will never order products from here again and am warning others about wasting their money! Definitely a Chinese company masquerading as an American company.
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order for glass angel vases..,and I received them and loved them! I thought I want a few more so I placed another order....but I never got my order confirmation...which I thought was strange...but I emailed humblehousehold and they assured me they did not get a second order. I just assumed I did something wrong so I proceeded to place a third order...before the third order arrived I saw on my visa two more charges ...not one? I then received my third order....I have been trying to get a refund from them and they will not give it to me! I have written them constantly and was told it was going to accounting...three weeks ago! NOTHING! I am very angry...I paid for three orders and only got two! This is not ok...and I’m not going to stop until I get my refund. Please be aware !
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finally got my product from over a month ago. Box was opened and bent really bad. Not sure that it hasn’t been used before. Probably going to the trash. Will never order from this company again.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received an 'unable to deliver' email when if they really did try and deliver they could have left it at my door. I've tried a number of times and am unable to get through to the number (China) provided. Ripoff! Don't order from this company.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered product last month and still haven’t received it. I’ve emailed them and they keep telling me that it’s on the way. No phone number available to contact them. Of course they’ve already collected their money. Really not sure if this is a real company or not.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
don't trust this website. terrible!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible customer service, when I queried where is my parcel, they said it has reached your country. When I asked what where they said a facility in Melbourne! ?? I asked what facility and they said ‘sorry’ and they could not help. My parcel took almost a month to arrive.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a Chinese company fronting as American. I ordered the menstrual cups supposedly made of medical grade silicone that come in cotton storage bags. I had no idea these were made in China until I got a shipping confirmation from China. When I received them well over a month later, they were in cheap satin looking bags like you could get from the dollar store for gifts. The instructions were in English, but full of grammatical errors. I am not going to use something inside my body when the quality of the storage bags is so cheap. These were supposed to be free, so I got 2 of them and shipping was $19.95 flat rate. This is a scam. I will NEVER buy from this company again!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not buy anything from this company. Cheap product and then they expect you to ship it back to China with every rule possible not to refund you. Shipping back to China was more than I spent on product! You've been warned!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super cheap product and then have to return it to China - DON'T EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not buy anything from this company. Cheap product and then they expect you to ship it back to China with every rule possible not to refund you. A true scam!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the handheld microscope for 39.99$ it’s total garbage waist of money. It doesn’t wanna work as advertised. It sees everything blurry has to be recalibrated every time you see out of it and it stopped working all together within a week when I tried to get a return I was giving the run around and refused a refund without paying return shipping. Never buy from this company instagram ad scam.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not order from this website. We ordered the microscope and it took almost two months to receive the order and it was not compatible with iPhone or apple products. The software came on a mini disk that was also not compatible with anything we owned. Disappointed grandkids. I would give zero stars, but it would not let me. When it became clear how late it was, I tried to pin down delivery date and request a refund but they would not offer that.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a heated vest. Took too long to arrive. The only thing in the package was the vest. No instructions how to use it. No instructions how to care for it and no information on how to return it. Worst of all NO RECHARGABLE POWER SOURCE I was told I had to buy my own. They gave me a Canadian address where to return the vest (at my own expense) which would cost more than the vest it's self. Lesson learned. Avoid Humble House Hold in the future.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Buyer beware...Chinese based company with NO customer service. Still waiting on Christmas gift ordered Dec 1st.! NO response from repeated emails. Only link to tracking shows product still in China on December 11th!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
On December 5th I ordered three pairs of guardian angel earrings for $32.83 and placed it on my credit card. They sent me a tracking number and when I traced the tracking number it showed that my package had been delivered to China! On December 11th! At 8:51 p.m. I sent three lengthy emails to humble household support and got no response! Then I called the better business bureauand shocker, the only address listed for them is in Panama! With no street address.So I guess at almost 78 years old I got ripped off! Do not order products from this company unless you want to lose your money!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Online shoppers beware! They ship from China, so delivery can take weeks, plus it can be delayed in US customs. I ordered something for my grandson's birthday, not knowing it would take weeks to deliver (I have not received it yet). I could have ordered from Amazon Prime and had it at my door in 2 days, and not pay $4.95 for slow boat shipping. Lesson learned, I will never order from this vendor again even if I eventually receive my order.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
oh my freakin god, the digital microscope that they sell for like 30 dollars is worth every cent, its so unbelievably amazing. I know its some cheap chinese stuff all made of plastic, and the install driver isnt that great, but WOW for this price. the things works wonderfully.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been unwittingly scammed. The package arrived after almost a month of waiting. When it did arrive, packaging was damaged and contents appeared used. The item itself is cheap junk made in China and nothing close to what was advertised. Shipped in nothing more than a plastic bag, I was advised to send the item back, but no return address was provided. I have tried to contact a number of times, they no longer answer emails, they have my money. Will try to pursue this further to get my money back. Will be reaching out to Shopify to see who owns this site.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
humble household is rated 2.77 based on 533 reviews